Bad Experience in Cinema ?, share share

xin
post Jul 14 2009, 12:07 PM

Maisonducat Storekeeper
6,549 posts

Lol, i was amazed when some guy managed to bring a plastic bag full of siew mai (a type of dim sum) into the cinema. There was pasarmalam beside the cinema that day. The patron just let him go in but the smell was so widespread, not sure why the patron did not notice but the plastic bag was a white one. I was entering the ticket patron just behind him and prayed that he will not be in the same cinema as me. Luckily i went to House 2 and he went into House 3. Phew...
xin
post Jul 14 2009, 12:57 PM

Maisonducat Storekeeper
6,549 posts

QUOTE(rockets @ Jul 14 2009, 12:22 PM)
people who eat prawn crackers in cinema. i think TGV sells double decker prawn crackers, screw them. makes the whole cinema smells fishy.
Sometimes i also will get Potato Chips but usually wait until action scenes or loud scenes to munch it.. cuz it seems rather loud eating it on dialog scenes, even for myself haha ..
xin
post Jul 14 2009, 01:24 PM

Maisonducat Storekeeper
6,549 posts

luckily i never encounter any sotong bakar before ..lol
xin
post Jul 14 2009, 02:49 PM

Maisonducat Storekeeper
6,549 posts

Rotiboy, Paparotti and gang ... that one the aroma far away also can detect le. Gosh, what are they thinking ..
xin
post Dec 8 2009, 02:25 AM

Maisonducat Storekeeper
6,549 posts

watched 2012 earlier, then the dad and son talk came when all the action just started in the movie.. there will be dad making sounds such as "wow..... phew... sure can bypass the clouds and building ones" ... and son keep asking the dad with questions while dad tried to answer all the son's enquiry. Felt wanna ask the duo to rent a DVD and watch it at home.

0.0139sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:44 PM