post Dec 5 2025, 02:32 PM

158 posts

yes if you don't marry her.
taufoo
post Dec 5 2025, 02:36 PM

147 posts

giv u life lesson. In order to achieve the goodest woman, you need to go thru what i call "the 5 levels of Female Hell (FeHell)"

Level 1: Date someone at high school (Puppy Love)
Level 2: Date someone at college/Uni
Level 3: Date someone you sceptical but try anyways
Level 4: Date someone for fling relationship
Level 5: Date someone whom you will marry

Level 1-4 will help you filter out the women whom are not your type.
Level 5 is amitabha moment.

Failure to achieve this will lead to TS creating this post.
cfa28
post Dec 5 2025, 02:42 PM

4,830 posts

QUOTE(kons @ Dec 5 2025, 01:42 PM)
not all of them...

my sis is the best candidate. she is very down to earth. she never spend on unnecessary stuff. even give her expensive stuff also she reject.
is your sister still single.

keyibukeyi
post Dec 5 2025, 02:42 PM

150 posts

my experience is go for it, YOLO
TsubakiKira
post Dec 5 2025, 02:57 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(GoodBoy2022 @ Dec 5 2025, 01:31 PM)
I’m type C, most type C woman are materialistic cruel species

They continue to bitch about you

There are always people better than you
There are Lways people richer than you
There are always people more caring
There are always people more charming
They cheat, they lied and they blame everything on you

They think they are  Cinderella in Disneyland fantasy

What is your experience
Ya I'm type C, that's why the guy I chose to be with is not Type C. Because of Type C like you. HAHAHAHA.

If you gonna be like this TS then dun be surprised lah, pot calling kettle black.
dawnreaver
post Dec 5 2025, 02:57 PM

661 posts

TS is gay no?
munkeyflo
post Dec 5 2025, 03:24 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

QUOTE(gobiomani @ Dec 5 2025, 02:07 PM)
How to join your social circle and meet those good women?
Change yourself first maybe. Like minds attract.
TSGoodBoy2022
post Dec 5 2025, 03:46 PM

QUOTE(taufoo @ Dec 5 2025, 02:36 PM)
giv u life lesson. In order to achieve the goodest woman, you need to go thru what i call "the 5 levels of Female Hell (FeHell)"

Level 1: Date someone at high school (Puppy Love)
Level 2: Date someone at college/Uni
Level 3: Date someone you sceptical but try anyways
Level 4: Date someone for fling relationship
Level 5: Date someone whom you will marry

Level 1-4 will help you filter out the women whom are not your type.
Level 5 is amitabha moment.

Failure to achieve this will lead to TS creating this post.
Level 5 peel off face mask like evil bitch
Chrono-Trigger
post Dec 5 2025, 03:49 PM

BY SELF ONE IS DEFILED AND PURIFIED
4,310 posts

U can always go gay.
stinger
post Dec 5 2025, 03:56 PM

333 posts

yes

tldr if you are rich, you will not face these problems laugh.gif
PerfectZero
post Dec 5 2025, 04:02 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Dec 5 2025, 02:17 PM)
You can not blame your own race women like that when your men woso mostly behave like that all materialistic, no empathy…
Yup. Especially the men wanna keep flexing with material stuff as if it's a standard of good man and expect women to not reciprocate the same way.
kitsunegeisha
post Dec 5 2025, 04:05 PM

250 posts

sohai

0.0145sec    1.19    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 10:17 PM