Bad Experience in Cinema ?, share share

SUSRaikkonen
post Nov 18 2007, 02:59 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

I had a few.

They busy talking to each other about the movie doh.gif
Mocking the scene in the movie, the actors etc.

Most of them were teenagers.

sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Nov 18 2007, 03:00 PM
SUSRaikkonen
post Nov 19 2007, 02:05 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

Another thing is when some of those retards (in my case...they were dudes) thought that I'm looking at them doh.gif wtf.
This happens not just in the cinema but sometimes in a bus when we're sitting behind them.
What? They f**k a** or something? whistling.gif

SUSRaikkonen
post Nov 19 2007, 11:04 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(demio121 @ Nov 19 2007, 07:37 PM)
u ppl r brutal lar...

everyone hv their own share of bad xprience but i think every1 here agree the ugly handphone ringing is among the top annoying moment for every1... worst if d nimcumpoop answer it.
nod.gif
Complete idiots...don't they know they're suppose to turn it off? doh.gif
SUSRaikkonen
post Nov 20 2007, 07:01 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(oRoXoRo @ Nov 20 2007, 12:08 AM)
Bottom line = NO BJ , NO BULLSHIT, NO HANDPHONE, NO KIDS!!!!!!! AND YEAH NO HORNY FINGER OR LEG
Also got?
Last time I heard people doing it in the cinema was 14 years ago.

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Nov 20 2007, 01:56 AM)
i had a similiar experience with a kid,but not sure which movie..
anyway,throughout the entire movie this little twerp was fidgeting here and there,jumping on his chair,doing everything but sit down! doh.gif

i initially told him to stop(exact words:oi! laugh.gif ) but he didnt...so i slapped his hand,to which he looked at me for a split second,then stared at his mother,and just sat quietly...

dont spare the rod,people...beat that child! tongue.gif
So cruel laugh.gif

Sometimes hyperactive and spoiled kids really getting on my nerves.
Make my hand really 'light' a.k.a 'ringan tangan' tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Nov 20 2007, 07:02 AM
SUSRaikkonen
post Nov 20 2007, 09:27 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(herzeleid @ Nov 20 2007, 08:38 AM)
fingering keeps u awake during boring movies.. its good  biggrin.gif
yeah...great...we're making our own prawn 'movie' woot! laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Nov 20 2007, 09:27 AM
SUSRaikkonen
post Nov 20 2007, 10:37 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

Well...I simply ignore my phone.
Put it on vibrate or turn it off (if I remember to turn it off).
The reason?
To enjoy the movie without any disruption (especially from my phone)...from A-Z.
That's all.
I don't even went to the toilet (I pissed before I enter the cinema)

QUOTE(herzeleid @ Nov 20 2007, 10:31 AM)
ethics is diff from a person to person..

rules... nvr heard before cinema cannot answer a call wor.

all they do is reminding keep ur phone silent  whistling.gif  whistling.gif

Added on November 20, 2007, 10:32 am
nola.. cinema very dark .. hehe .. no movie ..
just self satisfaction... and of cos the gal too tongue.gif
How to 'tahan'?
A boner needs to be unbone laugh.gif
Surely unexpected 'extra audios' will came out brows.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Nov 20 2007, 10:45 AM
SUSRaikkonen
post Nov 20 2007, 11:39 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

Hecks...the last time I went to the cinema was to watch 'Constantine' tongue.gif
Cinema sounds were great though but...I just hate crowdy places.
Those selfish and inconsiderate people...really a turn off when watching a movie in the cinema...at least for me lah.

Simple rules...keep quiet.
We can follow rules such as no smoking, keep quiet etc.

Cinema too.
Reason went to the cinema is to watch movies correct?
So...keep quiet and enjoy the movie la...easy what.
Only children would not understand that rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(herzeleid @ Nov 20 2007, 10:46 AM)
nop.. no extra audio one..
some gals are trained to not make a single sound even though they are under the influence of high hormones
laugh.gif  laugh.gif
No fun lah that type of girl.
Mute ke? laugh.gif

QUOTE(cskeong @ Nov 20 2007, 11:09 AM)
bad experience in cinema:

sum idiot smoking
sum idiot talking on the phone
sum stupid couples acting like they're the only people in the cinema
sum idiot trying to explain the plot to me even when i already know
sum idiot repeating the lyrics
sum idiot commenting on the movie and the scenes
sum idiot shaking his leg like a machine gun
sum idiot talking loudly to his fren/gf/etc
sum idiotic parents that brought a wailing baby to the movie
sum idiotic parents that let their kids run around the cinema
sum idiotic parents that let their kids climb up the seats and peer at my face
sum idiot.......

list goes on
Conclusion = Idiots should be banned from entering cinemas tongue.gif
They need to grow up.

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Nov 20 2007, 11:49 AM
SUSRaikkonen
post Nov 20 2007, 02:12 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Nov 20 2007, 01:51 PM)
these are intolerable for me
some ignorance parents just bring their child, and their child act like monkey in the cinema
so i never watch any cartoon movie in cinema
tongue.gif

QUOTE(hackwire @ Nov 20 2007, 01:55 PM)
Usually , i avoid morning and afternoon shows because of this. sometimes i rather see it on weekdays when the parents were busy.
I prefer morning...on work days.
When I'm on leave.
Less people.
SUSRaikkonen
post Nov 29 2007, 01:57 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

Once I watched 'Constantine' at TGV, KLCC with a friend.

Our seats were 1/2 wet doh.gif
Either it's the moist from the air condition or someone pour some water on it sweat.gif

Watched the whole movie in those conditions sweat.gif
Son of a....

QUOTE(hackwire @ Nov 29 2007, 10:50 AM)
people who sits with stiff neck and blocking the view of another person at the back.

never once they lie down and relax.
Maybe he/she's dead? laugh.gif

SUSRaikkonen
post Jun 17 2009, 05:01 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

Some people not using their brains when going to the cinema.
All kinds of attitudes.

SUSRaikkonen
post Jun 17 2009, 07:40 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

I guess some individual just like to show off, making a scene or trying to get attention.
Even cinema are not spared.
Poyos laugh.gif
SUSRaikkonen
post Jun 18 2009, 07:35 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Jun 17 2009, 11:20 PM)
i paling hate those type

where u sit front of them, n they like to put their stupiak legs on your seat on top of your head...

and some shake their stupiak legs...
shocking.gif
OMG!
Got people like that?
WTF!

Totally kurang ajar !

0.0219sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 12:43 PM