About Tambadana or any other loan

TSbluecat68
post Nov 13 2025, 03:58 PM, updated 7d ago

361 posts

I thinking to get myself a loan from somewhere to help go thru ongoing difficult moment but I need advise or opinion.

The question is simple. What's the most trusted legit loan company for Malaysian ?? Is Tambadana one of the trusted one ??

ktek
post Nov 13 2025, 08:25 PM

小喇叭
13,183 posts

how many digit figure?
few hundred or few ten of k i uses sloan, while friend uses aeon kredits.
heard gx (grab), boost, tng and a few ewallets got
party
post Nov 13 2025, 09:51 PM

811 posts

QUOTE(ktek @ Nov 13 2025, 08:25 PM)
how many digit figure?
few hundred or few ten of k  i uses sloan, while friend uses aeon kredits.
Sloan for new user is low amount 2k only.

Ewallets all those high interest mostly.

Need see TS profile and how much he wanted.

But TS pls forget tambadana..that is legal ah long as in u borrow 1000 u get 750 but pay back 1015.
TSbluecat68
post Nov 13 2025, 10:49 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(ktek @ Nov 13 2025, 08:25 PM)
how many digit figure?
few hundred or few ten of k  i uses sloan, while friend uses aeon kredits.
RM5K. Already check with TnG Ewallet but saying something like I not yet qualified but no reason given. Other option not yet try.

QUOTE(party @ Nov 13 2025, 09:51 PM)
Sloan for new user is low amount 2k only.

Ewallets all those high interest mostly.

Need see TS profile and how much he wanted.

But TS pls forget tambadana..that is legal ah long as in u borrow 1000 u get 750 but pay back 1015.
Yeah Google AI tell the same thing about Tambadana so still looking for better option. Target RM5K.
party
post Nov 13 2025, 10:53 PM

811 posts

QUOTE(bluecat68 @ Nov 13 2025, 10:49 PM)
RM5K. Already check with TnG Ewallet but saying something like I not yet qualified but no reason given. Other option not yet try.
Yeah Google AI tell the same thing about Tambadana so still looking for better option. Target RM5K.
Have u tried with bank? if ur profile is not pretty RHB, MBSB, CIMB, Bank rakyat, and alliance bank should be relatively easy to get if just 5k.
TSbluecat68
post Nov 13 2025, 11:26 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(party @ Nov 13 2025, 10:53 PM)
Have u tried with bank? if ur profile is not pretty RHB, MBSB, CIMB, Bank rakyat, and alliance bank should be relatively easy to get if just 5k.
I only using Maybank atm so the banks you mention are not an option unless they don't mind to loan immediately to new account holder.
party
post Nov 13 2025, 11:39 PM

811 posts

QUOTE(bluecat68 @ Nov 13 2025, 11:26 PM)
I only using Maybank atm so the banks you mention are not an option unless they don't mind to loan immediately to new account holder.
yes they dont mind. only some requirement is ask u open saving accounts together which can be done in a day/hour.
TSbluecat68
post Nov 13 2025, 11:42 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(party @ Nov 13 2025, 11:39 PM)
yes they dont mind. only some requirement is ask u open saving accounts together which can be done in a day/hour.
Really ? Say I go open an acc with Alliance Bank tomorrow and immediately apply RM5K loan once the acc is ON and they will just approve the loan just like that ??

This post has been edited by bluecat68: Nov 13 2025, 11:42 PM
Ramjade
post Nov 13 2025, 11:42 PM

24,323 posts

Just use GXbank or ryt bank. Digital bank with borrowing. Better to take from bank than some some weird name company.
party
post Nov 13 2025, 11:44 PM

811 posts

QUOTE(bluecat68 @ Nov 13 2025, 11:42 PM)
Really ? Say I go open an acc with Alliance Bank tomorrow and immediately apply RM5K loan once the acc is ON and they will just approve the loan just like that ??
u can apply the loan directly. if via agent, agent will open saving acc as well. if on9, u can open it first but not all bank requires u to open saving account with them. its just fund transfer would takes 2-3days instead of same day of loan approval.

Ringgitplus would have put all these and bank internal site would have listed the requirements. times have changed.

alliance, RHB, HLB, MBB can also be applied on9 and done in a day.

