Bad Experience in Cinema ?, share share

TSherzeleid
post Nov 15 2007, 10:45 AM, updated 19y ago

770 posts

my worst exp ..

i was sitting on one end of a row...i received one sms .... the phone was silent
i took out the phone and read my sms

a crazy man from a row above me..and he's sitting on the other end of the row, he shouted and say " can u pls stop using ur phone"...

the cinema was quite empty la.. maybe around 20-30 ppl only

think he's finding problem sleep.gif "
WaCKy-Angel
post Nov 15 2007, 10:47 AM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(herzeleid @ Nov 15 2007, 10:45 AM)
my worst exp ..

i was sitting on one end of a row...i received one sms .... the phone was silent
i took out the phone and read my sms

a crazy man from a row above me..and he's sitting on the other end of the row, he shouted and say " can u pls stop using ur phone"...

the cinema was quite empty la.. maybe around 20-30 ppl only

think he's finding problem sleep.gif "
I will go slap him gau gau..
Firdaus92
post Nov 15 2007, 10:49 AM

980 posts

Lorh..u're not disturbing him rite..maybe he's gay laugh.gif
ahbenggay
post Nov 15 2007, 10:50 AM

Tra la la
1,136 posts

lol...u cant blame him cus he dont have a phone himself.

Aeon_Clock
post Nov 15 2007, 10:50 AM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

damn....he actually shouted? What an idiot. Give him the middle finger dude tongue.gif
TSherzeleid
post Nov 15 2007, 10:51 AM

770 posts

yea.. shouted quite loud la.. -.- if phone no silent, i still can accept..
maybe he's a little mentally unstable..

when he said tat, i didnt *** him. i cont see sms and reply.. lolz..but he never kaopeh d ..

Added on November 15, 2007, 10:52 am
QUOTE(Firdaus92 @ Nov 15 2007, 10:49 AM)
Lorh..u're not disturbing him rite..maybe he's gay laugh.gif
maybe he find my hp display light annoying..crazy guy unsure.gif

This post has been edited by herzeleid: Nov 15 2007, 10:52 AM
leetplayer
post Nov 15 2007, 10:52 AM

O'le
984 posts

Maybe he's jelous because he dont own a phone biggrin.gif
zendengoh
post Nov 15 2007, 10:56 AM

270 posts

i just hate some one keep kicking my seat back, its very annoying.
wacko_joy
post Nov 15 2007, 10:57 AM

LYN Stalker
1,209 posts

you sure he is shouting at you? Just to double confirm.

If yes, you can shout back, "Can you stop stalking me?!!". He must be looking at you whole night.. or else how come he knows? brows.gif be careful lor...

or maybe he just afraid of light? (your hp LED..) hmm.gif

This post has been edited by wacko_joy: Nov 15 2007, 10:59 AM
LeonTan
post Nov 15 2007, 11:01 AM

**SHINE**
2,161 posts

QUOTE(wacko_joy @ Nov 15 2007, 10:57 AM)

If yes, you can shout back, "Can you stop stalking me?!!". He must be looking at you whole night.. or else how come he knows? brows.gif be careful lor...

or maybe he just afraid of light? (your hp LED..) hmm.gif
Afraid of light? vampire? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by LeonTan: Nov 15 2007, 11:03 AM
kok_hui
post Nov 15 2007, 11:05 AM

439 posts

U know ur hp light might disturb other ppl? I experienced this many times already, quite annoying, but I never shouted at other ppl lah.
TSherzeleid
post Nov 15 2007, 11:05 AM

770 posts

QUOTE(wacko_joy @ Nov 15 2007, 10:57 AM)

If yes, you can shout back, "Can you stop stalking me?!!". He must be looking at you whole night.. or else how come he knows?  brows.gif  be careful lor...

or maybe he just afraid of light? (your hp LED..)  hmm.gif
yea.. he's shouting to me.. cos the cinema very few ppl..den i got look at see who shout at me , i saw he's an indian guy ..staring at me samore...

and he's at the above row siting so far away ... zz.. crazy guy le.. later he come stab me with knife. haha

Added on November 15, 2007, 11:06 am
QUOTE(kok_hui @ Nov 15 2007, 11:05 AM)
U know ur hp light might disturb other ppl? I experienced this many times already, quite annoying, but I never shouted at other ppl lah.
yup.... i agree... even my fren sit beside me, keep sms also i get annoyed..

but whole movie i only see my phone once.. very normal la..

plus he sit so far away .. if beside me i still can accept.

