M40 Rant, B40 Popcorn beside.., Syukur la u all M40

TSIzzet
post Dec 7 2025, 12:16 AM, updated 16h ago

157 posts

We, The M40 Malaysians, Are Being Squeezed To Death

You (the system) keep pumping money to help them produce the next generation of mat rempit, mat pengemis, mat drug, mat tongkat, and professional victims.

At the same time you choke us — the very people who could produce doctors, engineers, scientists, taxpayers, and real assets for this country.

And then these same people have the audacity to tell us:

“Bersyukurlah” — while they themselves never know what gratitude means.

“Kongsi rezeki lah” — but they refuse to lift a finger to help themselves.

“Kasihanilah kami” — yet the moment any of us M40 succeed, they burn with dengki and curse us as “kaya haram”.

Imagine this: a husband and wife both earning RM3,000 each — total household income RM6,000 a month — and we are already classified as M40.

Is this insane or what?

RM3,000 in 2025 is nothing.

The average fresh graduate starts life automatically in the M40 bracket.

We’re not rich. We can barely eat properly, let alone save or enjoy life.

Yet every time we complain, the same toxic WALAUN line comes:

“Be grateful. If RM6,000 isn’t enough for you, how are the B40 supposed to survive?”

Our turn to ask:

If the M40 must “be grateful”, why doesn’t the same rule apply to the B40?

They receive:

Zakat and religious tithes
Cash aid from JKM and countless NGOs
Heavily subsidised rice, cooking oil, electricity, fuel
Politicians fighting to be their hero
Constant media sympathy and viral sob stories

And us, the urban M40?

We pay full taxes.

We qualify for almost zero government aid.

We support ageing parents above us and young children below us.

Food, housing, petrol, toll, insurance, school fees — everything is skyrocketing.

Why “M40 earns more than B40” is an unfair and dishonest comparison

Urban M40 face KL/Selangor/Penang living costs — rent alone can be RM1,800–2,500.

Rural B40 can own a kampung house with RM200–400 monthly commitment (or none at all).

M40 carry car loans, housing loans, personal loans at commercial rates.

A huge chunk of rural B40 and pensioners have little or no debt.

M40 fresh grads start with RM3,000–3,500 salary → auto M40 → zero eligibility for Bantuan Sara Hidup, mySalam extra coverage, etc.

A pensioner getting RM2,000 civil-service pension + free medical is still classified B40 and keeps all the aid.

A mat rempit earning RM2,500–3,500 with no children, no parents to support, living in a kampung house, paying RM50 electricity → B40, gets subsidies.

An M40 teacher + teacher couple earning RM6,500 combined with two kids and parents’ medical bills → no aid at all.

We are not asking to be millionaires.

We are asking to breathe.

Yet every budget adds more handouts for selected B40 groups while the urban M40 — the real tax-paying, loan-repaying, parent-supporting backbone — are left to drown.

The result?

Fertility rates in Kelantan and Terengganu still above 2.1, national average falling to 1.6 and still dropping — because the ones who can least afford children are the urban middle class.

While the “walaun” breed comfortably — 5, 6, 7 kids — living on zakat, subsidies, politician handouts , and endless aid packages…

We, the urban M40, are dying under bills, loans, taxes, and school fees.

Every time we speak up, we are lectured:

“Be grateful. M40 earns more than B40, so you should sacrifice.”

Stop with the dishonest comparisons (KL rent & loans vs kampung pensioner, family of five vs single mat rempit).

We don’t hate the poor.

We hate a system that punishes those who try to stand on their own feet and rewards those who refuse to even try.

We are the generation that pays the bills, the loans, and the taxes so that others can keep breeding the next wave of mat rempit, professional beggars, and society’s burdens.

And when we speak up, we’re told to “share our fortune” and “be grateful”.

Share until we ourselves cannot survive?

That’s not charity. That’s slow murder.

PMX Anwar screams every day “Lawan mahakaya! Lawan kroni!”

But it is us — the M40 stuck in the middle — who keep getting stabbed in the chest and back, again and again.

Yang kaya ada pound sterling , yang walaun dapat bantuan , kita di tengah - tengah pula mati kebuluran.

We are not kaya.

Most months we cannot even afford roti kaya.
junky_man
post Dec 7 2025, 12:19 AM

The 'bater Debater
1,118 posts

Tido la.
pureawesomeness
post Dec 7 2025, 12:21 AM

189 posts

Bodo rant so long. Why not just become B40 if the get all the freebies?

Too lazy to be T20, but blame B40 lazy.

