post Dec 4 2025, 07:16 PM

1,052 posts

Pulis pergi tangkap PMX. Bole ka?
jojolicia
post Dec 4 2025, 07:25 PM

1,911 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Dec 4 2025, 07:14 PM)
How is this number come from this news?
Any related?
Yes
imf/art. Bet je 5b5s sat/sun, mana tau ade ongg
2nd thought, macam 9825 a better number

This post has been edited by jojolicia: Dec 4 2025, 07:40 PM
Seawater
post Dec 4 2025, 07:28 PM

QUOTE(MegaCanonF @ Dec 4 2025, 03:52 PM)
what pulis can do?
Doubtful that polis got laws to deal with allegations like this. Probably can only forward to chief justice and let the laws department decides if any crime has been committed
Seawater
post Dec 4 2025, 07:35 PM

QUOTE(Momo33 @ Dec 4 2025, 04:30 PM)
i guess  you  will be happy  to see  MSIA  economy and industries in a ruins 
and lots unemployed  just rempit around  ... nod.gif

the main reason  is unfair trade 

Large Deficit: The deficit for the full year 2024 was nearly $25 billion for goods alone, making Malaysia a major contributor to the overall U.S. trade imbalance (it was the 14th largest deficit in 2024).
tell me how you will  fix  this  25B  usd deficit  eh  hmm.gif

USA import from MSIA    50 B  usd in goods.
where are u going to sell them  , if you get  say 35 % tariff ?

Remember MSIA also have  tariff  on say  imported CBU cars.  if msia can do why others  cannot  ?
There is no such things called unfair trade. Unbalanced trade yes. When you point a gun to ask someone accept a deal that is not in their interests, only then it is unfair trade.😅
Efalex
post Dec 4 2025, 07:39 PM

361 posts

Why not make another Police Report against Trump too...
river.sand
post Dec 4 2025, 07:45 PM

3,806 posts

QUOTE(Autocountstick @ Dec 4 2025, 03:07 PM)
Such agreements should require the consent of four main entities: the Yang di-Pertuan Agong, Dewan Rakyat, Council of Rulers and the executive (government)
Doesnt matter who complain, the statement is true or not? if true PM need to explain to Rakyat
Don't think need consent of Agong and Raja2 Melayu. Not sure if need to be passed in the Parliament.

But even if the Parliament rejects it, it doesn't mean PM can be sued. It's just like a draft bill being rejected by the Parliament only.
Ewww!
post Dec 4 2025, 08:17 PM

2,033 posts

What pulis gonna do lah?
Heret Anwar ke balai, gi White House pukul 3 pagi kutip Trump?
fluotone
post Dec 4 2025, 08:36 PM

street.cat.tales
2,631 posts

Mohon siasat how he knew the content of the document too..

Momo33
post Yesterday, 01:51 AM

1,448 posts

QUOTE(Seawater @ Dec 4 2025, 08:35 PM)
There is no such things called unfair trade. Unbalanced trade yes. When you point a gun to ask someone accept a deal that is not in their interests, only then it is unfair trade.😅
if you commit unbalance trade practice its NOT fair right .

well... you can always walk away from any nego if u feel the gun and accept the consequences .

Seawater
post Yesterday, 04:23 AM

QUOTE(Momo33 @ Dec 5 2025, 01:51 AM)
if  you commit  unbalance  trade  practice  its NOT fair  right .

well... you can always walk away  from  any nego if u feel the gun  and accept the consequences .
I think you have no idea what unbalanced trade currently means. It is a common occurrence due to the nature of reality and it is actually fair. You probably had the wrong idea so you think it is wrong.

For example, there is a restaurant you like so you go eat very often and therefore allowing the shop owner to earns 5000 worth of net profit from you in a year. But you are not selling anything that the shop owner wants so you are earning zero profit from him. This results in a deficit of 5000 on the trade balance between you and the shop owner, and this is called unbalanced trade.

If you then go point a gun to the owner, ask him to pay you 5001 to buy a candy from you which cost you 1, so that you will earn 5000 from the owner to offset the trade deficit, then this is called unfair trade to the shop owner.😆
amgh
post Yesterday, 04:28 AM

He's supposed to be enjoying his life on a cruise or chilling out in Santorini by now, with his immeasurable wealth...
prophetjul
post Yesterday, 05:53 AM

12,268 posts

QUOTE(amgh @ Dec 5 2025, 04:28 AM)
He's supposed to be enjoying his life on a cruise or chilling out in Santorini by now, with his immeasurable wealth...
Unfortunately for him, his ketuanan psyche knows no bounds.

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0153sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:23 AM