Are Singaporean Chinese the ‘least attractive’?

TS30624770
post Yesterday, 12:34 PM, updated 13h ago

269 posts

Social media users said Singapore had no Vivian Chow or Edison Chen, but experts warned against warped beauty standards shaped by media.

A widely shared image on social media depicting colour sketches of men from different regions in China has stirred debate on the physical appearance of Singaporean Chinese based on their ancestry, with online users concluding they are the least attractive of the gene pool.

But psychotherapists say perceptions of beauty might be warped by media and celebrity culture, warning against the normalisation of conversations centred on physical appearance.

The discussion was prompted by drawings of male faces puportedly from China’s northwest, northeast, southwest, southeast and Xinjiang regions, which went viral on social media this week and racked up millions of views.

https://www.scmp.com/week-asia/lifestyle-cu...source=Facebook

nate_nightroad
post Yesterday, 12:38 PM

Endless numbered days...
3,639 posts

True i also belip in singapore due to small population, they started inbreeding d
dawnreaver
post Yesterday, 12:39 PM

660 posts

Is that why banyak pedo dan gay?
teslaman
post Yesterday, 12:49 PM

1,154 posts

QUOTE(nate_nightroad @ Dec 5 2025, 12:38 PM)
True i also belip in singapore due to small population, they started inbreeding d
face look so so also
ZerOne01
post Yesterday, 12:49 PM

123 posts

idk about look, but their sampah attitude alone is unattractive
Zhik
post Yesterday, 12:51 PM

eeerrrmmmnnn, stupidity has no limit?
1,226 posts

Sinkie wor. Who want their attitude?
ornehx
post Yesterday, 12:52 PM

40 posts

nothing special look + mostly attitude problem
bengang15
post Yesterday, 01:52 PM

420 posts

Looks quite attractive to me. Especially when they wear yoga pants in mrt.
Selectt
post Yesterday, 01:54 PM

wattttt!!
1,708 posts

for some reason, i notice pure sg chinese have muka senget. lol i duno maybe powerful gravity in sg
unnamed
post Yesterday, 01:56 PM

502 posts

QUOTE(Selectt @ Dec 5 2025, 01:54 PM)
for some reason, i notice pure sg chinese have muka senget. lol i duno maybe powerful gravity in sg
mouth speak too much english until face become crooked

kons
post Yesterday, 01:59 PM

Конс
6,180 posts

sg more than 50% are immigrants, if u say singapore chinese, are u referring to the right one?
Autocountstick
post Yesterday, 02:03 PM

668 posts

south gemuk north kurus
Ichibanichi
post Yesterday, 02:05 PM

327 posts

QUOTE(kons @ Dec 5 2025, 01:59 PM)
sg more than 50% are immigrants, if u say singapore chinese, are u referring to the right one?
Actually it can be also Malaysian chinese.

Chowda
post Yesterday, 02:06 PM

98 posts

South East would include MY one, I certainly don't look like that
Knnbuccb
post Yesterday, 02:07 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(Ichibanichi @ Dec 5 2025, 02:05 PM)
Actually it can be also Malaysian chinese.
yup
sinkie say marehsian got kampung look.

how

but their famous actors were msians.

slimfox
post Yesterday, 02:07 PM

392 posts

Only one word, airport
netflix2019
post Yesterday, 02:11 PM

413 posts

Since long ago i realised SG ppl wspecially the girls sibeh aunty looking. No matter how young. Most of them got this annoying auntie features. At the same time lagak high keras with all the minor aesthetic procedure done. They refuse to go all in like Korea cos scare kena judge, so they end up doing those insignifcant stuffs like eye lashes, filler etc. No up no down setengah baldi looking.

Also worst body type. All short leg no waist.
pinamorita
post Yesterday, 02:40 PM

Phoenix_KL
post Yesterday, 02:48 PM

156 posts

most eye problem

Singapore has one of the world's highest rates of myopia, with a significant and growing prevalence among its population, particularly young people. By age 12, 65% of children in Singapore are myopic, and this increases to 83% for young adults.