Podah. Everyone craves sympathy these days.
imalmighty
post Dec 7 2025, 12:29 AM

mic test
732 posts

Stop with the dishonest comparisons (KL rent & loans vs kampung pensioner, family of five vs single mat rempit).

Good point, PMX likes false equivalence and whatabout ism. We type M also love this when confronted abt tongkat ASB, we dismiss it by saying we pay zakat to make even, but in fact we still got headstart. But when want to take it away from us, we go berzerk.
smallgiant
post Dec 7 2025, 12:34 AM

48 posts

3k a month = b40, ts b40, ts bitching about himself smile.gif
Nanti Sekejap
post Dec 7 2025, 12:43 AM

411 posts

no matter which line they draw to split the poor and rich, there is always a bunch of ppl nearing at the borderline will rant like this

u look mat rempit bodo, t20 also look u bodo
Alternate Gabriel
post Dec 7 2025, 12:52 AM

158 posts

What do you mean by this?

If you want to buy cheap local rice, you can go to NSK or any hypermarket. No income requirement

Cooking oil. You can walk in buy minyak peket. Of course one person there's a limit. For example 3 packs for 1 transaction. No income requirement

You want to fuel up your car. You can use your Budi 95 quota.

If subsidy for electric also just rebate of RM40 for miskin tegar kategori. It's not a huge amount of rebate.

You sounds like a fucking fool writing this

This post has been edited by Alternate Gabriel: Dec 7 2025, 12:55 AM
viktorherald
post Dec 7 2025, 12:53 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(Alternate Gabriel @ Dec 7 2025, 12:52 AM)

What do you mean by this?

If you want to buy cheap local rice, you can go to NSK or any hypermarket. No income requirement

Cooking oil. You can walk in buy minyak peket. Of course one person there's a limit. For example 3 packs for 1 transaction. No income requirement

You want to fuel up your car. You can use your Budi 95 quota.

If subsidy for electric also just rebate for RM40 for miskin tegar kategori. It's not a huge amount of rebate.

You sounds like a fucking fool writing this
It is evident that AI generated based on the proliferation of em dashes
Chisinlouz
post Dec 7 2025, 12:54 AM

848 posts

Tldr.

Kalau x sokong kiterrr turun la neraka

-Lebailogic
soul78
post Dec 7 2025, 12:56 AM

931 posts

if EPF giving monthly 10K for life issit wokayy??

asking for friend...
iSean
post Dec 7 2025, 01:05 AM

iz old liao.
4,496 posts

this also doesn't help the current housing crisis.

--> RM 400k-500k for a bloody home.

then loan repayment RM 2k-3k a month.

then you tell those struggling single M40, no money buy rumahwip to stay along with B40s?

baik i just spend money on living by myself in my parents paid off 99 year old lease house.

This post has been edited by iSean: Dec 7 2025, 01:05 AM
jojolicia
post Dec 7 2025, 01:15 AM

1,916 posts

"We hate a system that punishes those who try to stand on their own feet and rewards those who refuse to even try"

Hmmmm 🤔🤔deep thoughts, let me bring to my sleep

This post has been edited by jojolicia: Dec 7 2025, 01:17 AM
AbbyCom
post Dec 7 2025, 02:11 AM

453 posts

QUOTE(Izzet @ Dec 7 2025, 12:16 AM)

TS kopi pasta x letak sos cili

https://www.facebook.com/share/p/1GiLSzdaVn/
smallgiant
post Dec 7 2025, 02:12 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(AbbyCom @ Dec 7 2025, 02:11 AM)

Perangai B40
mac_mac21
post Dec 7 2025, 02:16 AM

189 posts

Better join B40 and kutuk the M40 laugh.gif
vhs
post Dec 7 2025, 02:16 AM

90 posts

TS forgot to mention many M40 actually happen to support other relative who is B40. But that's how the life is, you are either top dog or you are bottom feeder. Once upon a time, such as in 18th or 19th century, M40 did not even exist. It is either you were rich, or you were peasants. The world has a temporary disorder when M40 emerged, now it is going back to the natural order, only polar opposites exist. No middle ground. whistling.gif
Mr_47
post Dec 7 2025, 02:25 AM

***NOT MODERATOR *** Post : +10,000,000,00 Warn: 100%
4,339 posts

long rant punya babi wasted
lawrencesha
post Dec 7 2025, 06:43 AM

882 posts

QUOTE(smallgiant @ Dec 7 2025, 12:34 AM)
3k a month = b40, ts b40, ts bitching about himself smile.gif
Categorize by total household income. 3K x 2 = 6K = B40.
Avex
post Dec 7 2025, 06:50 AM

570 posts

go put it at pmx facebook. change the title, next election you are out

This post has been edited by Avex: Dec 7 2025, 06:50 AM
MR_alien
post Dec 7 2025, 07:13 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

QUOTE(pureawesomeness @ Dec 7 2025, 12:21 AM)

if u ask me, being B40 is the best and M40 is the worst
the T10 is actively trying to avoid or minimize paying tax and they can afford to...not M40
and thn M40 enjoys none of the benefits while being milked left and right

M40 in reality is just a title, after paying everything...they're no different than B40, they're only M40 in tax bracket

This post has been edited by MR_alien: Dec 7 2025, 07:14 AM
nothomobutsuper
post Dec 7 2025, 07:23 AM

25 posts

Racial issue belum habis .

