How to handle Penceroboh on private land?

ulet
post Oct 29 2025, 03:40 PM

1,698 posts

QUOTE(GalaxyV @ Oct 29 2025, 01:29 PM)
very big area if to fencing.
Make mess, buang sampah, ketnggalan bahan bahan pancing etc and entered during midnight till morning just to setup something to pancing lay hu.

Budget: The minimum cost lor
just a bit bit lah
let them be
at least make make your ladang getah safer
pencuri dont come in and curi you rubber milk coz got people come fishing
maybe wild animals also dont come in coz detect got human present

maybe you makeshift a pondok for them, put rubbish bin and put signboard to be mindful.
maybe they will appreciate you more
ulet
post Oct 29 2025, 05:21 PM

1,698 posts

QUOTE(GalaxyV @ Oct 29 2025, 05:12 PM)
True. At the end, I habiskan duit and can't solve my issue.

What I am thinking is, they ignore my warning or teguran when they come in. So I wanna use legal way like issue them legal letter? I dunno if we have this for enforcement.
that's why symbiosis
probably it help you in some way like i mentioned before
coz just fishing unless they doing drugs there
then different story

0.0156sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:37 AM