Vietnamese Butcher snuff identified and caught!

JohnL77
post Dec 7 2025, 11:06 PM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(lorrydriverrocks @ Dec 7 2025, 10:50 PM)
I dare not  cry.gif , but very curious to watch
I saw one picture - headless body on the floor and the killer chopping his kkj.
langstrasse
post Dec 7 2025, 11:08 PM

~ Have a Vice day ~
1,589 posts

This post has been edited by langstrasse: Dec 8 2025, 01:49 AM
netflix2019
post Dec 7 2025, 11:10 PM

414 posts

Not that gore la. Willing victim no scream begging fear in the eyes.
JonSpark
post Dec 7 2025, 11:12 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(failed.hashcheck @ Dec 7 2025, 07:05 PM)
It's almost like I'm reading this forum in a middle of rice field wearing straw cone hat.
stargamer
post Dec 7 2025, 11:18 PM

282 posts

Don't yourself a favour and don't watch it, when you watch a crime you are just feeding the criminal. How? He sold the video, video got uploaded to site to gain views and advertisement money. U r in a bad karma for watching these kind of shit. You are indirectly feeding those criminal.

This post has been edited by stargamer: Dec 7 2025, 11:20 PM
lorrydriverrocks
post Dec 7 2025, 11:19 PM

268 posts

Got pdf of those investigation stuffs, not bad how netizens found out about this guy..but no gore la

https://drive.google.com/file/d/19F34I6lbzH...cO04aRF0JM/view

cse.my
post Dec 8 2025, 12:00 AM

472 posts

Removed

This post has been edited by cse.my: Dec 8 2025, 08:44 AM
cse.my
post Dec 8 2025, 08:45 AM

472 posts

QUOTE(Chisinlouz @ Dec 8 2025, 01:29 AM)
Better remove. Just in case trigger true instinct of hidden extremist
Done
giftfre
post Dec 8 2025, 09:02 AM

Control Macho
683 posts

Apa benda la. Bro tu sudah mau pancut awal, tiba-tiba kena pancung kat leher. Potong stim betoi bro. Habis kena Masak ala Viet menu.
tahfeikei
post Dec 8 2025, 11:58 AM

TALK TO MY ENGRISH
1,247 posts

QUOTE(cofin @ Dec 7 2025, 08:32 PM)
This case actually being wipe out by the communist party in vietnam ..as the murderer is the party staffs.

Actually the dude go post online he want someone to butcher him while he masturbed ... then the murderer accepted the job.

The dude also sick who the hell want to beheaded while you masturbed ?
manyak gila
giftfre
post Dec 8 2025, 12:03 PM

Control Macho
683 posts

Potong leher atas timbah air. Masa tu si mangsa tempo tgh rancak kemudian terkena potong stim. 3 kali terus putus leher. 1st potong, darah pancut keluar, Tangan si mangsa tu tak dapat re-act apa-apa pun seperti tolak pisau pembunuh atau bangun. Ini boleh jadi Bahan rujukan Artist-Artist yg lakon babak bunuh ni
TSkraziekd
post Dec 8 2025, 12:07 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(cofin @ Dec 7 2025, 08:32 PM)
This case actually being wipe out by the communist party in vietnam ..as the murderer is the party staffs.

Actually the dude go post online he want someone to butcher him while he masturbed ... then the murderer accepted the job.

The dude also sick who the hell want to beheaded while you masturbed ?
some people have weird fetish

before in german also got the famous case, two people met on a cannibal forum and one of them express his fetish of being eaten by someone, so he let the other person kill him and ate his body
iOrange
post Dec 8 2025, 01:53 PM

319 posts

S
boyboycute
post Dec 8 2025, 01:54 PM

550 posts

Can teach step by step how to browse dark web
tahfeikei
post Dec 8 2025, 01:57 PM

TALK TO MY ENGRISH
1,247 posts

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/5548497

TS see above
dattebayo
post Dec 8 2025, 01:58 PM

5,366 posts

watched the video, the chopping part, and also the cooked bak kut teh part, actually not much difference between human body and pig

the meat, bones, and fat

poco loco
post Dec 8 2025, 01:58 PM

611 posts

QUOTE(LewYNC @ Dec 8 2025, 01:52 PM)
A gruesome and extremely violent “gore video” has recently gone viral on the dark web, showing beheading, dismemberment, and cooking of a corpse. The footage later leaked onto mainstream social media platforms, shocking and disturbing large numbers of netizens. It wasn’t until late November that Vietnamese police, acting on an investigation report compiled voluntarily by internet users, uncovered the true identity of the “Vietnamese butcher”—57-year-old government officer Đoàn Văn Sáng, deputy leader of Market Management Team No. 4 in Lạng Sơn Province.

According to international media, this horrifying case dates back to 2020. Đoàn Văn Sáng met the victim, Nguyễn Xuân Đạt, through social media, where the two frequently discussed gore and extreme topics.

On January 25 of this year, Đoàn Văn Sáng allegedly invited Nguyễn Xuân Đạt to his office and committed the murder. He even recorded the entire act, turning the beheading, dismemberment, and cooking process into a video, which he sold on the dark web.

Even more chilling, reports indicate that the brutal acts shown in the video were actually the victim’s “final wish while alive.” After the crime, Đoàn Văn Sáng continued going to work as usual and regularly updated his Facebook posts, showing no suspicious behavior. Meanwhile, nearby residents gradually noticed a foul smell but were unable to pinpoint the source, causing the case to go unnoticed.

The related footage only gained widespread public attention after leaking from the dark web to mainstream platforms this July. However, Vietnamese authorities did not release any updates on the investigation for a long time. Dissatisfied with the lack of action, some netizens formed a group of “online detectives,” gathering clues and cross-referencing the video with real-world locations. By late November, they completed a detailed report identifying the suspect as Đoàn Văn Sáng and even deducing the possible crime scene.

Upon receiving the report, Vietnamese police promptly launched operations and officially opened an investigation. On December 3, the Lạng Sơn Provincial Police issued a statement confirming that Đoàn Văn Sáng had been detained on suspicion of murder, and urged the public to stop sharing violent and graphic videos, warning that violators would be prosecuted according to the law.

https://www.overseaschinesedailynews.com.my...8B%99%E5%93%A1/

Attached image(s)
TongPakFu Dim Kristy
post Dec 8 2025, 02:02 PM

49 posts

Yan yuk bak kut teh?
karazure
post Dec 8 2025, 02:03 PM

70 posts

WTFFFFFFF
stargamer
post Dec 8 2025, 02:05 PM

282 posts

Please don't post the picture. There is already another topic about this. Please delete your post.

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0440sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 04:49 AM