Now got class issue .
Sone Shin
post Dec 7 2025, 07:30 AM

255 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Dec 7 2025, 07:13 AM)
if u ask me, being B40 is the best and M40 is the worst
the T10 is actively trying to avoid or minimize paying tax and they can afford to...not M40
and thn M40 enjoys none of the benefits while being milked left and right

M40 in reality is just a title, after paying everything...they're no different than B40, they're only M40 in tax bracket
how about T20 (those between M40 and T10)?

DarkNite
post Dec 7 2025, 07:34 AM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(nothomobutsuper @ Dec 7 2025, 07:23 AM)

Now got class issue .
R&R issue to hide the class issues.
Once no more other types, the class issues will be seen clearly!
MR_alien
post Dec 7 2025, 07:44 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

QUOTE(Sone Shin @ Dec 7 2025, 07:30 AM)
how about T20 (those between M40 and T10)?
really depending on your income level

many of what i saw their salary is M40, some even touches T level
but after paying this and that including the income tax. what's left is no different than B40 laugh.gif
and they're not eligible for anything good laugh.gif

This post has been edited by MR_alien: Dec 7 2025, 07:44 AM
ZerOne01
post Dec 7 2025, 07:46 AM

124 posts

Kesiannnnn
ZerOne01
post Dec 7 2025, 07:46 AM

124 posts

Now got class issue .
class issue is the real issue
kcchong2000
post Dec 7 2025, 07:52 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(AbbyCom @ Dec 7 2025, 02:11 AM)

TS is gelagat 11c copy post orang then think it is himself post.
seikoho1
post Dec 7 2025, 07:58 AM

289 posts

Do part time
kira_88
post Dec 7 2025, 08:15 AM

Hello, is it me you're looking for?
1,150 posts

You (the system) keep pumping money to help them produce the next generation of mat rempit, mat pengemis, mat drug, mat tongkat, and professional victims.

At the same time you choke us — the very people who could produce doctors, engineers, scientists, taxpayers, and real assets for this country.

“Kasihanilah kami” — yet the moment any of us M40 succeed, they burn with dengki and curse us as “kaya haram”.

Imagine this: a husband and wife both earning RM3,000 each — total household income RM6,000 a month — and we are already classified as M40.

Is this insane or what?

“Be grateful. If RM6,000 isn’t enough for you, how are the B40 supposed to survive?”

Our turn to ask:

They receive:

And us, the urban M40?

We pay full taxes.

Food, housing, petrol, toll, insurance, school fees — everything is skyrocketing.

Urban M40 face KL/Selangor/Penang living costs — rent alone can be RM1,800–2,500.

Rural B40 can own a kampung house with RM200–400 monthly commitment (or none at all).

M40 fresh grads start with RM3,000–3,500 salary → auto M40 → zero eligibility for Bantuan Sara Hidup, mySalam extra coverage, etc.

A pensioner getting RM2,000 civil-service pension + free medical is still classified B40 and keeps all the aid.

A mat rempit  earning RM2,500–3,500 with no children, no parents to support, living in a kampung house, paying RM50 electricity → B40, gets subsidies.

An M40 teacher + teacher couple earning RM6,500 combined with two kids and parents’ medical bills → no aid at all.

Yet every budget adds more handouts for selected B40 groups while the urban M40 — the real tax-paying, loan-repaying, parent-supporting backbone — are left to drown.

The result?

Fertility rates in Kelantan and Terengganu still above 2.1, national average falling to 1.6 and still dropping — because the ones who can least afford children are the urban middle class.

While the “walaun” breed comfortably — 5, 6, 7 kids — living on zakat, subsidies, politician handouts , and endless aid packages…

We don’t hate the poor.

We hate a system that punishes those who try to stand on their own feet and rewards those who refuse to even try.

We are the generation that pays the bills, the loans, and the taxes so that others can keep breeding the next wave of mat rempit, professional beggars, and society’s burdens.

But it is us — the M40 stuck in the middle — who keep getting stabbed in the chest and back, again and again.

