9 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 >Bottom

Lepas STPM, matrikulasi 4Flat apply law dpt akaun

biggie
post Sep 15 2025, 06:30 PM

1,291 posts

She failed interview at 3 university. So one thing for sure the interviewees are consistent.
KarchKiraly
post Sep 15 2025, 07:59 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Sep 15 2025, 05:13 PM)
Just face it, you're stupid and didn't do enough research and apout nonsense . End of story. Just admit it

Instead of refuting my arguments you claim I'm her bf. No wonder your kind tak maju lol

Pll talk bout substance then u divert to other things.
Boohoo such a crybaby. It is a fact that she pick accounting for matriculation and her English results not that good. I don't see you refuting this. You can keep crying saying she is qualified. Yes, perhaps she is qualified thus she was called for interview but she didn't make the cut. There must be tens, if not hundreds or maybe even thousands of candidates better than her. Most likely this is the actual situation and your so called irrefutable argument cannot hold water.

You can try tongkat dap next as it seems tongkat mca is quite useless and hopeless.

This post has been edited by KarchKiraly: Sep 15 2025, 08:23 PM
Seoliem
post Sep 15 2025, 08:50 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Sep 15 2025, 05:13 PM)
Just face it, you're stupid and didn't do enough research and apout nonsense . End of story. Just admit it

Instead of refuting my arguments you claim I'm her bf. No wonder your kind tak maju lol

Pll talk bout substance then u divert to other things.
Lol this racist prick again
superbike
post Sep 16 2025, 07:10 AM

224 posts

QUOTE(Starbucki @ Sep 15 2025, 01:36 PM)
Topkek

I think socmed contributes to this. 1 entitled brat creates a movement of more entitled brats, which then invites retaliation by other brats, and many other makcik tomyum, rampit, and puak terpaling tertindas, and thats the cesspool we all see.

9m2wjimbeamofnrtsuperbikert8081
I feel like kids today are so used to getting anything they want and their parents very manja them.

So when they didn't get to study the course they want by the time they finish schooling, they throw tantrum like a spoilt crybaby.
Knnbuccb
post Sep 16 2025, 08:42 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(Seoliem @ Sep 15 2025, 08:50 PM)
Lol this racist prick again
Not my problem if you can't refute my arguments

Don't project your incompetence and racism on me.

You're worse than a racist.

You're also incompetent.

This post has been edited by Knnbuccb: Sep 16 2025, 08:43 AM
Knnbuccb
post Sep 16 2025, 08:46 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(KarchKiraly @ Sep 15 2025, 07:59 PM)
Boohoo such a crybaby. It is a fact that she pick accounting for matriculation and her English results not that good. I don't see you refuting this. You can keep crying saying she is qualified. Yes, perhaps she is qualified thus she was called for interview but she didn't make the cut. There must be tens, if not hundreds or maybe even thousands of candidates better than her. Most likely this is the actual situation and your so called irrefutable argument cannot hold water.

You can try tongkat dap next as it seems tongkat mca is quite useless and hopeless.
Are you dumb. For arts stream in matriks accounting for matriculation enables someone to study law, it is in the Kementerian pendidikan document I posted here . Yes I used kementerian pendidikan because I was afraid ministry of education would be too difficult for you to comprehend.

Lmao

Pls do everyone around u a favour and go 14th floor if such an easy thing to comprehend still cant be grasped... despite me having already fed you with the answer.

It brings me back to my primary school days when I saw ppl like u failing pemahaman BM , the answers are all in the perenggan ...and yet u could screw it up

This post has been edited by Knnbuccb: Sep 16 2025, 08:47 AM
keybearer
post Sep 16 2025, 09:09 AM

409 posts

Consider this: The selection process ends them with 20x the amount of applicants vs the slots. When it comes to that point, one can be accepted / rejected for the most 'menial' criteria.

This is a situation that will perpetuate as long as high number of top scorers are produced / low slots are available each year.
Starbucki
post Sep 16 2025, 09:50 AM

Ayam betmen
1,389 posts

QUOTE(superbike @ Sep 16 2025, 07:10 AM)
I feel like kids today are so used to getting anything they want and their parents very manja them.

So when they didn't get to study the course they want by the time they finish schooling, they throw tantrum like a spoilt crybaby.
They also think the world is like henpon. One tap and things will be as they want it.
Aparaa
post Sep 16 2025, 09:52 AM

72 posts

Dulu pakai system kuota kan bagus. Ada peluang dapat masuk.

Sekarang pakai merit, sudah banyak persaingan.

