4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Who is under depression and on medication?

jojolicia
post Nov 23 2025, 09:48 AM

1,925 posts

QUOTE(novblaze @ Nov 23 2025, 09:37 AM)
I tried before taking ashwagandha. But macam no rasa
ashwagandha melatonin tak same

Melatonin tak bole, serotonin lo but this one you need to seek dr advice on dosage and prescription.

This post has been edited by jojolicia: Nov 23 2025, 09:52 AM
TSGalaxyV
post Nov 23 2025, 09:53 AM

795 posts

QUOTE(novblaze @ Nov 23 2025, 09:38 AM)
Show cause letter jer
Nobody knows la during interview and no one will tell also.

I learned now and if to ask their sleep pola

If abnormal, I won't hire
novblaze
post Nov 23 2025, 10:33 AM

329 posts

QUOTE(GalaxyV @ Nov 23 2025, 09:53 AM)
Nobody knows la during interview and no one will tell also.

I learned now and if to ask their sleep pola

If abnormal, I won't hire
You too good a boss
swanlover
post Nov 23 2025, 10:35 AM

739 posts

Nowadays it’s extremely easy to stress out in city life…

Those with fam to feed stress easily x10 times ..

This post has been edited by swanlover: Nov 23 2025, 10:35 AM
arif85124
post Nov 23 2025, 10:37 AM

43 posts

nah, 1st world problem

3rd world cant afford that.
TSGalaxyV
post Nov 23 2025, 10:46 AM

795 posts

QUOTE(novblaze @ Nov 23 2025, 10:33 AM)
You too good a boss
Boss, to hire a good worker is very hard nowadays.

Most suka suka no come but never informed
kamfoo
post Nov 23 2025, 05:48 PM

847 posts

go massage
AyamBannedTwice
post Nov 23 2025, 06:13 PM

130 posts

I was on medicine last year but took it only few times
Doc prescribed me with 2 type of medicine and only took it during night time
Confirm tido nyeyak
But i got some police report to support my story before doc agreed to prescribe the medicine
That’s only the time i met doc
Atrocious
post Nov 23 2025, 06:37 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(AyamBannedTwice @ Nov 23 2025, 06:13 PM)
Confirm tido nyeyak
But i got some police report to support my story before doc agreed to prescribe the medicine
Interesting. So what two types did the doctor prescribed?
AyamBannedTwice
post Nov 23 2025, 09:16 PM

130 posts

QUOTE(Atrocious @ Nov 23 2025, 06:37 PM)
Interesting. So what two types did the doctor prescribed?
zolpidem & xanax
but i only took xanax twice
zolpidem from time to time when needed
but so far past 6 month i didn't take any
xpole
post Nov 23 2025, 09:25 PM

Rain on me baby
1,411 posts

QUOTE(AyamBannedTwice @ Nov 23 2025, 06:13 PM)
Confirm tido nyeyak
What's the reason you have depression?
alfiejr
post Nov 23 2025, 09:35 PM

Gaming~
1,294 posts

Me right now. Having serious constipation and my pee is slow to shot out for the last two weeks. Went to see the doctor and got a blood test, but everything seems to be ok 😔. I'm a bit at lost. Still cannot sleep as my feet is cramping as of speaking.

Lucky my family is still around to help, if not really can go crazy possibly even worse 😭

AyamBannedTwice
post Nov 24 2025, 12:20 AM

130 posts

QUOTE(xpole @ Nov 23 2025, 09:25 PM)
What's the reason you have depression?
Started with losing my daughter then my dad 3 months later
superbike
post Nov 24 2025, 01:56 AM

224 posts

Antidepressants make me gain lots of weight.

I am on med not for depression but anxiety.
Atrocious
post Nov 24 2025, 04:34 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(AyamBannedTwice @ Nov 23 2025, 09:16 PM)
zolpidem & xanax
but i only took xanax twice
zolpidem from time to time when needed
but so far past 6 month i didn't take any
Woohhh. Member of both ambien & benzo you're. That police report must be supporting enough for the doc to prescribe those both types. Nah, you're gonna be fine from any mental damage. With the frequency of your consumption, you ain't gonna have dependency on either. Consumption for both of those two types can safely be further be halve by using the instant release method. By using half of your current prescribed quantity, place it under your tongue, wait for it to fully melt then together with a small sip of water to flush it down. It'll create a full effect with halved quantity used. Anyway, xanax, though fast onset, it has a short half life..

This post has been edited by Atrocious: Nov 24 2025, 04:36 AM
DS51
post Nov 24 2025, 06:45 AM

495 posts

QUOTE(GalaxyV @ Nov 23 2025, 09:33 AM)
I asked this question as I hired a worker recently but he has this issue.

He can't sleep at night until early morning but need to wake up at 8-9am to prepare for work.

he was not performed well due to no energy and I asked him go back
cannot sleep because body need to be relax in order to sleep at night. and can sleep early morning due to body so tired cannot sleep night at all. but sleep in the morning not same as night as usually duration and quality of sleep is different. I also have this problem before. haha. but now recover already.
lonely66
post Nov 24 2025, 10:08 AM

595 posts

QUOTE(alfiejr @ Nov 23 2025, 09:35 PM)
Me right now. Having serious constipation and my pee is slow to shot out for the last two weeks. Went to see the doctor and got a blood test, but everything seems to be ok 😔. I'm a bit at lost. Still cannot sleep as my feet is cramping as of speaking.

Lucky my family is still around to help, if not really can go crazy possibly even worse 😭
leg cramp maybe magnesium deficiency, can google n check

just take magnesium supp will solve it cos i also kena last time
GravityFi3ld
post Nov 24 2025, 10:30 AM

Nick Fury's Night Fury
914 posts

QUOTE(GalaxyV @ Nov 22 2025, 11:15 PM)
Who?

wanna ask, why person with depression always cant sleep at night and only able to sleep only at day time? and songsang with normal people?

why???
because at night no sleep, so day time sleep lo - then because day time sleep liao, night time no sleep lo - sleep cycle sweat.gif
NORMAL PEOPLE also have these sleep cycle if THEIR JOB DEMANDS IT - especially those working in MY BUT FOLLOW OVERSEAS punya operating hours thumbsup.gif

And if you or someone you know needs some assistance:-

take care thumbsup.gif
ry8128
post Nov 24 2025, 10:32 AM

♣Just a noob♣
3,650 posts

Ayam now under depression, got any medication to recommend ayam?

ZerOne01
anakMY
post Nov 24 2025, 10:37 AM

1,450 posts

QUOTE(Ukeke @ Nov 22 2025, 11:23 PM)
I cant sleep at night too, always missing amoi and want to text with her
nowonder everday bukak LJ tereds. go seek for help lah

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0211sec    0.20    5 queries    GZIP Disabled