Yang kaya ada pound sterling , yang walaun dapat bantuan , kita di tengah - tengah pula mati kebuluran.

We are not kaya.

this bugger very bitter with kelantam and terengganu pipu is it. must be confession kana reject before.

Kelantan is not filled with pensioner ya, pundek is not very fair comparisons. but yes life here is much more manageble compared to KL hence why I decided to move here for good to raise my kids. Tho it's not always rainbows and butterfly. Living anywhere have their pros and cons. If you have time to rant maybe do someting about it?

I earn celery that put me up as t20 income bracket for kelantam, in big cities I would be m40 at best. Is it enough? no with my commitment, so I find extra la.

However I do agree on how b40 aids are sucking the life of us m40 the one paying taxes but receives shit in return.
DarkNite
post Dec 7 2025, 08:19 AM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(kira_88 @ Dec 7 2025, 08:15 AM)

However I do agree on how b40 aids are sucking the life of us m40 the one paying taxes but receives shit in return.
Author did exaggerate but it is true M40 paying taxes but receives shit in return.
Once no longer have M40 the nation is screwed.
ramdieslow
post Dec 7 2025, 08:56 AM

122 posts

No one is stopping you to go B40

Go for it!

This post has been edited by ramdieslow: Dec 7 2025, 08:57 AM
Pain4UrsinZ
post Dec 7 2025, 09:00 AM

1,860 posts

T20 family with children life worst the then b40 with no children
ciwi1166
post Dec 7 2025, 09:04 AM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

topkek you know the middle group must exist, right?

no economy will function with just b40 and t20.
max_cavalera
post Dec 7 2025, 09:05 AM

rebirth
5,614 posts

B40 need to be help lar.

Dont so selfish.

T20 and M40 must chip in.

You want us be like Indo where B40 riot protest non stop, raid T20 house and loot them?

A stable economy will woso increase value in investment, fdis, share market price, your asb/asn whatever and private unit frust fund…

This post has been edited by max_cavalera: Dec 7 2025, 09:07 AM
kira_88
post Dec 7 2025, 09:08 AM

Hello, is it me you're looking for?
1,150 posts

QUOTE(DarkNite @ Dec 7 2025, 08:19 AM)
Author did exaggerate but it is true M40 paying taxes but receives shit in return.
Once no longer have M40 the nation is screwed.

T20 still fares better as they got lost of loopholes to avoid taxes. meanwhile salary earning m40 just pay only la
damonlbs
post Dec 7 2025, 09:08 AM

487 posts

Now got class issue .
its always been class issue

adamtayy
post Dec 7 2025, 09:12 AM

1,395 posts

Okay, i think its time to do another round of 'Bersih' empat??

M40 don't whine..

Don't buy cars ~ use public transport

Buy house Lmc (low medium cost) apartment

Avoid takin personal loan but instead put 30% of left over salary into ASNb

bear kids, maximum 2 pax will do

lastly, buy income protection insurance in case diagnose
with cancer / critical ilness..

& don't gamble every Weds / Sat / Sun, on M.K.T
alanyuppie
post Dec 7 2025, 09:12 AM

2,834 posts

Usually when people reach M40 (especially single income Malaysian) , they have maturity and senses not to argue with geng B40 . Better spend more time earning money and kept argument to bare minimum... just reply few sentences enuff , make their stand, then move on.

The reason why B40 ended as B40 even in their later adult years ( despite being given chance of 10 years++ to upskill their earning potential) , is becoz they wasted so much time breeding like rabbits (increasing financial commitment) and layan mindless internet/socmed content .

B40 in their early 20s (inherited role from their B40 parents) still got chance to escape this trap due to luxury of having time.

This post has been edited by alanyuppie: Dec 7 2025, 09:27 AM
damonlbs
post Dec 7 2025, 09:18 AM

487 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Dec 7 2025, 09:05 AM)
B40 need to be help lar.

Dont so selfish.

You want us be like Indo where B40 riot protest non stop, raid T20 house and loot them?

A stable economy will woso increase value in investment, fdis, share market price, your asb/asn whatever and private unit frust fund…
M40 is the new B40

there is no more M40

ezze22
post Dec 7 2025, 09:19 AM

85 posts

Resign, start own business. Declare income 1.7k/month
trendey222
post Dec 7 2025, 09:23 AM

Bro you are married right?

Husband 3k

Wife 3k

Household income is 3k la, not 6k

You're still b40

This simple logic every husbands should know

This post has been edited by trendey222: Dec 7 2025, 09:23 AM
acbc
post Dec 7 2025, 09:24 AM

9,046 posts

Becoming a B40 lor.