Key contributing factors include increased screen time and a lack of outdoor activity. This is a major public health concern due to the increased risk of serious eye complications later in life, such as cataracts and glaucoma
vhs1
post Yesterday, 02:49 PM

2,829 posts

QUOTE(bengang15 @ Dec 5 2025, 01:52 PM)
Looks quite attractive to me. Especially when they wear yoga pants in mrt.
This brows.gif
poooky
post Yesterday, 02:50 PM

835 posts

Ppl are attracted to SGD
taufoo
post Yesterday, 02:51 PM

147 posts

I really dont like the bimbo-ness of SG wimen.
It's like an inbred version of Western and Eastern combined.
Sona8
post Yesterday, 02:55 PM

Awesome thread. I support.
We can find good or bad looking both here and there. But what I can't stand is their sound and the way they speak.

xpole
post Yesterday, 03:00 PM

Rain on me baby
1,410 posts

Yes I agreed. Singaporean Chinese is the most ugliest Chinese compared to Malaysian and other countries Chinese.

Last time I worked in a company where the CEO (Singaporean) brought her 2 sons working in a company as an Intern, both of her sons are so fucking ugly.

The CEO looks okay. But I guess her sons got most of the genes from the father

As someone that work as front liner for few years, it's hard to find good looking Singaporean Chinese.

Most of them are so ugly based on my face to face interaction. It's like they are the most low quality Chinese genes.

Malaysian Chinese are way better looking.

Even Mainland Chinese is much better looking than Singaporean.

This post has been edited by xpole: Yesterday, 03:05 PM
ze2
post Yesterday, 03:09 PM

318 posts

For all i know, SG got a lot of Karen
dman
post Yesterday, 03:10 PM

540 posts

QUOTE(xpole @ Dec 5 2025, 03:00 PM)
Yes I agreed. Singaporean Chinese is the most ugliest Chinese compared to Malaysian and other countries Chinese.

Last time I worked in a company where the CEO (Singaporean) brought her 2 sons working in a company as an Intern, both of her sons are so fucking ugly.

As someone that work as front liner for few years, it's hard to find good looking Singaporean Chinese.

Most of them are so ugly based on my face to face interaction. It's like they are the most low quality Chinese genes.

Manyak Msian became sinkaporean liao and face degraded as times goes by? sweat.gif

Or those uglier one is native Sinkaporean haha

LDP
post Yesterday, 03:13 PM

626 posts

How abt SIA stewardess ? Ugly looking ?
Prometric
post Yesterday, 03:19 PM

434 posts

I dont want to be racist but i gotta agree. Just came back from SG last week and most if not all the SG i came across is really ermm
Jasonist
post Yesterday, 03:23 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

QUOTE(pinamorita @ Dec 5 2025, 02:40 PM)
bencik.. tengok depan hentam depan
Hobbez
post Yesterday, 03:23 PM

1,231 posts

QUOTE(ZerOne01 @ Dec 5 2025, 12:49 PM)
If you belip that Mind > Matter, that means if your mind is sampah or kosong inside, can it affect your appearance?!?

TS30624770
post Yesterday, 03:24 PM

269 posts

QUOTE(LDP @ Dec 5 2025, 04:13 PM)
How abt SIA stewardess ? Ugly looking ?
I think some of them are not Singaporean
ulet
post Yesterday, 03:25 PM

1,700 posts

QUOTE(30624770 @ Dec 5 2025, 12:34 PM)
Social media users said Singapore had no Vivian Chow or Edison Chen, but experts warned against warped beauty standards shaped by media.

A widely shared image on social media depicting colour sketches of men from different regions in China has stirred debate on the physical appearance of Singaporean Chinese based on their ancestry, with online users concluding they are the least attractive of the gene pool.

But psychotherapists say perceptions of beauty might be warped by media and celebrity culture, warning against the normalisation of conversations centred on physical appearance.

The discussion was prompted by drawings of male faces puportedly from China’s northwest, northeast, southwest, southeast and Xinjiang regions, which went viral on social media this week and racked up millions of views.

https://www.scmp.com/week-asia/lifestyle-cu...source=Facebook

if they start to shower at least twice a day and especially in the morning before go to work, then they can be more attractive
bengang15
post Yesterday, 03:26 PM

420 posts

Very weird la this thread. Condem other like we are the best. At least in singapore the girls can wear what they want. Lantak la if they want to cover or open up.

I can't say if malaysian are the prettiest or Singaporean are the ugliest but one thing for sure I see most Singaporean girls take care of their looks and complexion. Maybe got money to buy make up...
max_cavalera
post Yesterday, 03:30 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(Zhik @ Dec 5 2025, 01:51 PM)
Sinkie wor. Who want their attitude?
1st world country woh. All kturds want migrate there and bekam singkie throw away mesian citijenship
superbike
post Yesterday, 03:31 PM

224 posts

I have been to Singapore 4 times but what i noticed is that a vast majority of Singaporean wear spec. Muka nerd is very generic there.

