post Nov 4 2025, 09:14 PM

592 posts

dimanawee
brkli
post Nov 4 2025, 09:17 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(enterthefatdragon @ Nov 4 2025, 09:13 PM)
more and more girls coming out to get some points or really wanna expose him

https://www.facebook.com/miga0908
we call this 马后炮.. maybe she just too late reply yes only..

This post has been edited by brkli: Nov 4 2025, 09:18 PM
brkli
post Nov 5 2025, 01:21 AM

592 posts

QUOTE(hjh87 @ Nov 5 2025, 12:37 AM)
Just a conspiracy theory, no harm intended.

So this happened during the summit, yet it seems like nobody’s mentioning that this scenario might be one of the possibilities.

Maybe some big shot wanted to try the Taiwan mei, and this guy ended up being the middleman. Things went wrong, and now a deal has been made behind the scenes — he takes the fall while the big shot walks free.  hmm.gif
then he must be the most sohai middleman to be high while on 4 types of drugs during "work"..
brkli
post Nov 5 2025, 03:01 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(God Grid @ Nov 5 2025, 02:43 PM)
actually.... if he admit guilty, i see drugs and and negligence macam not so bad only also if the charges change from murder to negligence la

Penalties for causing death by negligence in Malaysia

Section 304A (Causing death by negligence): A person who causes the death of another by a rash or negligent act (that does not amount to culpable homicide) can be punished with:
        Imprisonment for a term which may extend to two years.
        A fine.
        Both imprisonment and a fine
knn cause death only kena 2 years if consider as negligence

fucking shitty law
lel.. what did he neglected? forgot ask doctor ok to take drugs or not?? what he did is not negligent act but dangerous act.

you say he drive car, suddenly message come in he check phone and hit someone and the person dead. that still can say negligent act.

his case, he well know what he is doing, just he choose to ignore it and take the "risk". now it backfired.

This post has been edited by brkli: Nov 5 2025, 03:03 PM
brkli
post Nov 5 2025, 04:12 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(God Grid @ Nov 5 2025, 03:43 PM)
well he is rich, just find one good lawyer and spin the shit out of it

that's how the rich and famous go about their lives

they can kill ppl without any big issues

unlike the peasants, like stealing small items also kena 7 years jail

stealing billions is okay... house arrest je
what i mean by the law having negligent act that amounting to death with 2 years imprisonment, have its reason, is not something someone does occasionally and put ppl at death risk, but rather it may happen due to not doing the right thing at that moment.

at the surface, namewee is not that, if he find shafie level lawyer to twist fact and etc, that is another story.

but for the prosecutor, they are not going to all these hoo ha, just to send him to jail 2 years.
brkli
post Nov 5 2025, 05:13 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(bansheelipsx @ Nov 5 2025, 04:54 PM)
thread perpaduan .. more views/replies than FAM bullshit
FAM all wayang only. what to discuss?
brkli
post Nov 6 2025, 04:21 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(Cyberbullies @ Nov 6 2025, 04:03 PM)
He cari pasal also is his problem what. Not my problem and doesn't cause trouble to me. I am only disproving your theory that his actions caused a lot of problems to us.

Controversy sells, just like how sex sells. Why are you jelly of what he does to bring in money? Whether he truly cares for social justice or not brings you or me no benefits or harm.

Didn't mention anything about admiring him - just curious why people hate (not dislike) him when his actions do not directly affect them.

Maybe because you guys are jelly of how he can bring in big money and became famous for doing stupid things just like how many people are jelly of big OF earners who are able to earn big money for selling their bodies while you guys are just slaving away earning kecik miao money. This seems like a plausible theory lol since jealousy always leads to hatred.

Please google what a bail means and the usual conditions (report to balai once every 24 hours or every week) that accompanies a bail. He was only gone for like a few hours, not even 24 hours. He did, in fact, surrender to the police - not sure what you meant by spinning.

Plus the bail was for his drug offence, not for the murder charge. He's only considered a person of interest in the murder charge, not a suspect.

Biar lah if he wants to pose or piss off the judge. That's his problem - in fact you should be happy since he self-pwned himself like that, no?

Why? You want to be his parent and teach him the correct way of life?