Not difficult but lots of benefits.

Only caveat is cannot have shares in Sdn Bhd or Bhd companies.
nothomobutsuper
post Dec 7 2025, 09:28 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(damonlbs @ Dec 7 2025, 09:08 AM)
its always been class issue
QUOTE(ZerOne01 @ Dec 7 2025, 07:46 AM)
class issue is the real issue
QUOTE(DarkNite @ Dec 7 2025, 07:34 AM)
R&R issue to hide the class issues.
Once no more other types, the class issues will be seen clearly!
Yep .. but we didnt realize it before cos many racial issue . After got label t20 m40 b40 , it become clear .
Avenger_2012
post Dec 7 2025, 09:40 AM

197 posts

Because a reasonably logical M40 wants betterment in their life. M40 is a stepping stone before T20, T10 , T5 etc.
That’s like saying you want to be poor forever.
soul78
post Dec 7 2025, 09:52 AM

931 posts

in another 5 years, all these wont matter...

everyone would be retired... just need to hunker for another 5 years wokayy
H4XF4XTOR
post Dec 7 2025, 09:53 AM

【ツ】PANDAMON 【ツ】
3,081 posts

Middle class disappearing is global phenomenon la. Not just Malaysia.
loserguy
post Dec 7 2025, 09:57 AM

500 posts

average cinapek without tongkat all his life:

Medusakia
post Dec 7 2025, 10:01 AM

162 posts

Pjg Sgt Lukis blh akecema tarak fhm 🫢😁🤣
darkterror15
post Dec 7 2025, 10:28 AM

359 posts

just learn how to lie flat la. apa susah
galkelly
post Dec 7 2025, 10:36 AM

752 posts

Lu tak sukak lu get out...
cms
post Dec 7 2025, 11:10 AM

762 posts

Find ways to use less and/or earn more.

No two takes about it. No1 is gonna give u free money.

smallgiant
post Dec 7 2025, 11:22 AM

48 posts

What garbage site is this The Coverage?

We—the educated, self-reliant professionals, entrepreneurs, and intellectuals who form the backbone of his core support base—are increasingly feeling neglected, taxed, and punished for our success.

These costs are funded by taxes from the private sector, where progressive Malays thrive without crutches (“tongkat”). We’re the ones succeeding through effort, not handouts. Anwar’s core supporters are highly qualified, educated professionals—mostly in the M40 (middle 40%) and T20 (top 20%) income groups. 

https://www.thecoverage.my/9182/why-progres...h-anwar-ibrahim

This post has been edited by smallgiant: Dec 7 2025, 11:22 AM
OPT
post Dec 7 2025, 11:22 AM

Wee wang wang
2,065 posts

Last time it’s only hardcore poor and maybe poor and rich. Then Jibby era come up with B40, M40, T20.

Now semua huu haa dengki sini sana.

That’s why segregation is wrong and shouldn’t even started.

Inb4 madani govt saying wanna reclassify but hue hue hue
Kelefeh
post Dec 7 2025, 11:45 AM

110 posts

there is the reason why it is called T20, everyone if hardworking can become T20, then in Malaysia no more b40 already

owai
but when we call them pemalas, they butthurt pulak rolleyes.gif
smallgiant
post Dec 7 2025, 11:48 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(Kelefeh @ Dec 7 2025, 11:45 AM)
there is the reason why it is called T20, everyone if hardworking can become T20, then in Malaysia no more b40 already

owai
but when we call them pemalas, they butthurt pulak  rolleyes.gif
Lu math fail ah?
Kelefeh
post Dec 7 2025, 11:48 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Dec 7 2025, 09:05 AM)
B40 need to be help lar.

Dont so selfish.

Kalau similar, mindset pun similar brows.gif

This post has been edited by Kelefeh: Dec 7 2025, 11:53 AM
Kelefeh
post Dec 7 2025, 11:52 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(smallgiant @ Dec 7 2025, 11:48 AM)
Lu math fail ah?
20+40+40 not equal to 100? hmm.gif

Maybe b40 wants more and they feel is their privilege

how do that translate to bahasa?

Anyway m40 stuck in middle pay more and hurts them a lot
While T20 pay more but their wallet not so hurt compared to m40
Meanwhile b40 rilek je, that's why here many K/ encourage TS to rilek and become b40 thumbsup.gif

This post has been edited by Kelefeh: Dec 7 2025, 11:55 AM
smallgiant
post Dec 7 2025, 11:59 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(Kelefeh @ Dec 7 2025, 11:52 AM)
20+40+40 not equal to 100?  hmm.gif

Maybe b40 wants more and they feel is their privilege

how do that translate to bahasa?
Anyway m40 stuck in middle pay more and hurts them a lot
While T20 pay more but their wallet not so hurt compared to m40
Meanwhile b40 rilek je, that's why here many K/ encourage TS to rilek and become b40  :thumbsup:
As i suspected b40 is a certain "type" of people to you, not a group of people based on income classification..

