⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

TSgashout
post Nov 24 2025, 02:04 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(wong_86 @ Nov 24 2025, 02:01 PM)
cheap lol...last time i went KPJ take out the fish bone in my throat, RM2k liao, in 5 minutes.
expensive fish

is it sun hock?
TSgashout
post Nov 24 2025, 02:29 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(hjh87 @ Nov 24 2025, 02:09 PM)
Is Sunway really that good?

That area is quite near SJMC, which is quite reputable when it comes to healthcare, but I'm not too sure about the cost.

Just a bit curious  hmm.gif why most people still go to Sunway instead of SJMC.
they have piano, and aquarium.

what does SJMC have
TSgashout
post Nov 24 2025, 02:36 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(BL98 @ Nov 24 2025, 02:35 PM)
Self playing piano
SMC hire pianist leh.. drink SB, listen music... watch fish in aquarium... hotel grade biggrin.gif
TSgashout
post Yesterday, 06:10 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(sihamsedap @ Nov 25 2025, 05:43 AM)
my only experience with smc is my second child birth coz our buntut itchy, first child sjmc, second child try others just for fun

service is meh, food is meh

shud have stick to sjmc, they are so much more better in every way...
when and how much for each hospital

0.0136sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:10 AM