Why Malaysia under BMX is suffering

icemanfx
post Dec 5 2025, 11:08 AM

21,458 posts

QUOTE(19 Degree South @ Dec 5 2025, 10:20 AM)
klse under madani is a total disgrace!
Due to BMX policy, many foreign fund managers couldn't invest in bursa. Without foreign funds, bursa is unlikely to rise significantly.

QUOTE(Boomwick @ Dec 5 2025, 10:25 AM)
Couldnt agree much more..
Is totally sohai mess with focus on just launching ipo after ipo and no governance
All play ipo game to feed shark
Bursa is a known croc pond for decades.
TSBoomwick
post Dec 5 2025, 11:11 AM

1,009 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Dec 5 2025, 11:08 AM)
Due to BMX policy, many foreign fund managers couldn't invest in bursa. Without foreign funds, bursa is unlikely to rise significantly.
Bursa is a known croc pond for decades.
Good example like geohan

Ipo geohan for wad?

Geohan is probably the one going to be liable for the j satine setapak. So all ipo bidder kena makan siap siap hari pertama la
icemanfx
post Dec 5 2025, 11:13 AM

21,458 posts

QUOTE(Boomwick @ Dec 5 2025, 11:11 AM)
Good example like geohan

Ipo geohan for wad?

Geohan is probably the one going to be liable for the j satine setapak. So all ipo bidder kena makan siap siap hari pertama la
Bursa ipo price is not regulated like before, is often overpriced or trap.

This post has been edited by icemanfx: Dec 5 2025, 11:13 AM
kelvinfixx
post Dec 5 2025, 11:28 AM

1,590 posts

QUOTE(Boomwick @ Dec 5 2025, 11:02 AM)
Before heading to long term, all die in short term ad. Wad is the point?

Is like epf give u 20%, only can cash out 65yrs old..
But u dead at 40..
Got use ?
your children enjoy if you got children else government politician enjoy
and85rew
post Dec 5 2025, 11:40 AM

Red Devil
877 posts

i think hadi awang and sanusi will do fine

example = hang bodo
g5sim
post Dec 5 2025, 12:52 PM

5,757 posts

QUOTE(karazure @ Dec 5 2025, 08:39 AM)
Let unker remind you, the crook is still in jail.

are u delusional???

Anwar also in jail n he still claiming innocent right? So what??
dawnreaver
post Dec 5 2025, 01:01 PM

661 posts

I'm enjoying myself in Thailand, Indonesia and Vietnam due to the strong MYR.

So HIDUP MADANI.
karazure
post Dec 5 2025, 01:17 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(g5sim @ Dec 5 2025, 12:52 PM)
Anwar also in jail n he still claiming innocent right? So what??
wow, u realli retarded izzit

1 in jail becoz main belakang (if u belip u belip)

the other is becoz of songlap.

Are you that stupid?
Kpjh
post Dec 5 2025, 01:18 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(dawnreaver @ Dec 5 2025, 01:01 PM)

So HIDUP MADANI.
There are a number of good indicators after 3 years.

https://www.malaymail.com/news/money/2025/1...-surplus/198346
icemanfx
post Dec 5 2025, 01:25 PM

21,458 posts

The longer BMX ignoring business and consumers sentiment, the lesser the chance for his reelection.

TSBoomwick
post Dec 5 2025, 01:29 PM

1,009 posts

QUOTE(kelvinfixx @ Dec 5 2025, 11:28 AM)
your children enjoy if you got children else government politician enjoy
Like this mah dai lan ngong lo

kelvinfixx
post Dec 5 2025, 03:55 PM

1,590 posts

QUOTE(dawnreaver @ Dec 5 2025, 01:01 PM)

So HIDUP MADANI.
I look the food and accomenation price in Thialand is smae like malaysia only.
andrekua2
post Dec 5 2025, 03:59 PM

13,490 posts

QUOTE(bobafett @ Dec 5 2025, 10:57 AM)
Macais - masuk defend.  krik krik krik

https://www.facebook.com/reel/1511834986762545
I think Malaysia in general hate their citizen who are working in Singapore... what do you think? It has been the same since forever.

You work in SG, earn SGD, pay taxes in SG but wanna enjoy benefits in MY... leechers? Not only that, you want to pump RON95 in MY with your SG car.

What do you think? I think this is why they 'purposely' make it harder for those working in SG.

This post has been edited by andrekua2: Dec 5 2025, 04:00 PM
TSBoomwick
post Dec 5 2025, 04:13 PM

1,009 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Dec 5 2025, 03:59 PM)
I think Malaysia in general hate their citizen who are working in Singapore... what do you think? It has been the same since forever.

You work in SG, earn SGD, pay taxes in SG but wanna enjoy benefits in MY... leechers? Not only that, you want to pump RON95 in MY with your SG car.

What do you think? I think this is why they 'purposely' make it harder for those working in SG.
Faster make hsr to make msia working in singapore lives better
achong09
post Dec 5 2025, 04:14 PM

1,280 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Dec 5 2025, 01:25 PM)
The longer BMX ignoring business and consumers sentiment, the lesser the chance for his reelection.
Got meh?
I thought many investment coming in like dc, cloud etc.. very billions... not good enough?
andrekua2
post Dec 5 2025, 04:15 PM

13,490 posts

QUOTE(Boomwick @ Dec 5 2025, 04:13 PM)
Faster make hsr to make msia working in singapore lives better
I think the question remain do we need Singapore more than Singapore need us?
achong09
post Dec 5 2025, 04:16 PM

1,280 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Dec 5 2025, 03:59 PM)

Jealous la.. imagine is you who is working in sg earn sgd enjoy the benefits in rm.. you will diam diam enjoy the benefits la..
Those complain are jealous la ...
TSBoomwick
post Dec 5 2025, 04:17 PM

1,009 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Dec 5 2025, 04:15 PM)
I think the question remain do we need Singapore more than Singapore need us?
For now i think is both need both
TSBoomwick
post Dec 5 2025, 04:18 PM

1,009 posts

QUOTE(achong09 @ Dec 5 2025, 04:14 PM)
Got meh?
I thought many investment coming in like dc, cloud etc.. very billions... not good enough?
Big figure, no impact one

Only benefit water, electric and local land council collect land tax..
Maybe security guard a few
Augusta
post Dec 5 2025, 04:21 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(and85rew @ Dec 5 2025, 11:40 AM)
i think hadi awang and sanusi will do fine

example = hang bodo
Hadi Awang kaki ponteng

Nanti selalu cirit birit jumpa doctor

11 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 >Top