4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

AI is ruining the internet

sankai80
post Dec 3 2025, 12:51 PM

freakish chicken
2,019 posts

QUOTE(pureawesomeness @ Dec 3 2025, 08:59 AM)
Same like Hollywood movies..
Fake explosion, fake aeroplane, stupid pew pew pew laser lights stupid flying man in fag costume, all that is ok? Pay money and sit there and watch like bodo sohai.

But when appear on twitter or YouTube then get triggered?
That’s different thing. Those effect still required animators to create, countless of man hours. AI on the other hand a few clicks and tada…..Hollywood styled video for you to upload
MegaCanonF
post Dec 3 2025, 12:53 PM

877 posts

AI dupes when?
buffa
post Dec 3 2025, 01:06 PM

460 posts

QUOTE(red_satu @ Dec 3 2025, 09:32 AM)
Not the only reason AI is killing the internet. Too many people posting ChatGPT result thinking it contributes to an online discussion.
Yes, stupid one.
It is like ppl cheat during exam. Got full mark, but inside their brain still kosong.
in 10 years time, it is gonna be interesting. When most current student graduate with chatgpt answer.
rooney723
post Dec 3 2025, 01:16 PM

596 posts

QUOTE(supermoto @ Dec 3 2025, 12:37 PM)
porn also fake with the fake plot fake taruk fake sound fake pancut
japanese AV already got alot of AI porn already, i got watch 1 of the earlier versions, they can fully mimic the porn actress face and expression, the expression is not perfect yet but its very good already, and overall its not bad considering its AI version
Hobbez
post Dec 3 2025, 01:35 PM

1,235 posts

All the big corporations are pushing AI, not least of all Google. That Gemini answer at the top of most search results is already taking away the views of people from going to the websites listed below in the search results.

This leads to their declining revenue and also to Google's own declining revenue. It is basically a suicide act. That's why all the big corps are terminating thousands of people from their workforce.

Prepare for the end.
ZerOne01
post Dec 3 2025, 01:36 PM

124 posts

Like I said, the bubble will burst soon
kding2
post Dec 3 2025, 01:45 PM

1,007 posts

For me, AI made parody videos even better. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

bengang15
post Dec 3 2025, 01:55 PM

421 posts

QUOTE(ray123 @ Dec 3 2025, 11:51 AM)
If you mean those compilation hours-long loops of city pop 1980s and other similar titles, yeah they are AI generated. No artist is ever credited, sometimes even the song titles are not listed.

It's scary how good they sound, even the remixes of 'what if this popular song is set in this style' types.

Yeah the long complication. Shit.....I have been deceive like mastubating to a robot.

As u said its scary how good they sound and the tone and rythem is very soothing.
danielmckey
post Dec 3 2025, 01:56 PM

1,053 posts

Dun like dun use Internet.
pobox
post Dec 3 2025, 02:04 PM

551 posts

Fuck AI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
FlamingFox
post Dec 3 2025, 02:07 PM

o(@_@)o
1,344 posts

Yes, we need to stop AI generated content. It is disturbing.
Penamer
post Dec 3 2025, 02:18 PM

Yes this is very normal, like girl always hallucinating their boyfriend husband outside got other girls, then take it out on the guy.
supermoto
post Dec 3 2025, 06:05 PM

387 posts

QUOTE(rooney723 @ Dec 3 2025, 01:16 PM)
japanese AV already got alot of AI porn already, i got watch 1 of the earlier versions, they can fully mimic the porn actress face and expression, the expression is not perfect yet but its very good already, and overall its not bad considering its AI version
prefer this kind if porn. one dress .inner layer dress by dress petticoat better than nekkid terus. but no ppl do ...

https://youtube.com/shorts/

nothomobutsuper
post Dec 3 2025, 06:38 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ Dec 3 2025, 09:07 AM)
Wait until watsapp use A.I to scan your entire personal messages and sell it to third parties for marketing, which will later get hack and fall under scammers hand.
Already have in my fon .. yesterday dont have .. suddenly today morning got in wasap ...
Watsapp ai, gemini ai , even celcomdigi app got ai-sora ...
Cannot uninstall sommore .. waiting for these ai to fight eachother for dominance . Kek .

Wonder when someone will make ai block app ... like adblocker .
haturaya
post Dec 3 2025, 06:55 PM

2,558 posts

AI browsing AI contents...

Same like in uni... lecturer use ChatGPT to create exam question, student use ChatGPT to answer the questions. Sick.
The_Rock
post Dec 15 2025, 01:30 PM

451 posts

QUOTE(Rusty Nail @ Dec 3 2025, 10:19 AM)
Soon? Already happening
You should aww the pics at civitai
I still prefer real pussy
KitZhai
post Dec 15 2025, 01:34 PM

382 posts

Now if not reported by few sources also hard to believe edi
reddevils500
post Dec 15 2025, 01:41 PM

183 posts

Lots of AI shit happned in 2025. Pixiv is the prime example

Back in 2020, it used to have original non-AI fanarts but now is like 100% AI-generated fanarts
TSkilldavid
post Dec 15 2025, 11:46 PM

Senior Satire Officer
1,638 posts

QUOTE(KitZhai @ Dec 15 2025, 01:34 PM)
Now if not reported by few sources also hard to believe edi
If it is tasteful nvm. But all the content so mentally disturbing

Johannlo
post Dec 16 2025, 12:53 AM

Kuli
372 posts

We may see the age of paying a premium subscription to see real contents on the internet. Like how we pay YouTube premium to avoid ads. Haih.

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0137sec    0.65    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 04:12 AM