Standard racist, bigot shite
Kelefeh
post Dec 7 2025, 12:11 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(smallgiant @ Dec 7 2025, 11:59 AM)
As i suspected b40 is a certain "type" of people to you, not a group of people based on income classification..

Standard racist, bigot shite
everything you also can relate to racist

not sure who is the racist one here
kek

Follow demographic la
If majority in malaysia is certain type
Most of the categories sure is their type got higher percentage since you got more people

Including income, religion, receving of aid, disease like diabetes, HIV
And even gheys

Don't so perasan ok thumbsup.gif
p4n6
post Dec 7 2025, 12:14 PM

5,970 posts

T20 not necessarily rich people as you expected.

The true rich is unclassify, like Tycoon, policians, Type R and their family - those are unclassified.

Those T,M,B classes are for peasants low life workers … to shiok sendiri and for gov to bully …

smallgiant
post Dec 7 2025, 12:15 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(Kelefeh @ Dec 7 2025, 12:11 PM)

kek

Follow demographic la
Most of the categories sure is their type got higher percentage since you got more people

And even gheys

Don't so perasan ok  :thumbsup:
Guess i was spot on
Kelefeh
post Dec 7 2025, 12:19 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(smallgiant @ Dec 7 2025, 12:15 PM)
Guess i was spot on
type perasan....
Yes you are spot on shakehead.gif
HikayatSalju
post Dec 7 2025, 12:23 PM

773 posts

Feel free to become B40.
ZerOne01
post Dec 7 2025, 12:24 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(Kelefeh @ Dec 7 2025, 12:11 PM)

kek

Follow demographic la

And even gheys

Don't so perasan ok  :thumbsup:
Diamlah najibaik bontot tak basuh

Kelefeh
post Dec 7 2025, 12:25 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(p4n6 @ Dec 7 2025, 12:14 PM)
T20 not necessarily rich people as you expected.

The true rich is unclassify, like Tycoon, policians, Type R and their family - those are unclassified.

Those T,M,B classes are for peasants low life workers … to shiok sendiri and for gov to bully …
yea madani hate mahakaya and kroni
but no action taken on kroni hmm.gif

Kelefeh
post Dec 7 2025, 12:26 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(ZerOne01 @ Dec 7 2025, 12:24 PM)
Diamlah najibaik bontot tak basuh
wow who tf is this?
Butthurt kia? hmm.gif

Guess someone kena sus for a reason brows.gif
smallgiant
post Dec 7 2025, 12:28 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(Kelefeh @ Dec 7 2025, 12:19 PM)
type perasan....
Yes you are spot on  shakehead.gif
Do you even know what perasan means, beng?
ZerOne01
post Dec 7 2025, 12:28 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(Kelefeh @ Dec 7 2025, 12:26 PM)
wow who tf is this?
Butthurt kia?  hmm.gif

Guess someone kena sus for a reason  brows.gif
Don't care kena sus already cuz mods here sampah topkek
Kelefeh
post Dec 7 2025, 12:29 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(smallgiant @ Dec 7 2025, 12:28 PM)
Do you even know what perasan means, beng?
not sure how to describe but I got a good sample here brows.gif
Kelefeh
post Dec 7 2025, 12:29 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(ZerOne01 @ Dec 7 2025, 12:28 PM)
Don't care kena sus already cuz mods here sampah topkek
RESTECP thumbsup.gif
alextan99
post Dec 7 2025, 12:37 PM

Wassup
2,660 posts

well whoever that wrote that have valid points, the bladdy gov had consistently squeeze the middle class to fund the bladdy charity vote buying from the lower class. Once you feed them with easy tongkat you think 95% of those bladdy lazy B40-B60 would have the determination to improve themselves and move up the pyramid. Dream on, its because those B40-60 votes are worth the same compared to M40 or T20 or T5 votes. Move that equation and you'll see how fast they dump those lazy ass and trow them under the bus
Kelefeh
post Dec 7 2025, 12:45 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(alextan99 @ Dec 7 2025, 12:37 PM)
well whoever that wrote that have valid points, the bladdy gov had consistently squeeze the middle class to fund the bladdy charity vote buying from the lower class. Once you feed them with easy tongkat you think 95% of those bladdy lazy B40-B60 would have the determination to improve themselves and move up the pyramid. Dream on, its because those B40-60 votes are worth the same compared to M40 or T20 or T5 votes. Move that equation and you'll see how fast they dump those lazy ass and trow them under the bus
Bro please becareful nanti ada org kecam you racist
NickedAsy
post Dec 7 2025, 01:00 PM

