QUOTE(kitmel @ Nov 23 2025, 04:25 PM)
You terasa ke? Lol
White Power huh bro?
Massa?
hbm90
post Nov 23 2025, 04:41 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(pureawesomeness @ Nov 23 2025, 04:25 PM)
just like most /k here. The point is about something, but bodos will reply something else.
What is the point then?
Yall coloured people must obey your white overlords? Lol
SUSticke
post Nov 23 2025, 04:51 PM

****E***y*u***i***@**
1,683 posts

mau potong orang but act almighty. if rich pipu restaurang/night owl spot, need to resort to scam pipu meh....lol
xpole
post Nov 23 2025, 05:03 PM

Rain on me baby
1,411 posts

https://www.malaysianfoodie.com/2025/10/hid...ning-in-kl.html

Nothing luxury or private by looking at the place?

Malaysian willing to spend eating at this kind of place?

This post has been edited by xpole: Nov 23 2025, 07:04 PM
Avex
post Nov 23 2025, 05:21 PM

570 posts

you pay for his experience RM517 is so cheap
hbm90
post Nov 23 2025, 05:49 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(Avex @ Nov 23 2025, 05:21 PM)
F his experience lah. Yall see angmoh only straight away want to worship.
countingcrows
post Nov 23 2025, 06:15 PM

260 posts

QUOTE(hbm90 @ Nov 23 2025, 05:49 PM)
F his experience lah. Yall see angmoh only straight away want to worship.
No lar. It's not a matter of white or whatever skin color.
It's nice to have a Michelin chef in KL.

Kalau tak suka, jangan pergi.
No nid to be sour or vindictive.

ihm11
post Nov 23 2025, 06:27 PM

62 posts

jus bring to small claims tribunal see they lcly anot
dest9116
post Nov 23 2025, 06:33 PM

495 posts

"michelin" chef kek. He just worked at a michelin restaurant before only. No wonder the food sucks, but then again all michelin food sucks
SUSEfalex
post Nov 23 2025, 06:34 PM

361 posts

Cooking: so-so only but
Maths: Really Bad
ihm11
post Nov 23 2025, 06:36 PM

62 posts

incumming 1 star ratings
TSgashout
post Nov 24 2025, 05:10 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(xpole @ Nov 23 2025, 05:03 PM)
https://www.malaysianfoodie.com/2025/10/hid...ning-in-kl.html

Nothing luxury or private by looking at the place?

Malaysian willing to spend eating at this kind of place?
the place really looks dodgy and ugly.. like those wanna be cafe but fail horribly... best is a place for ice cream. not fine dining. fine dining has expensive chairs, cutleries...

QUOTE(Avex @ Nov 23 2025, 05:21 PM)
if 7 course, then it's rm70/ dish average, 20 seater = rm10k per round of seating. not sure how many rounds of seatings they have per day...
min 10k/ day = rm300k per mth..

paskal
post Nov 24 2025, 07:15 AM

armchair commando couch potato
2,801 posts

QUOTE(countingcrows @ Nov 23 2025, 06:15 PM)
No lar. It's not a matter of white or whatever skin color.
It's nice to have a Michelin chef in KL.

Kalau tak suka, jangan pergi.
No nid to be sour or vindictive.
Lots of people can afford rm500 meal.
Even more people can afford rm58 for nothing.

But to be cocky and reply your customers like that for a mistake you made, then publicly shame your customers for a mistake you made is way past the line.
Imagine a gov counter mistakenly overcharge you then lansi reply then publicly shame you.

/k tone would be different then.
langstrasse
post Nov 24 2025, 07:19 AM

~ Have a Vice day ~
1,591 posts

I don’t know why anyone is defending the rude response from the restaurant

No one would appreciate being treated like that when simply asking about charges
beverlykho
post Nov 24 2025, 07:31 AM

501 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Nov 24 2025, 05:10 AM)
the place really looks dodgy and ugly.. like those wanna be cafe but fail horribly... best is a place for ice cream. not fine dining. fine dining has expensive chairs, cutleries...
if 7 course, then it's rm70/ dish average, 20 seater = rm10k per round of seating. not sure how many rounds of seatings they have per day...
min 10k/ day = rm300k per mth..
And no POS System. Receipts all handwritten, so no need for LHDN.
p4n6
post Nov 24 2025, 07:40 AM

5,975 posts

Is the person replying the customer, the owner himself? Or simply a disgruntled staff?

I do agree if mat salleh came all the way to open restaurant in Msia and ownself the chef and even customer service in Msia … likely cant make/failure in own country so to downgrade to SEA to open one … so likely he/she is poor of failed in own country so feel richer in Malaysia due to the currency exchange and therefore the ego uplift …

You dont see Gordom Ramsey and Jamie Oliver cooking and serving customer and handling customer service in their restaurant in Msia so the owner is considered low level.

motherland
post Nov 24 2025, 07:53 AM

70 posts

Malaysian loves kena tipu, thats why consumer rights in Malaysia non existent, always with tak apa attitude, axia no rpm meter tak apa coz got resale value, restaurant overcharged tak apa coz owner whities he need to survive, telco expensive but internet slow tak apa coz line congested, politician kencing tak apa coz same bangsa
TSgashout
post Nov 24 2025, 07:53 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(beverlykho @ Nov 24 2025, 07:31 AM)
And no POS System. Receipts all handwritten, so no need for LHDN.
yesterday full house. cool2.gif

i don't mind fine dining if the seating is one to one... or table of 4...

this is literally canteen seating and people are happy to pay that price.
TSgashout
post Nov 24 2025, 07:54 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(p4n6 @ Nov 24 2025, 07:40 AM)
Is the person replying the customer, the owner himself? Or simply a disgruntled staff?

I do agree if mat salleh came all the way to open restaurant in Msia and ownself the chef and even customer service in Msia … likely cant make/failure in own country so to downgrade to SEA to open one … so likely he/she is poor of failed in own country so feel richer in Malaysia due to the currency exchange and therefore the ego uplift …

You dont see Gordom Ramsey and Jamie Oliver cooking and serving customer and handling customer service in their restaurant in Msia so the owner is considered low level.
the restaurant didn't make a statement on the issue. just put account into private mode. shows you who is guilty.

he came to lower ses countries then trash the very people who gave him a chance... whistling.gif

This post has been edited by gashout: Nov 24 2025, 07:55 AM
Chrix
post Nov 24 2025, 08:13 AM

1,188 posts

Lol

Go trash hipster bullcrap place for rubbish food, and trash service.

Restaurant owner/ shitchef lagi poorfag need cheats customer.

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0175sec    0.83    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 05:26 PM