Diaorang ingat pelajar bumiputera majority tak pandai ker? Lol.
RGRaj
post Sep 16 2025, 09:57 AM

560 posts

In Malaysia, u mus not hav any cita2. Jus study wat u r given & go from there. If life gives u lemons, learn to make lemonade.
*lightbringer*
post Sep 16 2025, 10:03 AM

259 posts

The world is unfair, deal with it. Its not gonna be better if u move to another country, racism is everywhere. I faced worst racism in OZ, UK, Arab countries. Even Korea and Japanese people are racist af too.

Always have backup plan. Dont rely on gomen or UPU 100%. My sister got straight A in her SPM, didnt even get to matriks. She is state level debater, speaker and taekwando medalist. So instead of crying to politician, my mum took out her saving and enroll her in foundation at Masterskill, then proceed with MBBS at Mahsa. Halfway through, got MARA scholarship, but my sister rejected it. Now she dont even have to serve KKM, she is working with pfizer.

Politician will not help u. If MCA really want to help, they can help last time when they were gomen. But they created UTAR instead to get more money.

Also, some people need to learn there are more people that are smarter than them.
Knnbuccb
post Sep 16 2025, 10:16 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(*lightbringer* @ Sep 16 2025, 10:03 AM)
The world is unfair, deal with it. Its not gonna be better if u move to another country, racism is everywhere. I faced worst racism in OZ, UK, Arab countries. Even Korea and Japanese people are racist af too.

Always have backup plan. Dont rely on gomen or UPU 100%. My sister got straight A in her SPM, didnt even get to matriks. She is state level debater, speaker and taekwando medalist. So instead of crying to politician, my mum took out her saving and enroll her in foundation at Masterskill, then proceed with MBBS at Mahsa. Halfway through, got MARA scholarship, but my sister rejected it. Now she dont even have to serve KKM, she is working with pfizer.

Politician will not help u. If MCA really want to help, they can help last time when they were gomen. But they created UTAR instead to get more money.

Also, some people need to learn there are more people that are smarter than them.
Why reject mara scholarship

Why ur sister work in Pfizer , johnl77 hates her

potatoespotate
post Sep 16 2025, 10:19 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(*lightbringer* @ Sep 16 2025, 10:03 AM)

Honestly really feel this is a case of katak di bawah tempurung here. Thinking grass is always greener on the other side. Also yeah, if truly cemerlang, there are plenty of ways around it, I have friends who applied private uni, idk what her finances are like but she was a top student and applied for the university's scholarship and dapat as she managed to maintain her grades above the req threshold to keep it. In addition to that there are also plenty of scholarships you can apply for see if you get it. Can use ptptn and can try apply for loan forgiveness if dapat first class honours also (if truly cemerlang sure no problem kan?) it's not asking for you to be valedictorian. Otherwise I heard also got some discount for good students regardless.

Honestly feel some of these people are ignorant and don't comprehend that there are plenty who're better than them. If they were so excellent, in addition to their current koko activities they might've been scouted for like maths Olympiad like that Leia girl or chess competitions like one kid in my primary school was and done so much more. Can't see beyond what they've achieved.

Like now that I think about it, back in my smk days, my school did occasionally seek out the top math scorers to send for some math contest and represent the school, if one was truly brilliant they would've been selected and even better won the competition no?

This post has been edited by potatoespotate: Sep 16 2025, 10:23 AM
*lightbringer*
post Sep 16 2025, 10:37 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Sep 16 2025, 10:16 AM)
Why reject mara scholarship
Why ur sister work in Pfizer , johnl77 hates her
My mum say if they really wanna help, they should help from start. MARA is well known to help elite only. Most malay prefer JPA over MARA. Luckily didnt accept it, one year later MARA got hit by the oz scandal.

Work in pfizer better than working with KKM. can go oversea meet bright scientist. The kind that Malaysia dont have

QUOTE(potatoespotate @ Sep 16 2025, 10:19 AM)
Honestly really feel this is a case of katak di bawah tempurung here. Thinking grass is always greener on the other side. Also yeah, if truly cemerlang,  there are plenty of ways around it, I have friends who applied private uni, idk what her finances are like but she was a top student and applied for the university's scholarship and dapat as she managed to maintain her grades above the req threshold to keep it. In addition to that there are also plenty of scholarships you can apply for see if you get it. Can use ptptn and can try apply for loan forgiveness if dapat first class honours also (if truly cemerlang sure no problem kan?) it's not asking for you to be valedictorian. Otherwise I heard also got some discount for good students regardless.

