boyboycute
post Dec 1 2025, 09:29 PM

537 posts

Saya kerja kerajaan saje
ahtiven
post Dec 1 2025, 09:30 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(Brotherjoe @ Dec 1 2025, 08:06 PM)
https://uk.finance.yahoo.com/news/richest-w...-163000448.html

at $40B, it is 4x of Robert Kuok.
I wonder how much Raja Puteh actual net worth.

https://www.forbes.com/lists/malaysia-billionaires/
raja puteh has more, he leeched him to 40b.

remember, 40b is equivalent to sultan brunei, the quote and quote, richest sultan in the world.
or equivalent to the king of thailand.

This post has been edited by ahtiven: Dec 1 2025, 09:35 PM
boyboycute
post Dec 1 2025, 09:48 PM

537 posts

Mereka malas, sebab tu mereka miskin...
NZ3026
post Dec 1 2025, 09:54 PM

20 posts

MACC can now get the proof from Yahoo Finance . I also want to know, tired of waiting 6 boxes of bukti from PMX.
TSMedusakia
post Dec 2 2025, 05:57 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(ahtiven @ Dec 1 2025, 09:30 PM)
raja puteh has more, he leeched him to 40b.

remember, 40b is equivalent to sultan brunei, the quote and quote, richest sultan in the world.
or equivalent to the king of thailand.
40b is USD bukan ringgek
motherland
post Dec 2 2025, 07:48 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(Medusakia @ Dec 1 2025, 08:59 PM)
Dei pound 30.5 billion convert ringgit brp? Brapa
Dei did you not read my sentence…i said hundred billion dollar not ringgit…40 billion dollar small only compared to years of reign
smallcrab
post Dec 2 2025, 07:52 AM

140 posts

Apa lagi
Macc cepat bertindak la
azbro
post Dec 2 2025, 08:06 AM

4,403 posts

When he goes MACC, he interrogates the officers, not the other way round
Zot
post Dec 2 2025, 08:17 AM

7,938 posts

QUOTE(DarkAeon @ Dec 1 2025, 11:10 AM)
macc ask his sons to declare assets. i think they needed a few extensions to the dateline

i on the other hand can declare mine in 5 min
Either you are still young or don't have much money. I bet most of people did not keep track or keep documents on money transaction for decades. Even banks around the world like in EU, UK, US and SG are required to keep record for 5 years only. Australia a bit longer for 7 years.
zoozul
post Dec 2 2025, 09:59 AM

98 posts

Peminpin kito lebih kaya daripada Rj Brunei? Syabas! Hebat! Bergaya.
TSMedusakia
post Dec 2 2025, 10:20 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(motherland @ Dec 2 2025, 07:48 AM)
Dei did you not read my sentence…i said hundred billion dollar not ringgit…40 billion dollar small only compared to years of reign
Dei aku tanya convert ringgit brp itu bkn small amount makan 7 generasi x abis🫢🤣🤣
TSMedusakia
post Dec 2 2025, 10:25 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(Zot @ Dec 2 2025, 08:17 AM)
Either you are still young or don't have much money. I bet most of people did not keep track or keep documents on money transaction for decades. Even banks around the world like in EU, UK, US and SG are required to keep record for 5 years only. Australia a bit longer for 7 years.
Now tell us how a young chap aged 30+ managed to have US 230m in 1996 to buy syarikat perkapalan?

https://amp.scmp.com/article/232486/mahathi...trapped-company
Travis_Bickle
post Dec 2 2025, 10:32 AM

43 posts

Lek la, layan mentabak dulu.

PakMaz
post Dec 2 2025, 10:53 AM

28 posts

Saya tak ada duit. Kekekeke
Zot
post Dec 2 2025, 02:51 PM

7,938 posts

QUOTE(Medusakia @ Dec 2 2025, 10:25 AM)
Now tell us how a young chap aged 30+ managed to have  US 230m in 1996 to buy syarikat perkapalan?

https://amp.scmp.com/article/232486/mahathi...trapped-company
My point was if over short period of time you are most likely to remember or have record on your money flow. If over very long period of time, I bet even Azam Baki does not have all record. It is not about where you get money from either corruption or not. smile.gif
TSMedusakia
post Dec 3 2025, 12:18 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(Zot @ Dec 2 2025, 02:51 PM)
My point was if over short period of time you are most likely to remember or have record on your money flow. If over very long period of time, I bet even Azam Baki does not have all record. It is not about where you get money from either corruption or not.  smile.gif
Where did his son accumulate US 230million to purchase this company? Very straightforward question
notadupe999
post Dec 3 2025, 12:29 AM

193 posts

Ada 40b? Saya sudah lupa...
kenny B
post Dec 3 2025, 01:22 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(Zot @ Dec 2 2025, 02:51 PM)
My point was if over short period of time you are most likely to remember or have record on your money flow. If over very long period of time, I bet even Azam Baki does not have all record. It is not about where you get money from either corruption or not.  smile.gif
isnt it easy to remember how you made your first million? unless you were filthy rich to begin with
Hobbez
post Dec 3 2025, 01:44 AM

1,231 posts

I just wonder why 99% of humans think their human leader shud be penniless and broke, when they themselves are all aspiring to be filthy rich.

The only leader who is non materialistic and penniless is AI. Deswai the elites want to bring on AI Governance to the whole world. Suka tak?

AI governance also means the AI can convict you in the court of law and sentence you to death. Would you agree to be sentenced to death by a robot? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Hobbez: Dec 3 2025, 01:44 AM
Pain4UrsinZ
post Dec 3 2025, 01:51 AM

1,856 posts

WE GOT 35 MILLIONS POPULATION, TUN M CAN DONATE TO US MAKE US ALL MILLIONAIRES

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0167sec    0.80    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:25 PM