What if u lupa bayar battery?, Cannot go la like this

GalaxyV
post Dec 2 2025, 06:42 PM

785 posts

QUOTE(littlegamer @ Dec 2 2025, 01:57 PM)
Before I finish reading, already can book and pay down payment for a ICE.
QUOTE(LazadaGot @ Dec 2 2025, 02:00 PM)
i tldr for you, why they need to make it so complicated
I read all and decided not to go for it.

So complicated and mahuan
GalaxyV
post Dec 2 2025, 06:53 PM

785 posts

QUOTE(ceras @ Dec 2 2025, 06:52 PM)
their self created complication is going to kill its success, life is too short to have to deal with such unnecessary complications
We are waiting to see the results
GalaxyV
post Dec 2 2025, 07:01 PM

785 posts

QUOTE(3nf0rc3r @ Dec 2 2025, 07:00 PM)
Which sohai came out with those T&C, so many options for EVs nowadays..... Who wants to be tied down like this?
Dunno got sohai buy or not???
GalaxyV
post Dec 2 2025, 07:06 PM

785 posts

QUOTE(ycs @ Dec 2 2025, 07:03 PM)
it will be success, cos this untapped market laugh.gif
LoL

It means 22% will buy only. Where got success
GalaxyV
post Dec 2 2025, 07:11 PM

785 posts

The one who planned this must be very good in doing budgeting so it shows how the co earns from all of these.

So he or she can get bonuses every years?
GalaxyV
post Dec 2 2025, 07:19 PM

785 posts

QUOTE(Ayambetul @ Dec 2 2025, 07:16 PM)
Buy a car with sooooo many T&C.

Nonsense.
For company tax reduction is ok.

Personal better don't
Co will not buy also la if for tax deductions purposes. Still has many options.

Why wanna buy something which is so complicated
GalaxyV
post Dec 2 2025, 07:28 PM

785 posts

QUOTE(phunkydude @ Dec 2 2025, 07:21 PM)
you own the battery after 9 years at the end of lease
Perodua's media presentation slides.

Misleading statement. First post mentioned the battery is forever not owned by the car owner although 9 years of payments has lapsed
GalaxyV
post Dec 2 2025, 07:42 PM

785 posts

QUOTE(phunkydude @ Dec 2 2025, 07:39 PM)
Nothing related to my post for battery ownership.

Do I get to own QV-E’s battery after 9 years?

You might be surprised, but the answer is NO. This is because the battery belonged to Perodua….forever.

You will have two main options at this juncture:

If the battery’s SoH falls BELOW 70%, you can opt for a new battery from Perodua. However, you have to sign up for a new 9-year contract.
If the battery’s SoH is still ABOVE 70%, you can continue using it, and there is no need for you to pay a monthly fee for the battery anymore.
If you decided to sell off the QV-E, you can only do it through Perodua Pre-Owned Vehicles (POV) platform.

This post has been edited by GalaxyV: Dec 2 2025, 07:44 PM
GalaxyV
post Dec 2 2025, 07:59 PM

785 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ Dec 2 2025, 07:58 PM)
Check your social media feeds, sure got sohais posting with red ribbon on this EV.
Didn't play social media.

You share if you see any of them...huhu

0.0127sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:26 AM