who is having the meltdown, isn't it the guy himself?
he can turn into something incredible hulk when he has the meltdown. If i'm the wife, i'm also scared.
Does phycologist really helps?
Sep 22 2025, 08:43 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
4,700 posts Joined: Mar 2012 |
who is having the meltdown, isn't it the guy himself?
he can turn into something incredible hulk when he has the meltdown. If i'm the wife, i'm also scared. |
Sep 22 2025, 03:54 PM
QUOTE(cempedaklife @ Sep 22 2025, 10:58 AM) i dont believe in psychologist. There r also plenty of free educational resources but if u ask any Gen Z students to read, will they read it? Many reasons why many don't want to read. Lazy, lost, no motivation, feeling helpless, don't know where to start, etcmainly because of what you said, it will only work if you believe in it and put in effort to it. in retrospective, if i put in effort in it, there is free resources around, youtube, online articles, etc. So, the role of the psychologist is to give a helping hand. Same like tuition teachers, to give a helping hand. Of course, the good and discipline ones don't need any help. But there are many out there who feel lost and helpless. |
Sep 22 2025, 03:58 PM
Why everyone blames the wife?
The issue here is the guy who needs to change. Imagine your boss is someone who can turn into an angry incredible hulk. How would you feel as a staff? You would feel scared and stressed out. Then imagine he asked you to attend counselling pulak?? He is the problem and ask you to change instead. |
Sep 22 2025, 07:27 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
TS ah
u tell him straight, he is the problem, not the wife. by going for marriage counselling, he will be expecting his wife to change as well to accommodate his toxic behaviour. Why his family didnt invite him to the dinner. For sure, his own family knows he is very toxic. Purposely don't want to invite him for dinner. His own child cried because scared of him Wife also want to divorce him Walaooo, he still so thick skin dunno he is the problem meh? Instead, he thinks everyone else is the problem. Then u go side him is it? This will even encourage him to think that everyone else is the problem |
| Change to: | 0.0145sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:42 PM |