Piji saying e-invoice, SST, LHDN reason Cina angry

fantasy1989
post Dec 11 2025, 02:56 PM

4,707 posts

Tax refund delay for SME sure is one of the factor

last time opposition also used this to tembak bijan

now since they took over the gov ..somemore the number maintained and/or increased
fantasy1989
post Dec 11 2025, 04:00 PM

4,707 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Dec 11 2025, 03:51 PM)
Because many malay is in civil services, my boss business circle has some malay bosses in SME as well, they also complain government slow tax refund and swift changes in tax policy.
Back in Bijan time it was GST and tax refund, both sangkut together
still about the same ..just instead of quarterly gst upstream tax refund..it become annual

u pay annually and sangkut

This post has been edited by fantasy1989: Dec 11 2025, 04:00 PM
fantasy1989
post Dec 11 2025, 08:24 PM

4,707 posts

QUOTE(DarkNite @ Dec 11 2025, 04:11 PM)
No wonder, jib oso no pay taxes?
https://www.mof.gov.my/portal/en/news/press...rs-by-this-year

opposition used to raise question on GST tax refund delay

because GST is like you need do account to pay the gst like monthly or quarterly then passdown to next shop owner then u take back whatever u paid

but this get delayed and opposition used this to demonizing GST ; saying bijan songlap the refund go buy diamond ring for rosmah

SST is much better/transparent system ..but somehow

maybe Anwar songlap the refund go "donate" to be hero kot

This post has been edited by fantasy1989: Dec 11 2025, 08:29 PM

0.0139sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 03:23 PM