Muka nerd is often stereotyped as not attractive but sure there's outlier exist.
max_cavalera
post Yesterday, 03:32 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(Prometric @ Dec 5 2025, 04:19 PM)
I dont want to be racist but i gotta agree. Just came back from SG last week and most if not all the SG i came across is really ermm
But but isnt this statement kinda racist 😖👀

Must state upfront to /k if u are the same race, then its okay to criticize.

If u are different race. .k can smell and report u racist… later kana banned by the mods 👀🔥🔥

This post has been edited by max_cavalera: Yesterday, 03:32 PM
JohnL77
post Yesterday, 03:32 PM

1,887 posts

Lulz sot sot dei talking as if he's not Nanyang Chinese.

Colinlim75
post Yesterday, 03:33 PM

890 posts

Many Singaporean women don’t regularly do facial or body maintenance,
and it’s understandable because most of them are working-class ladies with busy schedules.

Some may wear glasses and don’t pay much attention to grooming such as body hair or armpit hair.
This is one of the reasons why, many years ago, some Singaporean men who went to work in China ended up finding a second partner there.

In a way, you can’t fully blame them, because the situation partly came from how Singaporean women presented themselves at that time.
max_cavalera
post Yesterday, 03:34 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(xpole @ Dec 5 2025, 04:00 PM)

Singkie and msian chinese are from similar genepool…. How can it differ so much??

Is it true what other /k said the type C genepool there is limited and it kinda bekam semi interbred woredi there?

supsupsui
post Yesterday, 03:34 PM

76 posts

Actually...agree
Prometric
post Yesterday, 03:35 PM

434 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Dec 5 2025, 03:32 PM)
But but isnt this statement kinda racist 😖👀

Must state upfront to /k if u are the same race, then its okay to criticize.

If u are different race. .k can smell and report u racist… later kana banned by the mods 👀🔥🔥
I say "ermm", never really say anything also laugh.gif
limfreelance
post Yesterday, 03:42 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(pinamorita @ Dec 5 2025, 02:40 PM)
Jackie Cheung?
JohnL77
post Yesterday, 03:44 PM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(Colinlim75 @ Dec 5 2025, 03:33 PM)
and it’s understandable because most of them are working-class ladies with busy schedules.

Some may wear glasses and don’t pay much attention to grooming such as body hair or armpit hair.
This is one of the reasons why, many years ago, some Singaporean men who went to work in China ended up finding a second partner there.

In a way, you can’t fully blame them, because the situation partly came from how Singaporean women presented themselves at that time.
Plastic surgery in Singapore probably not as prevalent as other countries la.

https://x.com/jisuluver/status/1990422042500272310

https://x.com/_Saffron_Girl_/status/1996225691789013488

Also face filters are prevalent in China. This face filter is turned on by default on my Poco phone. Even after I turned it off, there is still a slight smoothing present when I use the selfie camera.

Kesian men throughout history kena tipu by makeup and plastic surgery, and now face filters and AI generated porn.

https://x.com/GundamNorthrop/status/1831809814382731595

This post has been edited by JohnL77: Yesterday, 04:33 PM
ByteKnight
post Yesterday, 03:46 PM

airport + ugly
St0rmFury
post Yesterday, 03:51 PM

225 posts

Dayum, this tered really no mercy sweat.gif
Colinlim75
post Yesterday, 03:54 PM

890 posts

QUOTE(ByteKnight @ Dec 5 2025, 03:46 PM)
airport + ugly
airport + armpit hair + dress like aunty + never groom + fat = LOL
Kelefeh
post Yesterday, 03:55 PM

110 posts

they will show their CPF statement to attract amoi
lool
Chrono-Trigger
post Yesterday, 03:57 PM

BY SELF ONE IS DEFILED AND PURIFIED
4,308 posts

East Malaysia chi mixed locals not bad looking. Hrnggghhh
loserguy
post Yesterday, 04:00 PM

500 posts

apa sarahan nearlee
vhs1
post Yesterday, 04:03 PM

2,829 posts

Bigtek everest wins! brows.gif
focusrite
post Yesterday, 04:05 PM

409 posts

QUOTE(xpole @ Dec 5 2025, 03:00 PM)

bro, we literally come from the same regions

focusrite
post Yesterday, 04:08 PM

409 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Dec 5 2025, 03:34 PM)
Singkie and msian chinese are from similar genepool…. How can it differ so much??

