1,782 posts

They buat or their contractor buat?

very surprised, they pass the parts back to you

as usual la lodge complain to HQ.
hoonanoo
post Oct 2 2025, 10:13 AM

1,782 posts

QUOTE(PowerGadget @ Oct 2 2025, 10:08 AM)
I doubt that.

My previous complained was not even resolved. HQ did nothing to help but said it’s within spec claimed by their foreman.
Body and paint is given to third party subcontractors and QC by proton team.

The parts are not given back to me, it’s temporary storage for them. The picture that filled up with stuff is I visited my car during the repair.
There is no log recorded but 6 litres of fuel burned in span of 24 hours
I also wondering what’s their SOP.

Ask their team and they said it’s easier to keep track whose part is that. I have one photo that x50 is kinda pity.. see his car

Manager said would respond to me within this afternoon. Hopefully some satisfy answer from them. Yesterday they promised me verbally would polish up the thing. Would polish help?

Proton HQ really hopeless sometime, I lodge multiple complaint previously due to rattling of my new car but they say within spec by foreman inspection.
the SC doesn't want to keep those parts

takes up space...have you seen their store room for parts?

then to dispose them to contractors cost money

so short cut maybe pass to customers.

so calculative this SC

some more not bother to check 3rd party contractor dump things in your car

kasi complain kaw kaw to HQ
hoonanoo
post Oct 2 2025, 10:16 AM

1,782 posts

https://www.proton.com/en/inquiries-complaints

TS pls submit
hoonanoo
post Oct 2 2025, 10:17 AM

1,782 posts

QUOTE(PowerGadget @ Oct 2 2025, 10:10 AM)
Right? Their workers even said im the one fussy and create trouble for them by complaining. They said its their SOP and nobody complain pun.. sighZz
I oledi sent the link

no mercy

complain them

0.0164sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:13 AM