also whew. its husband and wife
hubby died. wife injured
sigh

This post has been edited by Stirmling: Today, 08:21 PM
Knnbuccb
post Today, 08:18 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(AfraidIGotBan @ Dec 8 2025, 07:21 PM)
kalau tekan break moto I will rosak bro!

I notice nowadays riders/bikers/two wheelers all 150% assume if you no kasi we right of way, we sue you kaokao. Even pedestrian is lower class than cyclist.
agree

those motobodo always say "should always allow thoses most vulnerable the right of way, hence we got right of way"

mcb

the other day i saw, pedestrian wanna cross but motobodo all zooming so fast and honking

meanwhile keretapandai all slow down n stop let them corss.

so, dont ever think of arguing logic with motobodo, they only say things when it benefits them.
urnicksux2
post Today, 08:23 PM

77 posts

Lorry driver run away?
submergedx
post Today, 08:25 PM

1,131 posts

babi betul tu lorry

AfraidIGotBan
post Today, 08:26 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Dec 8 2025, 12:18 PM)
agree

those motobodo always say "should always allow thoses most vulnerable the right of way, hence we got right of way"

mcb

the other day i saw, pedestrian wanna cross but motobodo all zooming so fast and honking

meanwhile keretapandai all slow down n stop let them corss.

so, dont ever think of arguing logic with motobodo, they only say things when it benefits them.
If you're here in the YEWKAY and stumble across a few cyclist or biker tiktok, there's plenty to see how, for example, a T junction, where a car is turning left into the side road, just to kena hentam by the cyclist that literally no eye no brain no processing power and simply go straight until kedebuk kedebang upcycle kantoi injury kesian oh my gosh accident of the year record scene.

Some even clash with the busses, the bikers, the jaywalkers, and all sort of crashes. Just because you can afford a bike and had full armor on you when cycling really doesnt means your Intel Pentium Half Core Sohai Lake CBU works. Give a jantan a bike, they'll go sohai crash into cars. Give a betina a bike, they'll crash masuk all kind of holes, nonholes, and unexisted obstacles of hole/unhole related.

Last saturday the road from Picadilly to Oxford Circus was closed to allow some event, and belip me, sohai so many until you can see people try to drive into the road, argue with polis, people ride into the road, kena tackle, bride and groom tried to take photo, only to get wet wet, and bebudaks tatau mana mali punya uangs, go there telolista.

HAIYA!
acbc
post Today, 08:30 PM

9,046 posts

In the end, both salah.

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0137sec    0.72    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:32 PM