Amoi "thinks" she knows why Malaysian Chinese.., ..no support Gaza
ZerOne01
Oct 4 2025, 07:15 PM

QUOTE(Lancer07 @ Oct 4 2025, 07:05 PM)  A slap to the hypocrites Hypocrite calling other hypocrites When cina do stupid things didn't see you around that much pun When you actually appear, plotek plotek your own puak eventhough it's clear that your puak is wrong Laughable max This post has been edited by ZerOne01: Oct 4 2025, 07:18 PM
ZerOne01
Oct 5 2025, 12:27 PM

QUOTE(s3iryu @ Oct 5 2025, 12:24 PM) So your saying it's okay to kill defenseless women, children and babies? That's the awesome power of propaganda from mainstream media owned by them in the past few decades dehumanizing Muslims and easily label them as terrorist, so people like you would say "oh, is fine the women, children, doctors, journalists are dead because they deserve it" Have you ever wondered what if you are the one that is brainwashed? Which side has more money and power to run this global propaganda campaign streaming decades and decades? Btw I'm a Chinese Buddhist in Msia Many of them are blind and beyond help already. This is the US playbook since forever. Fund and install terrorists to encroach their lands, sell the weapons, and take their resources. Muslims happens to be the easiest target because a lot of them are dumb. Before mods sus me for saying that, I'm an earth prince kek This post has been edited by ZerOne01: Oct 5 2025, 12:33 PM
ZerOne01
Oct 5 2025, 12:38 PM

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Oct 5 2025, 11:50 AM) how about this one? found it in the same thread posted by OP https://www.threads.com/@pnsriemoelmo/post/DNqgKnapw5a   This is the best summary in this tered.
ZerOne01
Oct 5 2025, 05:39 PM

QUOTE(lordgamer3 @ Oct 5 2025, 05:19 PM) While there is truth to that some of the points Pudds highlighted about Chinese about transactional relationship while its true for a significant portion but there are genuinely a lot of good Chinese people who donate money food and participate in initiatives that help the undeserved like Kechara, Uncle Kentang, Bro Wong etc. I think Falastin ppl also help like if someone in trouble or hungry at individual level they help but if global good then focus only on brotherhood. All race got alot of good people but the type of help rendered and situation is different . Just that BMX for his popularity oversold the Falastin issue till everyone is sick and tired. Good people I respect regardless of race. Never doubt that. I was specifically just calling him out like usual for being hypocrite himself. Also I understand pmx tried too hard to pander. He shouldn't waste his time with the rhetoric. He's no longer what he think he is. Just lead the country with whatever he have now. This post has been edited by ZerOne01: Oct 5 2025, 05:46 PM