This post has been edited by herzeleid: Nov 15 2007, 11:06 AM
wacko_joy
post Nov 15 2007, 11:06 AM

LYN Stalker
1,209 posts

QUOTE(zendengoh @ Nov 15 2007, 10:56 AM)
i just hate some one keep kicking my seat back, its very annoying.
Me too! And the front row people.. please do not move too much... especially those tall one.. tongue.gif me shortie mar.. haha icon_question.gif pls do not let you children run up & down & talking... if they want explanation on the movie.. pls do it after movie... or if they don't understand the movie at all.. especially more to adult world but still under G... coz it is really irritating... thx for your co-operation.
TSherzeleid
post Nov 15 2007, 11:07 AM

770 posts

QUOTE(wacko_joy @ Nov 15 2007, 11:06 AM)
Me too! And the front row people.. please do not move too much... especially those tall one..  tongue.gif  me shortie mar.. haha  icon_question.gif  pls do not let you children run up & down & talking... if they want explanation on the movie.. pls do it after movie... or if they don't understand the movie at all.. especially more to adult world but still under G... coz it is really irritating... thx for your co-operation.
lolz ....
i still remember i watched monster inc. long time ago .. those kids... grrr.. i wanna spank them
jdreamer
post Nov 15 2007, 11:07 AM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

I only dislike those who have watched the movie talking about the next scenes.

For example, Resident Evil... there's a part where the zombie (Stevie) walking around at the gas station. Then, there was this stupid fellow who sat behind me said "Nama dia Stevie, kena tembak kat palak".................. then it was the scene. Somemore, throughout the movie, he leaned on my seat and talked to his friend. There were a few times that he accidentally leaned on my shoulder and never apologized at all.

doh.gif
TSherzeleid
post Nov 15 2007, 11:11 AM

770 posts

QUOTE(jdreamer @ Nov 15 2007, 11:07 AM)

For example, Resident Evil... there's a part where the zombie (Stevie) walking around at the gas station. Then, there was this stupid fellow who sat behind me said "Nama dia Stevie, kena tembak kat palak".................. then it was the scene. Somemore, throughout the movie, he leaned on my seat and talked to his friend. There were a few times that he accidentally leaned on my shoulder and never apologized at all.

doh.gif
u hear the language he talk oso u must forgive him la.
different civilisation ..
somtimes i hate to watch jet li and jackie chan movie in cinema oso cos of this reason .

many diff civilisation ppl ..
wacko_joy
post Nov 15 2007, 11:14 AM

LYN Stalker
1,209 posts

QUOTE(jdreamer @ Nov 15 2007, 11:07 AM)

doh.gif
...... Be Careful. Spotted! Spoiler here! tongue.gif
Sky.Live
post Nov 15 2007, 11:17 AM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

My worst experience of cinema is when i watch any movie at klcc, i keep kicking the seat in front intendedly...
TSherzeleid
post Nov 15 2007, 11:22 AM

770 posts

QUOTE(Sky.Live @ Nov 15 2007, 11:17 AM)
My worst experience of cinema is when i watch any movie at klcc, i keep kicking the seat in front intendedly...
lol.. the fella in front didnt spank u ah .. haha
birain
post Nov 15 2007, 11:22 AM

良い一日を
1,448 posts

the cinema should put jammer inside the halls.its annoying when one fork out money to enjoy the show but instead getting bad experience from some smart alec playing the phone when the movie is showing..

25 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0143sec    0.51    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:52 PM