~: 6-Star Space Marshall :~
1,898 posts

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/5548453
Already got corncake prime example here.
Expecting those who work hard to share the wealth with unknowns A, B, and C? Nobody works for charity unless willingly.
Coldf3ar
post Dec 7 2025, 01:05 PM

520 posts

the same m40 queueing at viral places lol.
swanlover
post Dec 7 2025, 01:26 PM

739 posts

PMX is doing a Robin Hood, even Sim the Minister of HR only admitted he is a gajiman minister…

Most T and M (mostly type c sme) are squeezed to death , particularly f&b nearing impossibly to hire workers …if tak mati, Jan 2026 for workers stamping etc. see u die or not..

Yesterday baru 800+ illegal foreigner workers upcar at operasi selayang . ..these bosses sure bungkus..

This post has been edited by swanlover: Dec 7 2025, 01:28 PM
submergedx
post Dec 7 2025, 01:29 PM

1,131 posts

Is this insane or what?

Our turn to ask:

They receive:

And us, the urban M40?

We pay full taxes.

A mat rempit  earning RM2,500–3,500 with no children, no parents to support, living in a kampung house, paying RM50 electricity → B40, gets subsidies.

The result?

We don’t hate the poor.

We are not kaya.

To be honest RM3000 u nak married u punya masalah la

jangan la blame orang lain

you untung kecik tak dapat makan u blame masalah masyarakat government pulak

puik

patut la u selalu B40/M40
submergedx
post Dec 7 2025, 01:31 PM

1,131 posts

BTW u as a "URBAN M40" pay at RM3000 per month but paying "FULL TAXES"

ape lanjiao tax you paid so full gaji at RM3000 please mind to share?
submergedx
post Dec 7 2025, 01:33 PM

1,131 posts

Is this insane or what?

Our turn to ask:

They receive:

And us, the urban M40?

We pay full taxes.

The result?

We don’t hate the poor.

We are not kaya.

You can't even afford roti kaya?
Think twice when you want to have a family with that salary

not like pancut already baru think of kids living cost in urban city

More like fail in financial planning then put the blame all to other parties
submergedx
post Dec 7 2025, 01:37 PM

1,131 posts

The fact is you choose city living to your kampung living.
Should not have settle for minimum pay/job

You worked so hard and you deserve a better pay and living conditions, by choose a correct job role and career development

Gaji RM3000 but why choose a RM1800 rent?
Pilih la M40 bilik not high-end development

That's the mindset
Gaji yang untung tak dapat kejar expenses yang keluar
make you always blaming others but not yourself

smallgiant
post Dec 7 2025, 01:41 PM

48 posts

This writer retarded or he just hates certain people

Makes no sense
wertty
post Dec 7 2025, 02:24 PM

154 posts

easiest way to attract government attention

lets all declare bankcrupt, when the 80% are bankcrupt the attention will divert automatically

godhpf
post Dec 7 2025, 03:01 PM

605 posts

People need to stop equating B40,M40,T20 with how well off they are.
You could be in T20 and still struggle.

IMO the worst off are the ones that are just a little over the T20 threshold. They truly do not get anything from government and yet kept being demonized by the government and by some of the B40 and M40 people who buy into the government's narrative.

lj0000
post Dec 7 2025, 03:06 PM

2,200 posts

QUOTE(wertty @ Dec 7 2025, 02:24 PM)
easiest way to attract government attention

lets all declare bankcrupt, when the 80% are bankcrupt the attention will divert automatically
another crisis at hand.. sme being squashed
Kelefeh
post Dec 7 2025, 03:11 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(godhpf @ Dec 7 2025, 03:01 PM)
People need to stop equating B40,M40,T20 with how well off they are.
You could be in T20 and still struggle.

IMO the worst off are the ones that are just a little over the T20 threshold. They truly do not get anything from government and yet kept being demonized by the government and by some of the B40 and M40 people who buy into the government's narrative.
T20 but struggle is choices
They struggle because wanna live better quality, drive nice car live big house and give children good education etc

M40 baru la struggle
Meanwhile b40 already get used to what they living with
godhpf
post Dec 7 2025, 03:31 PM

605 posts

QUOTE(Kelefeh @ Dec 7 2025, 03:11 PM)
T20 but struggle is choices
They struggle because wanna live better quality, drive nice car live big house and give children good education etc

M40 baru la struggle
Meanwhile b40 already get used to what they living with
By your logic, if you're RM1 over the threshold of T20, you struggle because of your life choices.
And if you are just below that threshold, you are really struggling.