This post has been edited by party: Nov 13 2025, 11:46 PM
TSbluecat68
post Nov 13 2025, 11:46 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(Ramjade @ Nov 13 2025, 11:42 PM)
Just use GXbank or ryt bank. Digital bank with borrowing. Better to take from bank than some some weird name company.
These bank offer loan too ?? Easy approval ?? I didn't see any thing related to loan on their page
TSbluecat68
post Nov 13 2025, 11:50 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(party @ Nov 13 2025, 11:44 PM)
u can apply the loan directly. if via agent, agent will open saving acc as well. if on9, u can open it first but not all bank requires u to open saving account with them. its just fund transfer would takes 2-3days instead of same day of loan approval.

Ringgitplus would have put all these and bank internal site would have listed the requirements. times have changed.

alliance, RHB, HLB, MBB can also be applied on9 and done in a day.
You mean this ?? This Riggitplus Trustable ??
party
post Nov 13 2025, 11:51 PM

811 posts

QUOTE(bluecat68 @ Nov 13 2025, 11:50 PM)
You mean this ?? This Riggitplus Trustable ??
why not trustable?
TSbluecat68
post Nov 13 2025, 11:53 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(party @ Nov 13 2025, 11:51 PM)
why not trustable?
I don't know. I thought it's a scam app or something like that. This the first time I try to loan something.
party
post Nov 13 2025, 11:54 PM

811 posts

QUOTE(bluecat68 @ Nov 13 2025, 11:53 PM)
I don't know. I thought it's a scam app or something like that. This the first time I try to loan something.
if ringgitplus cannot be trustable nothing can be trusted anymore.
TSbluecat68
post Nov 14 2025, 12:06 AM

361 posts

QUOTE(party @ Nov 13 2025, 11:54 PM)
if ringgitplus cannot be trustable nothing can be trusted anymore.
Hey the ringgitplus ask whether I am bumiputera, I not sure what's that mean. I am Chinese, Malaysian. So I should answer Yes or No ??
Ramjade
post Nov 14 2025, 01:07 AM

24,323 posts

QUOTE(bluecat68 @ Nov 13 2025, 11:46 PM)
These bank offer loan too ?? Easy approval ?? I didn't see any thing related to loan on their page
https://gxbank.my/flexicredit
There is also aeon credit.
Sorry my bet. Only GXbank got loan. I would think carefully before signing up for loan. Do not take a loan to pay off another loan. You are asking for trouble with that.

This post has been edited by Ramjade: Nov 14 2025, 01:08 AM
ktek
post Nov 14 2025, 07:36 AM

小喇叭
13,183 posts

QUOTE(bluecat68 @ Nov 14 2025, 12:06 AM)
Hey the ringgitplus ask whether I am bumiputera, I not sure what's that mean. I am Chinese, Malaysian. So I should answer Yes or No ??
你不是土族 non bumi
ktek
post Nov 14 2025, 07:36 AM

小喇叭
13,183 posts

those entitle different a bit rate
neo_grayfox
post Nov 14 2025, 08:11 AM

64 posts

Nov 14 2025, 01:13 PM
This post has been deleted by bluecat68 because: useless comment

neo_grayfox
post Nov 14 2025, 08:13 AM

64 posts

Nov 14 2025, 01:06 PM
This post has been deleted by bluecat68 because: offensive

ktek
post Nov 14 2025, 09:34 AM

小喇叭
13,183 posts

QUOTE(neo_grayfox @ Nov 14 2025, 08:13 AM)
Seriously? Are you really a Malaysian? I highly doubt so now, sounds like you are just trolling here. You said you are a Malaysian yet you dunno what is Bumiputera?
i oso doubt ts is promoter want to gain popularity
instead of survey seriously. nvm kasi feed a bit
darosha
post Nov 14 2025, 10:11 AM

469 posts

isnt tambadana is just another ahlong with apps and youtube advertisement?
just look at the rate. its horrible
just get it from real bank
TSbluecat68
post Nov 14 2025, 01:12 PM

361 posts

1st of all to all whom may concern I know Tambadana by Googling and survey around so I am doing my homework and what you guys think wtf I am doing here ?? This is also me doing homework doing survey about the loan thing as I nvr loan before and any one of you who hv doubt on me and thinking I am just fool & troll around pls don't waste your time anymore just fxxk off and ignore this topic altogether. Thank you & no welcome.