Is it true what other /k said the type C genepool there is limited and it kinda bekam semi interbred woredi there?
Difference is Sinkie Chinese follow western style more. Their fashion taste macam those ABCs
Msian Chinese follow East Asian beauty trends

Thinking Msian Chinese look better is just cuz more used to East Asian beauty standards

Strip away the makeup and the clothes, we look the same

achong09
post Yesterday, 04:18 PM

1,274 posts

Singapore local alot of lui wo... not beautiful enough?
Hobbez
post Yesterday, 04:31 PM

1,231 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Dec 5 2025, 03:30 PM)
1st world country woh. All kturds want migrate there and bekam singkie throw away mesian citijenship
They only want to go there for one reason only....
God Grid
post Yesterday, 04:35 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Dec 5 2025, 03:32 PM)
Lulz sot sot dei talking as if he's not Nanyang Chinese.

reply je la

QUOTE(unnamed @ Dec 5 2025, 01:50 PM)
typical ugly nanyang with bharat level of brain
JohnL77
post Yesterday, 04:47 PM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(God Grid @ Dec 5 2025, 04:35 PM)
reply je la
Aww man I purposely didn't want to tag the schizo.
God Grid
post Yesterday, 04:51 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Dec 5 2025, 04:47 PM)
Aww man I purposely didn't want to tag the schizo.
he likes his own post LOL
seiferalmercy
post Yesterday, 04:53 PM

135 posts

tak kesahla janji bebe shirt + hot pantsu amoi
United Rulez
post Yesterday, 04:58 PM

668 posts

pinamorita
post Yesterday, 05:02 PM

not to mention taiwanese people

PLA soldiers who often hailed from northern and central china

taiwanese nerdy virgin soldiers
jasontoh
post Yesterday, 05:02 PM

8,432 posts

QUOTE(Colinlim75 @ Dec 5 2025, 03:33 PM)

Last time maybe. But now not really. But also depends on which sectors they are in. I noticed most of them actually spend a lot of time on body maintenance + grooming. Internally I cannot see, so don't know. There are few places that I always go whenever I travel to Singapore and it's not easy to find pork chop.

This post has been edited by jasontoh: Yesterday, 05:03 PM
*lightbringer*
post Yesterday, 05:03 PM

259 posts

the smell wor.

And how they talk. malaysian chinese can speak better english. Singaporean english mcm cina rempit try to speak english.
wertty
post Yesterday, 05:05 PM

154 posts

inbreeding lmao

one thing for sure they generally dun have nice teeth biggrin.gif
max_cavalera
post Yesterday, 05:08 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(*lightbringer* @ Dec 5 2025, 06:03 PM)
the smell wor.

And how they talk. malaysian chinese can speak better english. Singaporean english mcm cina rempit try to speak english.
Pls refrain from any racist sounding remarks…

Later mod banned berjemaah baru tahu
ZerOne01
post Yesterday, 05:11 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(*lightbringer* @ Dec 5 2025, 05:03 PM)
the smell wor.

Malaysian cinis better than sinkie cinis in many aspects. Maybe cuz went through hardship more kot.
*lightbringer*
post Yesterday, 05:15 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(ZerOne01 @ Dec 5 2025, 05:11 PM)
Malaysian cinis better than sinkie cinis in many aspects. Maybe cuz went through hardship more kot.
yes i agree malaysian cinis better. And i can guarantee u ask any race also, they will say the same.

not sure about hardship, but i think we are better as a whole here. We still have the eastern value. We still value life, relationship, health. Yes sinki dollar higher, but i think our life as a whole is much better.
JohnL77
post Yesterday, 05:19 PM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(God Grid @ Dec 5 2025, 04:51 PM)
he likes his own post LOL
If follow his logic, his fingers become crooked liao because type too many English.

lol.gif

QUOTE(unnamed @ Dec 5 2025, 01:56 PM)
mouth speak too much english until face become crooked
God Grid
post Yesterday, 05:21 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(ZerOne01 @ Dec 5 2025, 05:11 PM)
MAMAK STRONGLY DISAGREES!

mamak says THIS IS FALSE! msia cinis banyak kaya raya without needing to do anything

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Dec 5 2025, 05:19 PM)
If follow his logic, his fingers become crooked liao because type too many English.

lol.gif
LUL! ini betul betul sudah sewel
JohnL77
post Yesterday, 05:21 PM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Dec 5 2025, 05:08 PM)
Pls refrain from any racist sounding remarks…

Later mod banned berjemaah baru tahu
1st page MPKL's dupe said all South East Asian Chinese are ugly and low IQ like all the people from another country. Let's see whether mods take action or not? This time I really report him. Can't tahan anymore every thread he will post "Nanyang this, Nanyang that."
Penamer
post Yesterday, 05:31 PM

to understand why you must understand history.

who are the type C ancestors who went to Singapore in the past? if is a pretty amoi, you think she need to risk the trecherous boat trip to Singapore? of course become mistress of some corrupt mainland official/business man/officer already right?

malaysia at least got admiral cheng ho brought beauties for the then sultans. you can also compare the amois from KL/Ipoh area and johor area.