This logic doesn't make any sense.

T20 might have more dependents too (not just kids). They could be caring for their parents that has a lot of medical conditions.
T20 with single income has LESS disposable income than some M40 from dual income due to the vastly different amount of taxes that they pay

B40, M40, T20 classification is a bad indicator of how well off you are.
Kelefeh
post Dec 7 2025, 03:47 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(godhpf @ Dec 7 2025, 03:31 PM)
By your logic, if you're RM1 over the threshold of T20, you struggle because of your life choices.
And if you are just below that threshold, you are really struggling.

This logic doesn't make any sense.

T20 might have more dependents too (not just kids). They could be caring for their parents that has a lot of medical conditions.
T20 with single income has LESS disposable income than some M40 from dual income due to the vastly different amount of taxes that they pay

B40, M40, T20 classification is a bad indicator of how well off you are.
By your logic, those M40 who are RM1 short to be classfied T20
They will just claim whichever group they think they are benefited from it

When wanna show off, claim T20, when wanna act kesian, claim to be M40

Don't think too much K

And why you think M40 or B40 don't have this "take care of parents" thing
M40 & B40 takde parents ka confused.gif

This post has been edited by Kelefeh: Dec 7 2025, 03:49 PM
terradrive
post Dec 7 2025, 03:59 PM

RRAAAWWRRRRR
1,943 posts

sounds correct until you realise teacher earns way way more than rm3000 bro

both my parents were teachers, tons of my secondary school classmates are teachers. They already earn more than rm3000 nett after 5 years of working like that, and it keeps going up according to what dg you are climbing.
FappyBird
post Dec 7 2025, 04:33 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(iSean @ Dec 7 2025, 01:05 AM)
this also doesn't help the current housing crisis.

--> RM 400k-500k for a bloody home.

then loan repayment RM 2k-3k a month.

then you tell those struggling single M40, no money buy rumahwip to stay along with B40s?

baik i just spend money on living by myself in my parents paid off 99 year old lease house.
Depends on the location la...

Like the house I bought topkek, 120k only. It's near Selangor to perak border...then up abit those house new ones selling 250-300k, single storey ya. Double storeys few years ago 380k now gg lor price rise faster than ur grandma's blood pressure
h4r8_kIlLeR
post Yesterday, 05:42 AM

89 posts

Panjangnya complain anata. Dont worry. I nett salary 11.2k also still feel the pinch from government
bani_prime
post Yesterday, 07:09 AM

481 posts

Is this insane or what?

Our turn to ask:

They receive:

And us, the urban M40?

We pay full taxes.

The result?

We don’t hate the poor.

We are not kaya.

You cant control of your surrounding. But u still can depends on god for your survival and salvation. He will help u
Chrix
post Yesterday, 07:13 AM

1,186 posts

What else is new in tongkatland

TSIzzet
post Yesterday, 09:28 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(h4r8_kIlLeR @ Dec 8 2025, 05:42 AM)
Panjangnya complain anata. Dont worry. I nett salary 11.2k also still feel the pinch from government
Your current age berapa? Kalau 11.2k nett bujang.. Syok gila..
Mixxomon
post Yesterday, 10:40 AM

126 posts

QUOTE(iSean @ Dec 7 2025, 01:05 AM)

Funny la you guys.

Red eye when B40 get RumahWIP, but when offered to those M40 you refused because you don't want stay along with those B40s
swanlover
post Yesterday, 10:47 AM

739 posts

Why is b40 not doing popcorn when we have a b40 Robbin hood PMX and DAP Gajiman HR minister?

T or M wanna run business also in deep shit, keep getting tons of taxes and rules..while workers kenal tangkap..

Naik harga? Rise too much then u can eat all the food by urself..lolx

This post has been edited by swanlover: Yesterday, 10:47 AM
iSean
post Yesterday, 12:52 PM

iz old liao.
4,496 posts

QUOTE(Mixxomon @ Dec 8 2025, 10:40 AM)
Funny la you guys.

Red eye when B40 get RumahWIP, but when offered to those M40 you refused because you don't want stay along with those B40s
dawnreaver
post Yesterday, 12:58 PM

660 posts

TS, why never credit the original author?
*lightbringer*
post Yesterday, 01:03 PM

259 posts

u sure not business owner one.

Business owner know how to be B40, at least on paper.
Redhunt
post Yesterday, 01:04 PM

51 posts

yeah, we stupid voting for Anwar

0.0260sec    0.26    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:24 AM