So MPKL M4A1ke Chong were right all along?

they were right about salahan DAP or not?

Their speculation was substantiated [ 7 ] ** [50.00%]
Broken clock right twice scenario [ 7 ] ** [50.00%]
Total Votes: 14

TSimalmighty
post Nov 30 2025, 12:38 PM, updated 4w ago

mic test
735 posts

Which is it? DAP brought about their own downfall under AL vision and leadership, with lots of ragrets and disappointments; or they really tried their absolute best and things did not turn out in their favor and no ragrets?

They most likely laughing in bora bora right now either way lol

This post has been edited by imalmighty: Nov 30 2025, 12:38 PM
SUSipohps3
post Nov 30 2025, 12:40 PM

1,974 posts

C rather vote to become opposition that can only bark but nobody listens as you have no power here. this is to ride the moral high ground and remain principled, vocal to voice out as opposition (until pigs can fly) which suits ktards also, complaining day in day out here. (check back GE13 results, 0 MCA representative, need senatorship aka backdoor to become minister)

C is so offended and cannot accept the fact that C can only vote who can be a better lapdog in government with power to enact changes, albeit slowly. this is due to thier declining number and diminishing political influence and not willing to pump the numbers up.

C also impatient and get bored with the same party eventhough the elected representative got do good job in their kawasan. so want try out new party that will become a lapdog in government eventually.

so now is C vs C whether to vote for DAP

This post has been edited by ipohps3: Nov 30 2025, 12:41 PM
etan26

325 posts

A common knowledge that DAP AL not helping the Non ... final destination
Slowpokeking

19 posts

What did they try?

All I see is silence.
SUSKelefeh
post Nov 30 2025, 12:44 PM

115 posts

when bola kecut against those racist scum bully C broad day light and don't dare to stand up against them

This is what you get
You watching PMX allowing extremist grow day by day and do nothing, how not to lose?
TSimalmighty

mic test
735 posts

QUOTE(ipohps3 @ Nov 30 2025, 12:40 PM)
C rather vote to become opposition that can only bark but nobody listens as you have no power here. this is to ride the moral high ground and remain principled, vocal to voice out as opposition (until pigs can fly) which suits ktards also, complaining day in day out here. (check back GE13 results, 0 MCA representative, need senatorship aka backdoor to become minister)

C is so offended and cannot accept the fact that C can only vote who can be a better lapdog in government with power to enact changes, albeit slowly. this is due to thier declining number and diminishing political influence and not willing to pump the numbers up.

C also impatient and get bored with the same party eventhough the elected representative got do good job in their kawasan. so want try out new party that will become a lapdog in government eventually.

Macha, can stick to topic or not? Ayam tok M4A1 MPKL you go copy pasta off topic reply you made in another thread.
TreyLey

370 posts

so c logic is better not to have power so u will have excuse to bark all day cos u got nothing to lose

max_cavalera
post Nov 30 2025, 12:45 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(etan26 @ Nov 30 2025, 01:40 PM)
A common knowledge that DAP AL not helping the Non ... final destination
Dont say dejavu like parti Gelakan all over again ohmy.gif
max_cavalera
post Nov 30 2025, 12:46 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(Slowpokeking @ Nov 30 2025, 01:40 PM)
What did they try?

All I see is silence.

bashlyner
post Nov 30 2025, 12:57 PM

200 posts

C politician as oppo - will voice out for nons but no power
C politician as government - become good boi and still no power

If you are type C voters which one you prefer?

DValentine
post Nov 30 2025, 12:58 PM

773 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Nov 30 2025, 12:46 PM)

every time paste je same video

u tarak sienz ayam alao sienz

AHNEH acting just like bot
SUSipohps3
post Nov 30 2025, 12:59 PM

1,974 posts

QUOTE(bashlyner @ Nov 30 2025, 12:57 PM)
C politician as oppo - will voice out for nons but no power
C politician as government - become good boi and still no power

If you are type C voters which one you prefer?
duduk rumah goyang telur
bashlyner
post Nov 30 2025, 12:59 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(Kelefeh @ Nov 30 2025, 12:44 PM)
when bola kecut against those racist scum bully C broad day light and don't dare to stand up against them

This is what you get
You watching PMX allowing extremist grow day by day and do nothing, how not to lose?
Macai DAP say this is BMX al Ghaib playing 4D chess to destroy PuAS. Yeah right when you are more PuAS than PuAS of course you can destroy them. Like shoot yourself in the head to stop cancer
ameliorate
post Nov 30 2025, 01:02 PM

370 posts

Ini explanation yg i nak. Straight to the point tanpa emosi. Give u a like.

bashlyner
post Nov 30 2025, 01:03 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(ipohps3 @ Nov 30 2025, 12:59 PM)
duduk rumah goyang telur
Don't underestimate the power of short pants and Toto.

Fear mongering still work on peninsula. It goes both ways to both type M and C
DValentine
post Nov 30 2025, 01:06 PM

773 posts

mca sabah how?

mca sabah can now hold hands with dap

MAKAN TELOR SAMA SAMA

This post has been edited by DValentine: Nov 30 2025, 01:07 PM
SUSKelefeh
post Nov 30 2025, 01:06 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(bashlyner @ Nov 30 2025, 12:59 PM)
Macai DAP say this is BMX al Ghaib playing 4D chess to destroy PuAS. Yeah right when you are more PuAS than PuAS of course you can destroy them. Like shoot yourself in the head to stop cancer
when you are more Puas than Puas, you destroy everyone including yourself
SUSipohps3
post Nov 30 2025, 01:08 PM

1,974 posts

QUOTE(bashlyner @ Nov 30 2025, 01:03 PM)
Don't underestimate the power of short pants and Toto.

Fear mongering still work on peninsula. It goes both ways to both type M and C
depending on how PAS want to campaign in GE. look back GE15 see how PAS demonising DAP lol
ZerOne01
post Nov 30 2025, 01:10 PM

124 posts

I don't wanna say anything later ts butthurt
SUSBoomwick
post Nov 30 2025, 01:10 PM

1,009 posts

If anwar dont wake up, then bye habis conlanfirm