8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

Maluri-Heartless PakCik&MakCik halau homeless MAN

COOLPINK
post Yesterday, 03:52 PM

3,654 posts

QUOTE(seriosekitt3h @ Nov 25 2025, 03:45 PM)
there's stages of actions needed to be taken.
seems like we've passed that "call the authority stage"
Stages of actions your head.
You can stop trolling and baiting here.

Even the bank dun agree with you.

In a statement, the bank said it was “deeply concerned and saddened” by the incident, and that no individual deserved to be treated in such a manner.

TSAlex9892
post Yesterday, 03:56 PM

434 posts

God Grid
post Yesterday, 03:59 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(seriosekitt3h @ Nov 25 2025, 07:16 AM)

When I was in school, my teachers beat us harder than this cobbler's kick.
We turned out fine.
Sometime, a smack in the head is what a person need.
You don't need to give him concussion, no wonder this generation are pussies.

My headmaster go and telanjang kids in his office
and canned us 5 times in a row, bare fucking naked in the buttock.

That's normal for us, even my current YB of my area, was canned by him.
Guess what, the headmaster got to be Malaysia's Guru of the year after retirement.

Ah, the "cakap memang senang, cuba kau sendiri yang buat" solution
I rest my case

johnl77 that's why physical punishment is important when young, you know
Kelefeh
post Yesterday, 03:59 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(seriosekitt3h @ Nov 25 2025, 02:52 PM)
adik, im not malay
din say you are melei, just ask you to stop plotek sebab they org kito
JohnL77
post Yesterday, 04:01 PM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(God Grid @ Nov 25 2025, 03:59 PM)
johnl77 that's why physical punishment is important when young, you know
Why tag me pulak? The makcik and pakcik in the video didn't kena rotan ke?
seriosekitt3h
post Yesterday, 04:02 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(exclus1ve @ Nov 25 2025, 03:49 PM)
Dude. Now that's the whole point wasnt it?
We don't even know if that fella is homeless or mentally unstable. Or both.
We're just assuming he's drunk. But that guy here at my place pun sama. Hari2 busuk. Berak dalam seluar. Kekadang i anok dia juga. Tapi tulah. Not to the point of simbah air or sepak dia.
depends on how badly he affects your business. right?

the guy who kicked him is a tukang kasut.
you can see in Google Street to confirm.
So he is very familiar with that homeless.
Not his first rodeo.

I was in Semporna years ago and was having lunch at some random local restaurant
I eaten most of things and left with some rice and fish bones.
after washing my hand, suddenly 2 kids took my plate and eat it on the floor
a minute later the shop keeper splash water on them and hit them with a broom

so you tell me, why the shopkeeper did what she did?
was it desperation or lack of empathy?

Here's the photo I took
seriosekitt3h
post Yesterday, 04:04 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(Kelefeh @ Nov 25 2025, 03:59 PM)
din say you are melei, just ask you to stop plotek sebab they org kito
i'm not orang kito

you kantoi with your racist argument
seriosekitt3h
post Yesterday, 04:05 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(COOLPINK @ Nov 25 2025, 03:52 PM)
Stages of actions your head.
You can stop trolling and baiting here.

Even the bank dun agree with you.

In a statement, the bank said it was “deeply concerned and saddened” by the incident, and that no individual deserved to be treated in such a manner.

lol, corporate damage control
Doing the Pontius Pilate move

This post has been edited by seriosekitt3h: Yesterday, 04:06 PM
seriosekitt3h
post Yesterday, 04:07 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(Alex9892 @ Nov 25 2025, 03:56 PM)
I was right, he was the cobbler.
No one in reddit or lowyat noticed that
nelienuxe_sara
post Yesterday, 04:07 PM

noob im ur father
2,546 posts

QUOTE(seriosekitt3h @ Nov 25 2025, 04:04 PM)
i'm not orang kito

you kantoi with your racist argument
ohai there...
sama lah u bumi also owai~
hidup S4S!!!
nelienuxe_sara
post Yesterday, 04:08 PM

noob im ur father
2,546 posts

ah lancau
before viral dont even care
after viral terpaling humanitarian
seriosekitt3h
post Yesterday, 04:09 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(nelienuxe_sara @ Nov 25 2025, 04:07 PM)
ohai there...
hidup S4S!!!
Nyiak yak!

