TMJ now holds FAM responsible for "botched" docs, for heritage players (Jeng jeng jeng)

contestchris
post Today, 08:27 PM

5,558 posts

https://www.facebook.com/share/1HtudYWiB4/

Isn't this the punca?

This post has been edited by contestchris: Today, 08:29 PM
Einjahr
post Today, 08:34 PM

121 posts

next episode on the expendables.

But if FAM gets thrown under the bus, den why even pursue CAS?
AgogoLatoto
post Today, 08:35 PM

Bos suruh tipu dokumen, admin yang salah?
pandah
post Today, 08:35 PM

719 posts

you mau kambing hitam cakap lah
diffyhelman2
post Today, 08:42 PM

863 posts

QUOTE(gobiomani @ Dec 10 2025, 07:28 PM)
Actually, this is a good time for someone to fall on the sword to save face for FAM and the whole country. If I am there lah, I would offer to sacrifice myself for some payment of course. Later I go apologise to the whole country and take all the blame for doing this and maybe go to jail for falsifying government docs (need one fall guy from JPN also). They just need someone to be the fall guy so that we can all move forward from this embarrassing incident. Keep trying to menegakkan benang yang basah is absolute stupidity on the part of FAM.
u think so easy ah? depending on how thorough FIFA want to investigate, they will want to interview whoever comes forward to fall on sword. they couldnt even answer press conf questions or "modify" documents competently, you think they can find a kambing hitam that can smart enough to provide logical and consistent answers (along with records and documentation)?

and if the kambing hitam just resort to "hur dur aku semua x tahu" FIFA will just say they didnt cooperate with the investigation which they already reported after the appeal and led to them investigating the whole FAM further.

This post has been edited by diffyhelman2: Today, 08:42 PM
max_cavalera
post Today, 08:45 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(contestchris @ Dec 10 2025, 09:26 PM)
Wow ohmy.gif
ray123
post Today, 08:48 PM

Senior Citizen
2,510 posts

In Chinese history this is called turning black into white, white into black.

The accuser becomes the accused, the accused becomes the witness.
Mai189
post Today, 08:52 PM

Madani sepatutnya menekankan prinsip integriti dan ketelusan.
Lancer07
post Today, 08:53 PM

599 posts

meow wash hand
United Rulez
post Today, 08:55 PM

668 posts

QUOTE(United Rulez @ Dec 10 2025, 07:10 PM)
FAM = Aeon Tebrau
ZerOne01
post Today, 08:55 PM

124 posts

lol so funny
VeeJay
post Today, 08:57 PM

3,851 posts

QUOTE(Einjahr @ Dec 10 2025, 08:34 PM)
next episode on the expendables.
But if FAM gets thrown under the bus, den why even pursue CAS?
LOL, yeah, nice drama! We are living in a state where corruption is a norm!
teehk_tee
post Today, 08:57 PM

ไม่เป็นไร
5,363 posts

FAM should just reveal the minutes of the meetings
jaapers
post Today, 09:03 PM

141 posts

Tunku Ismail also reiterated his defence of the seven players involved in the scandal, insisting that questioning the National Registration Department’s (NRD) integrity could lead to a slippery slope where the citizenship of every Malaysian is questioned.

“Say you have two documents - a foreign one saying that your grandfather was born overseas, and another local one saying your grandfather was born here. Which one is correct?

“Why does theirs have to be correct and ours have to be wrong? If our documents are wrong, you all might not be Malaysians - you could be Indonesians. If you can question NRD’s documents, maybe none of you are Malaysians,” he wryly added.

Pointing fingers

He also lashed out at certain quarters who he said appeared intent on “blaming” him for the situation affecting FAM and the national players, highlighting that such unfounded accusations do not tally with his contributions to the football scene.

Tunku Ismail said such finger-pointing aimed at him is often coupled with a lack of focus on more pressing issues, such as concerns about why Malaysian football “is not progressing”.

“Like the crisis of financial mismanagement in clubs, and inadequate grassroots development - why don’t these topics ever come up? Players not getting their salaries also get no media coverage.

“Everyone wants to point fingers, everyone wants to act like they’re right. Even if they blame me, what do they get out of it? I’m still here. I still love football. I don’t understand what their initiative or main agenda is,” he lamented.

Holy shit @ the arrogance.
Mai189
post Today, 09:03 PM

Itu legall fees for the CAS appeal tak mahu bayar ka?

Appeal dah buat.

Chettiar mana mahu tolong?
msiabole10
post Today, 09:07 PM

Dah terhantuk baru tergadah

Di Malaysia bolela buat perangai camtu. Sampai kat FIFA mungkinkah ada yg nak layan? Sehingga lah malaysia masuk world cup..

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0137sec    0.43    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 09:29 PM