Yeah I am Malaysian but not quite sure what really mean by bumiputera but so what ?? Sue me then. You talk nice I talk nice but if you want talk shxt I can do that too.
party
post Nov 14 2025, 11:14 PM

811 posts

just avoid tambadana.

go ringgitplus and check which bank loan u want to apply. if u have no prior loan before, hope u at least have CC. actually if u have no CC, just apply cash from the CC. it will be faster.

If CC also dont have, check out RHB, Alliance, HLB or direct apply with MBB if u have acc with MBB for higher chance of approval.

all this can be done online via ringgitplus or direct the bank website itself.
netmatrix
post Nov 15 2025, 08:42 AM

The machine... it sees everything.
6,723 posts

In order to qualify for tng loan, you need to use their investment product like GO+. The more money you have inside the more you can loan. If you do not have it, the loans are not available.
cuddlybubblyteddy
post Nov 15 2025, 09:01 AM

218 posts

QUOTE(bluecat68 @ Nov 13 2025, 04:58 PM)
I thinking to get myself a loan from somewhere to help go thru ongoing difficult moment but I need advise or opinion.

The question is simple. What's the most trusted legit loan company for Malaysian ?? Is Tambadana one of the trusted one ??

QUOTE(bluecat68 @ Nov 13 2025, 11:49 PM)
You can forget about tambadana for rm5k

For new customer, you will only get most likely rm500-rm1000

You need to build your profile with them, be good payer on time or pay early, then can get up to rm10k (it take 6 months)

For emergency use, tambadana is good option, albeit like /k said, interest is legal ah long.

TSbluecat68
post Nov 18 2025, 10:33 AM

361 posts

QUOTE(party @ Nov 14 2025, 11:14 PM)
just avoid tambadana.

go ringgitplus and check which bank loan u want to apply. if u have no prior loan before, hope u at least have CC. actually if u have no CC, just apply cash from the CC. it will be faster.

If CC also dont have, check out RHB, Alliance, HLB or direct apply with MBB if u have acc with MBB for higher chance of approval.

all this can be done online via ringgitplus or direct the bank website itself.
I tried with AEON bank right after open this thread but get rejected saying "unable to proceed your application ...." without given any reason and that's about it. May be I will try the banks that you mention but what is CC ?? Yeah I have Maybank acc but guess I didn't meet their "at least RM3,5K monthly income" condition so I decide not to waste time.

QUOTE(netmatrix @ Nov 15 2025, 08:42 AM)
In order to qualify for tng loan, you need to use their investment product like GO+. The more money you have inside the more you can loan. If you do not have it, the loans are not available.
Thanks for the helpful info, wondering why they didn't explain the reason when they reject an application.

QUOTE(cuddlybubblyteddy @ Nov 15 2025, 09:01 AM)
You can forget about tambadana for rm5k

For new customer, you will only get most likely rm500-rm1000

You need to build your profile with them, be good payer on time or pay early, then can get up to rm10k (it take 6 months)

For emergency use, tambadana is good option, albeit like /k said, interest is legal ah long.
Alright understood.

TQ to ALL for yours time. Much appreciated.
xpole
post Nov 18 2025, 01:49 PM

Rain on me baby
1,410 posts

Aeon Credit is the easiest option.

For banks like MBSB and other banks, they have minimum requirement to borrow money.

Last time I check, your minimum salary need to have 3K.

For first timer of Aeon credit, they might give you high interest, but if you borrow for 2nd time, the interest is just okay.

This post has been edited by xpole: Nov 18 2025, 01:51 PM
TSbluecat68
post Nov 18 2025, 02:12 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(xpole @ Nov 18 2025, 01:49 PM)
Aeon Credit is the easiest option.

For banks like MBSB and other banks, they have minimum requirement to borrow money.

Last time I check, your minimum salary need to have 3K.

For first timer of Aeon credit, they might give you high interest, but if you borrow for 2nd time, the interest is just okay.
Work as Grab food only so no stable basic salary may be that's why AEON reject my application and since that's the case probably just a waste of time to try any other bank atm.

0.0163sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 12:31 AM