This post has been edited by Penamer: Yesterday, 06:17 PM
LDP
post Yesterday, 05:46 PM

626 posts

QUOTE(*lightbringer* @ Dec 5 2025, 05:03 PM)
the smell wor.

Ru sure their English standard is so low ? They r fluent in English and Mandarin. Wait till u meet some that graduated from Ivy League university…
karazure
post Yesterday, 05:50 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(nate_nightroad @ Dec 5 2025, 12:38 PM)
*lightbringer*
post Yesterday, 06:13 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(LDP @ Dec 5 2025, 05:46 PM)
Ru sure their English standard is so low ? They r fluent in English and Mandarin. Wait till u meet some that graduated from Ivy League university…
and how many of those u encountered before? majority of them have a relatively low english. not even 10% of them went to ivy league, and u judge their english level based on the small percentage of them that went to ivy league?

I also can say the same about malaysian. Malaysian also went to Ivy league.

U go johor and see how they talk. simple past present tense also donno. and they are damn proud of their singlish.
malz89
post Yesterday, 06:22 PM

1,136 posts

QUOTE(*lightbringer* @ Dec 5 2025, 06:13 PM)
and how many of those u encountered before? majority of them have a relatively low english. not even 10% of them went to ivy league, and u judge their english level based on the small percentage of them that went to ivy league?

I also can say the same about malaysian. Malaysian also went to Ivy league.

U go johor and see how they talk. simple past present tense also donno. and they are damn proud of their singlish.
If you're in sch compound they speak really good English. They can't speak Chinese though.

What you're seeing are mostly ah beng. Still, their ah beng English is definitely better than ours.

So, compare apple to apple. Compare graduate to graduate. Compare rempit to ah beng.
empire
post Yesterday, 06:45 PM

2,549 posts

I agree. SG people are not good looking
MyProLife
post Yesterday, 06:46 PM

I bully wumao & MPKL
2,074 posts

QUOTE(empire @ Dec 5 2025, 06:45 PM)
I agree. SG people are not good looking
i think same can be applies to some of MY people too. especially certain race i cannot mention or else....
focusrite
post Yesterday, 06:52 PM

409 posts

QUOTE(pinamorita @ Dec 5 2025, 05:02 PM)
not to mention taiwanese people

PLA soldiers who often hailed from northern and central china

taiwanese nerdy virgin soldiers
PLA choose soldiers based on looks for their parades

Taiwanese are conscripts
lagenda110
post Yesterday, 06:53 PM

148 posts

Sg xmm group existed everyone was eager to join
Hobbez
post Yesterday, 07:01 PM

1,231 posts

Very nice webpage. Many years old page, long may it continue.

https://sotongs.tripod.com/5ks.html
Knnbuccb
post Yesterday, 07:03 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(jasontoh @ Dec 5 2025, 05:02 PM)
Last time maybe. But now not really. But also depends on which sectors they are in. I noticed most of them actually spend a lot of time on body maintenance + grooming. Internally I cannot see, so don't know. There are few places that I always go whenever I travel to Singapore and it's not easy to find pork chop.
agree
thats why i find it weird when ktard always say sg women ugly

im like, u guys really got see or just talk cock?

if u discount KL, most places in marehsia actually got average or below average

i rmbr when i was growing up in small town, everytime go Kl i happy bcoz finally can see some pretty amoi.
Chowda
post Yesterday, 07:05 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Dec 5 2025, 03:34 PM)

That is the only explanation, otherwise, it wouldn't be a running joke that Singaporeans are generally aesthetically challenged.

Remember their beauty contest participants?
AfraidIGotBan
post Yesterday, 07:22 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(ZerOne01 @ Dec 5 2025, 04:49 AM)
Sinkie worst kind of tourism client, if they bring that perangai over to the UK. Next is mareishiyan, with their hanjing tak hanjing perangai.

