QUOTE(xpole @ Dec 10 2025, 09:40 AM)
Tak dengki
But I think I've read many influencers from local and outside Malaysia that doing restaurant business. End up banyak melingkup, tutup. Even celebrities also face the same fate.
Restaurant business is not easy. Especially with this concept.
I rather see KA focus on producing food products from factory than doing resraurant business
But I think I've read many influencers from local and outside Malaysia that doing restaurant business. End up banyak melingkup, tutup. Even celebrities also face the same fate.
Restaurant business is not easy. Especially with this concept.
I rather see KA focus on producing food products from factory than doing resraurant business
QUOTE(das99990428 @ Dec 10 2025, 10:01 AM)
Well, even a well known Chef also struggling with operating restaurant business, apa tah lagi KA.
There was one chef (EDIT: Chef Zubir - The CUT Steakhouse), who opened a restaurant in Star Avenue Subang years ago, lingkup wehh.. relocate to another place dunno where
QUOTE(netmatrix @ Dec 10 2025, 12:02 PM)
His restaurant going to be hype for quite a while like uncle Roger. After few months later crowd will get lesser eventually.
I wonder his food pricing is on the premium side or lower end?
Roi, how fast he can recover that RM4 million..I belip he really aim for long term business.I wonder his food pricing is on the premium side or lower end?
somehow I wonder how premium he can charge malay traditional food. if steak like wagyu, can easily hundred per set
This post has been edited by DS51: Dec 10 2025, 12:33 PM
Dec 10 2025, 12:31 PM

0.0120sec