7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Maluri-Heartless PakCik&MakCik halau homeless MAN

boonwuilow
post Yesterday, 09:32 AM

Diesel rocks
3,834 posts

Have u ever noticed why these homeless they tends to sleep in front of the bank? Some say is for the aircon that escape through the gaps between the door. Some say they take the opportunity to peek underskirt while pretending sleeping when girls are inside the ATM. icon_idea.gif
ze2
post Yesterday, 09:36 AM

314 posts

QUOTE(boonwuilow @ Nov 25 2025, 09:32 AM)
Have u ever noticed why these homeless they tends to sleep in front of the bank? Some say is for the aircon that escape through the gaps between the door. Some say they take the opportunity to peek underskirt while pretending sleeping when girls are inside the ATM. icon_idea.gif
I am not sure, but if you go to Central market, opposite there is a bank,.and it was packed with homeless. They received foods almost on a daily basis. That's what I have been told la.

Anyway masalah palestine and arak lebih kritikal
kira_88
post Yesterday, 09:39 AM

Hello, is it me you're looking for?
1,150 posts

why I kenot see bideo
seriosekitt3h
post Yesterday, 09:45 AM

310 posts

QUOTE(boonwuilow @ Nov 25 2025, 09:32 AM)
that is a hazing ritual for new undercover police being promoted to the special unit.
They scope the banks for potential "crime" pretending to be homeless.
seriosekitt3h
post Yesterday, 09:51 AM

310 posts

QUOTE(ze2 @ Nov 25 2025, 09:36 AM)
I am not sure, but if you go to Central market, opposite there is a bank,.and it was packed with homeless. They received foods almost on a daily basis. That's what I have been told la.

Anyway masalah palestine and arak lebih kritikal
That spot, Bangkok Bank has always been our SKID ROW since I first stepped foot in KL in 1992.
Probably because that was the BAS MINI stop interchange back then,
easy for them to receive donation from people using the bus.

The path from Dayabumi to CM is also famous for kaki pau especially Kelantanese.
Puduraya also famous for scammers asking "duit tiket" because wallet hilang from passerby.
The alleyway from Bas Stand Klang to CM is filled with heroin junkies shooting needles.
-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-
post Yesterday, 11:30 AM

PS5 gamer + 4D addict
2,744 posts

The lady guard is just doing her job.. She can't touch him right ? But the guy kicking the beggar is too much. Just ask him to move away will do lah
dattebayo
post Yesterday, 11:38 AM

5,366 posts

would they do the same to Palestinians

dawnreaver
post Yesterday, 11:39 AM

659 posts

Sembang kencang tapi takde solution.
ckseong80
post Yesterday, 11:41 AM

368 posts

Place look like Maluri Ambank Hire Purchase Office.
I think their management order them to get rid of that homeless fella so the guards had to do it.
Kelefeh
post Yesterday, 11:44 AM

105 posts

QUOTE(seriosekitt3h @ Nov 25 2025, 06:15 AM)
A few things we pretend we didn't see in the video

- The female security guard is cleaning the walkway with water.
- A man in normal clothing that was seating on a plastic chair between the Wong, Lim & Paramjit and Maluri Wallpaper House
- On Google Street, dated May 2024, the same man, wearing the same attire looks like a cobbler with a padlocked wooden rack and shoes next to him.
- He got up when the security lady started to water the homeless with the hose and gave him ONE SOFT KICK
- the cameraman cuts off the video and removed a segment from our view
- the man removed the homeless belongings by hand and kicks the rest towards him
- another cut from the cameraman
- the guy proceed to water the homeless guy after a brief conversation
- the homeless, stands up off balance, looks disoriented. He looks like he is still young (early 30s) and doesn't have any disabilities.
- EDIT: He looks like he soiled himself in his pants before the final cut of the video
QUESTION:
- Shouldn't a janitor be doing the job cleaning the walkway?
- Why doesn't the camera man shows us all the footage, what is she hiding from us?
- Why the security is cleaning the floor with water?
- Why the cobbler takes charge in removing the homeless, has he done this before?
- Is there an early altercation that leads to the time before this event was recorded?
- Is he intoxicated and did he relieved himself on the walkway?
- Is this a one time event of reoccur frequently?

BONUS:
What would you do, step by step, to solve this issue with the homeless sleeping on your business premise?
abang no need write so long just to plotek org kito okay console.gif
MaybachS600
post Yesterday, 11:45 AM

894 posts

QUOTE(Alex9892 @ Nov 25 2025, 12:22 AM)

You can choose to tell him.

No need to treat inhumanly.

Edit: Is this an old video? Why everyone holding mask?

This post has been edited by MaybachS600: Yesterday, 11:47 AM
kamfoo
post Yesterday, 11:47 AM

845 posts

guy didnt disturb others. he maybe homeless but didnt use back violents to his attackers
hkindaichi
post Yesterday, 11:51 AM

Animator
651 posts

QUOTE(quintesson @ Nov 25 2025, 01:03 AM)
i don't condemn if halau cause he's sleeping at a business entrance but do you need to spray water to halau? can't you just talk to him?
Maybe—just maybe—after speaking calmly and trying repeatedly, this was the last resort they had. We are only judging based on a 30-second video, and from that alone we are talking about humanity.
police_pipupipu
post Yesterday, 11:52 AM

105 posts

Kicking a person is considered a form of assault under the law
Autocountstick
post Yesterday, 11:55 AM

654 posts

ni kali lah ambank and law firm
smsid
post Yesterday, 11:59 AM

117 posts

A certain type can act holy, because they ask another desperate type to do a dirty job for them.

Like lorries are always involved in accidents because a cheapskate company owner cuts corners and simply hires any driver to drive their time bomb lorry.

Or gangsters and Ah Long, hire other types to do their dirty work.

This post has been edited by smsid: Yesterday, 12:00 PM
cooldog_777
post Yesterday, 11:59 AM

55 posts

ok. waiting for someone to start calling for boikot Ambank.
smsid
post Yesterday, 12:01 PM

117 posts

Inb4, that Indian guy is homeless because a certain type doesn't want to allow him to rent their room/house, trololol.

This post has been edited by smsid: Yesterday, 12:02 PM
TongPakFu Dim Kristy
post Yesterday, 12:03 PM

47 posts

Plotek plotek lulz
SUSexclus1ve
post Yesterday, 12:15 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ Nov 25 2025, 12:01 PM)
Inb4, that Indian guy is homeless because a certain type doesn't want to allow him to rent their room/house, trololol.
But why type M duwan rent to him?
What happen??

7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0143sec    0.12    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:55 AM