CCP also nowhere good, but they pay for their lahanat attitude, can one down the geram abit
danielmckey
post Yesterday, 07:26 PM

1,052 posts

Beauty and the Beast.
river.sand
post Yesterday, 07:33 PM

3,806 posts

QUOTE(netflix2019 @ Dec 5 2025, 02:11 PM)
Since long ago i realised SG ppl wspecially the girls sibeh aunty looking. No matter how young. Most of them got this annoying auntie features. At the same time lagak high keras with all the minor aesthetic procedure done. They refuse to go all in like Korea cos scare kena judge, so they end up doing those insignifcant stuffs like eye lashes, filler etc. No up no down setengah baldi looking.

Also worst body type. All short leg no waist.
Sinkie girls love tanned skin. For many in Asia, this makes them look unattractive.

Angmo may think differently though...
seiferalmercy
post Yesterday, 07:38 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(AfraidIGotBan @ Dec 5 2025, 07:22 PM)
Sinkie worst kind of tourism client, if they bring that perangai over to the UK. Next is mareishiyan, with their hanjing tak hanjing perangai.

CCP also nowhere good, but they pay for their lahanat attitude, can one down the geram abit
lols one time at a hotel in JB, during breakfast, people were in line for some omlette/eggs

this impatient fellow was yelling "hey can someone tell the gentleman to cook faster!"

I instantly knew where he came from biggrin.gif
Ewww!
post Yesterday, 07:39 PM

2,033 posts

What about Singaporean malay and Malaysian malay? Lol!
AfraidIGotBan
post Yesterday, 07:42 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(seiferalmercy @ Dec 5 2025, 11:38 AM)
lols one time at a hotel in JB, during breakfast, people were in line for some omlette/eggs

this impatient fellow was yelling "hey can someone tell the gentleman to cook faster!"

I instantly knew where he came from biggrin.gif
If the omelette cooked with two charsiewbao terlondeh, surely Thailanese.
If the omelette cooked until afternoon also not yet arrive, surely Takper Mareishiyans.
If the omelette cooked until berterabur, surely Taipanese and Indonese.
If the omelette cooked with attitude, that's Sinkaponese.
If the omelette turned into taufoofah, thats Koleanese.
If the omelette got Stylo Milo Handsome as hell, thats Jippunist.
keybearer
post Yesterday, 07:48 PM

409 posts

QUOTE(nate_nightroad @ Dec 5 2025, 01:38 PM)
Inb4 someone from hwzone open tered on this post.
OrientalGopi
post Yesterday, 08:04 PM

20 posts

Chinese msian = MY msian
killdavid
post Yesterday, 08:29 PM

Senior Satire Officer
1,636 posts

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Dec 5 2025, 07:03 PM)
agree
thats why i find it weird when ktard always say sg women ugly

im like, u guys really got see or just talk cock?

if u discount KL, most places in marehsia actually got average or below average

i rmbr when i was growing up in small town, everytime go Kl i happy bcoz finally can see some pretty amoi.
I wanted to say all also equal. Then i saw this. How much ar?

This post has been edited by killdavid: Yesterday, 08:36 PM
lopo90
post Yesterday, 08:45 PM

695 posts

Legacy of LKW

Knnbuccb
post Yesterday, 09:44 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(keybearer @ Dec 5 2025, 07:48 PM)
Inb4 someone from hwzone open tered on this post.
Already posted way earlier than TS
sonypshomer
post Yesterday, 10:27 PM

1,594 posts

True, nearlee looks way better than these people

melvin91motorola
post Yesterday, 10:31 PM

349 posts

Ekceli men in sg have nice body but prawn face
abc2005
post Yesterday, 11:54 PM

UNIVERSE is my CATALOGUE
2,079 posts

don't know why. I somehow agree with the article, by just looking at the pic.
Hobbez
post Today, 12:02 AM

1,231 posts

Notice the more Western they are, the more attractive they become. The more Eastern they are, the more unattractive they become. brows.gif

Xinjiang is the most Westerly of the lot. wink.gif

#JourneyToTheWest

This post has been edited by Hobbez: Today, 02:08 AM
MalcomShorten
post Today, 12:28 AM

106 posts

Don't forget to add darker complexion plus glasses.
God Grid
post Today, 12:47 AM

35 posts

but but but... SG girls not bad one leh

so pretty!
God Grid
post Today, 12:48 AM

35 posts

QUOTE(killdavid @ Dec 5 2025, 08:29 PM)
I wanted to say all also equal. Then i saw this. How much ar?

sigh... back in early 2010s, can easily find such quality in malaysia KTVs

0.0284sec    0.33    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:14 AM