Honestly feel some of these people are ignorant and don't comprehend that there are plenty who're better than them. If they were so excellent, in addition to their current koko activities they might've been scouted for like maths Olympiad like that Leia girl or chess competitions like one kid in my primary school was and done so much more. Can't see beyond what they've achieved.

Like now that I think about it, back in my smk days, my school did occasionally seek out the top math scorers to send for some math contest and represent the school, if one was truly brilliant they would've been selected and even better won the competition no?
Feels good knowing there are some people who still can think rationally. Its more like entitlement issue. From what i can see, some people cant accept other people are better than them, plus if the better people are from different race. I myself been there before. All my chinese friends think i am successful because I am bumi, but they donno i am not bumi. Non bumi assume we bumi walk into MARA office and come out with loans. Its not easy, its not there for public use. We all know MARA only give small portion of the allocated sum to public, the rest of it goes to the elite (Che Ta case, remember?). Even my daughter private school offer scholarship to excellent student. There are a lots of way to go around it. Politician will not help u, they only there for the publicity. Some people say we can take advantage of their need of publicity, but from what i can see, the politician gain more than the student.
Virlution
post Sep 16 2025, 11:04 AM

481 posts

QUOTE(keybearer @ Sep 16 2025, 09:09 AM)

Consider this: The selection process ends them with 20x the amount of applicants vs the slots. When it comes to that point, one can be accepted / rejected for the most 'menial' criteria.

This is a situation that will perpetuate as long as high number of top scorers are produced  / low slots are available each year.
luck plays a big part in everything

zerorating
post Sep 16 2025, 11:17 AM

Miskin Adab
975 posts

QUOTE(biggie @ Sep 15 2025, 06:30 PM)
She failed interview at 3 university. So one thing for sure the interviewees are consistent.
and her koku merit 10. logically if someone holding good school title, manage school club, winning state competition and entered national competition, interview should be easy peasy for them. maybe face problem, maybe weight problem, not being able to do conversation well or not well prepared were the issue here.

have friends who is introvert like mine, boleh ja pass JPA interviews to overseas.

This post has been edited by zerorating: Sep 16 2025, 11:20 AM
biggie
post Sep 16 2025, 11:34 AM

1,291 posts

QUOTE(zerorating @ Sep 16 2025, 11:17 AM)
and her koku merit 10. logically if someone holding good school title, manage school club, winning state competition and entered national competition, interview should be easy peasy for them. maybe face problem, maybe weight problem, not being able to do conversation well or not well prepared were the issue here.

have friends who is introvert like mine, boleh ja pass JPA interviews to overseas.
i am not sure about law faculty interview, for medical faculty usually is about the motivation for the program. For JPA is motivation for the country. Most probably she is unable to articulate on the reasons on why she want to study law. And failing to convince three set of interviewers will definitely say something about the candidate. Whatever problem she has has been reconfirmed by each interviewer to say that she is not suitable for the faculty
tupai
post Sep 16 2025, 11:35 AM

305 posts

QUOTE(zerorating @ Sep 16 2025, 11:17 AM)

She didn't even apply to UIA and UniSZA. Both IPTAs (UIA not really but still can get UPU ?) with law program.

I saw someone commented her firm got one Indian chambering student who study in UniSZA. So the argument only 3 IPTAs for non bumi is kinda lame.
lee82gx
post Sep 16 2025, 12:03 PM

I guess I'm special
3,117 posts

QUOTE(RT8081 @ Sep 15 2025, 11:50 AM)
Law Must get good english grade kan ?
Ismail Sabri UM Law England level can defeat queen of England

Schumacher
post Sep 16 2025, 12:20 PM

1,150 posts

QUOTE(tupai @ Sep 16 2025, 11:35 AM)
She didn't even apply to UIA and UniSZA. Both IPTAs (UIA not really but still can get UPU ?) with law program.

I saw someone commented her firm got one Indian chambering student who study in UniSZA. So the argument only 3 IPTAs for non bumi is kinda lame.
Maybe she was exaggerating when she said she had wanted to become a lawyer since small. Her results mainly show that she excels in maths and accounts and she would better take accounting, actuarial or engineering. The department probably does not want to waste resources after graduation she only ends up handling matters such as divorce cases or property sales.

The interviewer might ask her questions like “What is negligence and how can it be proven?” and it’s very likely she wouldn’t even know the answers. And it’s an easy question for those who took a foundation in law.

9 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 >Top

0.0181sec    0.33    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:11 AM