4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Assmin kata DAP loss in Sabah = reject by C, (Jadi, Bersatu makan telur itu apa?)

cfa28
post Dec 4 2025, 11:27 AM

4,830 posts

Let MCA contest against DAP in GE 16
touristking
post Dec 4 2025, 11:31 AM

5,828 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ Dec 4 2025, 04:27 AM)
Let MCA contest against DAP in GE 16
Will be fun to watch

This post has been edited by touristking: Dec 4 2025, 11:31 AM
fongsk
post Dec 4 2025, 11:32 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(Slowpokeking @ Dec 4 2025, 11:25 AM)
Same. Most peranakan are voting DAP out if they don’t change course.

The “if you don’t vote for DAP you’ll be voting for PAS” don’t work for them.
They are running out of narratives to campaign now, I suppose. Cos they cannot say they are against corruption since so many DNAA, Sabah mining, etc.
UEC? Sarawak has done it without DAP.
Meritocracy? Sarawak has done it as well.
Free education? Sarawak has done it whilst they are still trying to tok about matriculation vs STPM and blame MCA for UTAR/TARUC
MKS Raub? The left the farmers stranded after fighting with them against the Pahang company
What else can they fight for? Green wave? Last I see, Anwar is more green wave than PUAS.
touristking
post Dec 4 2025, 11:35 AM

5,828 posts

QUOTE(fongsk @ Dec 4 2025, 04:32 AM)
They are running out of narratives to campaign now, I suppose.  Cos they cannot say they are against corruption since so many DNAA, Sabah mining, etc. 
UEC?  Sarawak has done it without DAP. 
Free education?  Sarawak has done it whilst they are still trying to tok about matriculation vs STPM and blame MCA for UTAR/TARUC
MKS Raub?  The left the farmers stranded after fighting with them against the Pahang company
What else can they fight for?  Green wave?  Last I see, Anwar is more green wave than PUAS.
sooner or later, despite Najib's flaws, I reckon more will realize Najib is a better option.

fongsk
post Dec 4 2025, 11:37 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(touristking @ Dec 4 2025, 11:35 AM)
sooner or later, despite Najib's flaws, I reckon more will realize Najib is a better option.
Well, someone in X pointed out that during Bossku, there is no SWATCH case for LGBT, the raid on the health centre, etc… and likely that Fahmi Reza is not having ratings with police so often.

I do not have the statistics so, read this with an open mind. I am not trying to influence you against Anwar or for you to support bossku.

This post has been edited by fongsk: Dec 4 2025, 11:38 AM
Avex
post Dec 4 2025, 11:44 AM

570 posts

PMX is finish, he has no vision, poor policies.
God Grid
post Dec 4 2025, 11:51 AM

35 posts

malaysia is doomed either way

so it doesnt even matter anymore

in the end, just waiting for everything to be burnt

no matter who u vote for, it's gonna turn to shit. it's just how fast it's gonna turn to shit only
pakmulau
post Dec 4 2025, 11:53 AM

589 posts

Asmin patut syukur pas ada manang 1 seat

Nak harap bersatu mcm dap lah
Hanzeviera
post Dec 4 2025, 11:59 AM

14 posts

pot calling the kettle black
RGRaj
post Dec 4 2025, 12:07 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(touristking @ Dec 4 2025, 11:10 AM)
Just goes to show, politic are not for kids. And many are naive kids.

porgie
post Dec 4 2025, 12:08 PM

lel, incumbents always get bashed during the mid terms, see when PN gets inevitably elected again, the same process will start again.

PH become heroes again, PN fall, etc, etc.
Boomwick
post Dec 4 2025, 12:12 PM

987 posts

QUOTE(Avex @ Dec 4 2025, 11:44 AM)
Yea bungkus
Only know how to play shake hand talk big and nothing much.

Danielle Lav
post Dec 4 2025, 12:14 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(Avex @ Dec 4 2025, 11:44 AM)
palestine vision
teehk_tee
post Dec 4 2025, 12:15 PM

ไม่เป็นไร
5,363 posts

QUOTE(fongsk @ Dec 4 2025, 11:32 AM)
They are running out of narratives to campaign now, I suppose.  Cos they cannot say they are against corruption since so many DNAA, Sabah mining, etc. 
Free education?  Sarawak has done it whilst they are still trying to tok about matriculation vs STPM and blame MCA for UTAR/TARUC
MKS Raub?  The left the farmers stranded after fighting with them against the Pahang company
What else can they fight for?  Green wave?  Last I see, Anwar is more green wave than PUAS.
DAP big letdown in KL, not surprised if a piece of kayu can win against rokek in Cheras Seputeh Segambut Kepong Bkt Bintang when C decide not to vote at all next GE
fongsk
post Dec 4 2025, 12:28 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(teehk_tee @ Dec 4 2025, 12:15 PM)
DAP big letdown in KL, not surprised if a piece of kayu can win against rokek in Cheras Seputeh Segambut Kepong Bkt Bintang when C decide not to vote at all next GE
These constituencies are rock solid for them la. No way they will lose unless they change the current MPs, and parachute new candidates. It is those mixed seats that are at risks and those that they won with low majority.
fongsk
post Dec 4 2025, 12:29 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(Boomwick @ Dec 4 2025, 12:12 PM)
Yea bungkus
Only know how to play shake hand talk big and nothing much.
Ehhh, u forgot touring the world on our jet? 😂
Boomwick
post Dec 4 2025, 12:31 PM

987 posts

QUOTE(fongsk @ Dec 4 2025, 12:29 PM)
Ehhh, u forgot touring the world on our jet?  😂
Ya after touring, balik malaysia say sakit pinggan..
Tns
fongsk
post Dec 4 2025, 12:33 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(Boomwick @ Dec 4 2025, 12:31 PM)
Ya after touring, balik malaysia say sakit pinggan..
Tns
Too much dancing, joget or 😎😎😎😎
jojolicia
post Dec 4 2025, 12:39 PM

1,911 posts

QUOTE(fongsk @ Dec 4 2025, 11:32 AM)
Nice kimchi you have there for lunch today. Sedap, I too craving the same kimchi of yours there, spare me some I join you
fongsk
post Dec 4 2025, 12:43 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(jojolicia @ Dec 4 2025, 12:39 PM)
Nice kimchi you have there for lunch today. Sedap, I too craving the same kimchi of yours there, spare me some I join you
Hahaha. I was quoting what I read from X and u tube. There is one channel in u tube that I find very well articulated. Do a search on this in utube.
Warisanwire

The narration is via computer but what the discuss is quite interesting. Try watch some of their video.

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0153sec    0.33    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:21 AM