I want to clear here ya, I am only curious of other people's deep hatred of him - it doesn't mean that I agree with what he does/did.
you talk like you dun really care for things that does not cause trouble for you. namewee go to jail also no causing any problem for you. so why so concern for him being innocent or what's not? or does it affect you personally?
brkli
post Nov 7 2025, 12:22 AM

592 posts

QUOTE(KitZhai @ Nov 7 2025, 12:05 AM)
According to reports, Sarah – who also serves as Namewee's stylist and makeup artist – often accompanies him to Taiwan for work

Manawee got hair meh
stylist and make up artist. not hairdresser leh..
brkli
post Nov 7 2025, 12:00 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(sihamsedap @ Nov 7 2025, 11:54 AM)
srsly got ppl fan of this dude?

i mean u can like some of his songs, but a fan of him? like idolize this pai kia?

maybe unker old liao... i lookup to inspirational art perfomers like masahiro tabuchi, yuki yudzuru or Shimiken...
got.. just see this thread you already can find. apatah lagi whole world..
brkli
post Nov 7 2025, 01:39 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Nov 7 2025, 01:36 PM)
Mana source I tak.nampak pun
source: trust be bro..
brkli
post Nov 7 2025, 02:18 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(lurkingaround @ Nov 7 2025, 02:02 PM)
Trolling with old news kah.?
Fyi, .......

https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/202...-namewee/197146 -
Police to arrest suspect soon in murder of Taiwanese influencer last seen with Namewee
- Tuesday, 04 Nov 2025 1:32 PM MYT

.... Kuala Lumpur police chief CP Datuk Fadil Marsus said investigators are reviewing the movements of the victim and Malaysian rapper Namewee, who was the individual last seen with her before her death on October 22.

“We expect to make an arrest soon,”
he said today, according to The Star. ...

well, in retrospective, it is correct then. namewee is last seen with namewee. so, they arrest remanded namewee for 6 days, to further investigate namewee involvement with namewee.

This post has been edited by brkli: Nov 7 2025, 02:20 PM
brkli
post Nov 7 2025, 09:14 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(mick84 @ Nov 7 2025, 07:55 PM)
Hard to charge him murder the amoi. Even can proof the pills is by namawee, still can't prove he force her telan.
Polis also said no sign of rogol, lagi susah nak charge him murder.

I also believe max is take drugs.
u know rogol and murder different.. for the murder charge if the amoi willing take drugs due to namewee super leng zhai convince her. but the drugs are given by namewee that cause her dead. they have the ground to charge namewee also..

This post has been edited by brkli: Nov 7 2025, 09:34 PM
brkli
post Nov 8 2025, 01:35 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(ericcheng2021 @ Nov 8 2025, 12:41 PM)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7kdwLZQXubU&t=3238s

Rewatching his Nasi Lemak 1.0 . this part so funny.

Please stay safe and make Nasi Lemak 3.0
after this will be Curry Rice 1.0
brkli
post Nov 10 2025, 01:03 AM

592 posts

QUOTE(SupermanLick @ Nov 10 2025, 12:37 AM)
NegaraGUGU
can have new song already NameweeGG
brkli
post Nov 10 2025, 11:13 AM

592 posts

QUOTE(desmond2020 @ Nov 10 2025, 11:05 AM)
so what is government debt after bijan kena halau? and what is government debt as of today?

debt incurred by government after bijan kena vote out also salah bijan kah?

now already 7 years since bijan kena ousted, your kad already basi

why not try to be an adult and take ownership of you own failure?

yes. also salahan mamak back in the days. no money to pay debt what to do? get new debt to cover old debt aka refinancing.
brkli
post Nov 10 2025, 12:10 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(desmond2020 @ Nov 10 2025, 11:36 AM)
you are comparing dog shit and cow shit, and insist that dog shit is more edible
/ktard and "lesser evil" berpisah tiada..
brkli
post Nov 12 2025, 06:20 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(littlestar777 @ Nov 12 2025, 06:08 PM)
Oh really .. very bad impression when naik court kena explain apa itu tokok

Becoming tokok witness of statement

Betol pun jadi salah .. itulah ghost talent
just show the judge this can already.

brkli
post Nov 13 2025, 11:03 AM

592 posts

QUOTE(Iceman74 @ Nov 13 2025, 10:21 AM)
Now the police kena chili padi liao.. why sudden change and declare as murder case if there is no evident of murder? or the suspect is not namewee?

Police now need to clarify where this murder case lead to or reclassify again  laugh.gif
police: first time? because i can, owai...
brkli
post Nov 13 2025, 03:25 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(lurkingaround @ Nov 13 2025, 03:23 PM)
Either he probably wanna sue the Police for mistreatment (if he is innocent of murder or manslaughter) or use the alleged mistreatment as his legal defense if later charged for murder or manslaughter.
how police mistreat him? send him to same cell as najib?
brkli
post Nov 13 2025, 10:48 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(lurkingaround @ Nov 13 2025, 10:13 PM)
https://www.8days.sg/entertainment/asian/na...-7-years-439546 - Namewee set to marry girlfriend of 7 years
The Malaysian hip-hop artiste is currently dating his makeup artist
17 Aug 2017

How come Namewee still not yet marry her after 8 more years.?
well, we seen 2x namewee funeral news. but until today he is still alive.

This post has been edited by brkli: Nov 13 2025, 10:48 PM

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0178sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 08:46 AM