This post has been edited by seriosekitt3h: Yesterday, 04:09 PM
COOLPINK
post Yesterday, 04:09 PM

3,654 posts

QUOTE(seriosekitt3h @ Nov 25 2025, 04:05 PM)
lol, corporate damage control
unlike you, others can realize what is right from wrong.

God Grid
post Yesterday, 04:10 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Nov 25 2025, 04:01 PM)
Why tag me pulak? The makcik and pakcik in the video didn't kena rotan ke?
cause u dont like physical punishment ma, but seems like it helped some ppl u know
seriosekitt3h
post Yesterday, 04:11 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(COOLPINK @ Nov 25 2025, 04:09 PM)
unlike you, others can realize what is right from wrong.
then the cobbler did the right thing

COOLPINK
post Yesterday, 04:14 PM

3,654 posts

QUOTE(seriosekitt3h @ Nov 25 2025, 04:11 PM)
then the cobbler did the right thing
Again i reiterate, unlike you others can realize what is right and wrong.

This post has been edited by COOLPINK: Yesterday, 04:30 PM
SUSexclus1ve
post Yesterday, 04:21 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(seriosekitt3h @ Nov 25 2025, 04:02 PM)
depends on how badly he affects your business. right?

the guy who kicked him is a tukang kasut.
you can see in Google Street to confirm.
So he is very familiar with that homeless.
Not his first rodeo.

I was in Semporna years ago and was having lunch at some random local restaurant
I eaten most of things and left with some rice and fish bones.
after washing my hand, suddenly 2 kids took my plate and eat it on the floor
a minute later the shop keeper splash water on them and hit them with a broom

so you tell me, why the shopkeeper did what she did?
was it desperation or lack of empathy?

Here's the photo I took
Well, for me, he just sleeping in front of my shop. At times pula terlentang right at the entrance of the kopitiam. Or the shop next to me.
I would be honest. Most of us including passerbys knew he's like that. Either gila or homeless or both. We will just ignore him.
And he always go to the kopitiam. Just like what u encounter. He always look for leftover foods on the table. A few times the kopitiam staff complain ppl went toilet or go buy foods and he go finish up their drink on table.
Yet nobody, me or the kopitiam ppl, go beat him or kick him.
There's really no need for that.
And talk about the tukang kasut that kick him.
Padahal that's also not his place. Sewa sik bayar. Ada hati nak sepak orang lagi. Boleh jer halau elok2.
Most importantly, we're just assuming that anneh is mabuk. But he might also be mentally unstable. We don't know for sure.
Maybe different people different ways of handling such situation. But for me, there's really no need for kicking or splashing water

Kelefeh
post Yesterday, 04:29 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(nelienuxe_sara @ Nov 25 2025, 04:07 PM)
ohai there...
hidup S4S!!!
he wanna deny he like to plotek org kito by playing the "im not melei" kad

lmao
seriosekitt3h
post Yesterday, 04:35 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(exclus1ve @ Nov 25 2025, 04:21 PM)
Well, for me, he just sleeping in front of my shop. At times pula terlentang right at the entrance of the kopitiam. Or the shop next to me.
I would be honest. Most of us including passerbys knew he's like that. Either gila or homeless or both. We will just ignore him.
And he always go to the kopitiam. Just like what u encounter. He always look for leftover foods on the table. A few times the kopitiam staff complain ppl went toilet or go buy foods and he go finish up their drink on table.
Yet nobody, me or the kopitiam ppl, go beat him or kick him.
There's really no need for that.
And talk about the tukang kasut that kick him.
Padahal that's also not his place. Sewa sik bayar. Ada hati nak sepak orang lagi. Boleh jer halau elok2
Most importantly, we're just assuming that anneh is mabuk. But he might also be mentally unstable. We don't know for sure.
Maybe different people different ways of handling such situation. But for me, there's really no need for kicking or splashing water
good argument there.

Anyway, I don't think anneh is homeless.
he looks too different than the usual.
HINT: "popo"
blmse92
post Yesterday, 04:37 PM

602 posts

ok gonna opening account with Ambank now

owia

8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >Top