Motorists facing 28-hour journeys to Kelantan

ulet
post Sep 14 2025, 09:30 AM

1,700 posts

this the result of revenge by the federal government all this years while other states got everything.
dont blame the people of kelantan for it. open your eyes guys.

year 2025 and still there is no highway to kelantan(this is federal government job).
the basic infrastructure that can spur development are still not there(federal government job).
just because they are the opposition state. when kelantanese being cliquey with just their own, others say dont understand why but this is why. all this years and all this time, malaysian treat kelantanese like they are sampah.
ulet
post Sep 14 2025, 11:50 AM

1,700 posts

QUOTE(and85rew @ Sep 14 2025, 09:41 AM)
at least now federal is doing it
yet kelantan belittled current pm
even when pn was in power, nothing allocated for it
nope, not federal based on this wikipedia unless it is wrong
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kota_Bharu%E2...Krai_Expressway
ulet
post Sep 14 2025, 11:53 AM

1,700 posts

QUOTE(aeonbig @ Sep 14 2025, 09:50 AM)
ECRL says hello.
ecrl still not yet completed
ulet
post Sep 14 2025, 03:48 PM

1,700 posts

QUOTE(Femsroot @ Sep 14 2025, 02:24 PM)
huh another asshole. yr negara so good then dont go other country work la. just stay negara suci awak. talk as if kelantan contributed zillions to federal. fuck ur bawang.
wtf! learn more dude
there is federal government responsibility and there is local government responsibility.
dont get blinded by politics where all this time those scumbags politicians doing.
it is because the state 'di anak tirikan' by federal hence development dont do well there.
and this issue dont just happen in kelantan. it is happening in other states like sabah and sarawak too.

after 62 years of Malaysia become Malaysia, the basic infrastructure at those states are still like 1963 because politicians playing politics! yet they forgot that those people there also Malaysian!
ulet
post Sep 14 2025, 07:27 PM

1,700 posts

QUOTE(Femsroot @ Sep 14 2025, 06:30 PM)
remind me while selangor and penang aso anak tiri for quite some time.
kelantan if at least not 50% of penang or 30% selangor pun tak ada la. they everyday open mouth mulut nga nga.

alot of the things need local authority to spearhead aso. if stupid give billions aso main konek buy mesili only.

dont even try to defend the undefendable la. and kelantan was part of the federal for period of time. that few yers apa dapat. niama. cant use brain aso use ur toe to think. cant means cant but die die want to sit up there. all just wan makan. do work la. work work work.

people only see result. if for 68 yrs still wan talk no help this and that y masturbate u can do it urself. niama. u guys jus wan it easy. just shut the fuck up. u wan help the state go back and do work. lead by example. stop all the stupid talk cock. work work work. dont everyday just harp on issue like tudung, aurat, - go work and work. shut dup and hand start moving.
since when selangor and penang anak tiri
the basic foundation is there, the north south expresswaya nd the ports spur the economic development there.
kelantan was part of federal from 1977 to 1990 yet federal still dont care because it was the west coast similar to sabah and sarawak.
and to say kelantan got billions, billions was robbed from them from the oil royalties. kelantan state fund always little.. just enough to put the nose out of water yet the whole body is underwater.

when got no facts to defend, became rude. typical
go read economic reports and see lah
answer simple question, why all states got highway except in year 2025 kota bharu still don't have.
ulet
post Sep 15 2025, 10:55 AM

1,700 posts

QUOTE(Femsroot @ Sep 15 2025, 01:42 AM)
lol. Penang n selangor under ph for how long. U guys wan this n that but everything hope drop from sky. That’s y I say give zillions aso u guys just wan buy masili n take care aurat n cinema Kenot sit together cases.  Got brain go back work ur Negara. Dont come n blame others becos u fail to perform. Nak seribu daya tak nak seribu kukujiao. Ppl like u r plain typical act smart trying to use talk to charm ur way out but got zero to show. Seriously la. If kelantan has some brain edi long time make it. Don’t come n play victim.
what are you talking? selangor and penang was always under federal governement(bn) and opposition only recent in the 90s and 2000s.
what everything and hope drop from sky, kelantan, sabah and sarawak oil royalties was stolen from federal government though sabah and sarawak was given much more becuase they supported federal government.

even with all the development at he states of penang, perak.. i dont hear you all make noises that most of them migrate and come to work to KL. make KL jam but it is always kelantanese.

just show how racist you are and choose to blind your eyes

ulet
post Sep 15 2025, 11:05 PM

1,700 posts

QUOTE(Femsroot @ Sep 15 2025, 10:12 PM)
Hey, just admit it la. Kelantan keeps voting for the same PAS state government decade after decade, and what have they delivered? Nothing much except lectures on morality and restrictions that don’t grow the economy. That’s why Kelantan remains the poorest state in Malaysia — not because federal help never came, but because the people there keep choosing leaders who can’t develop the state properly.

Look at Selangor and Penang — once under BN, stagnant for years. Under PH since 2008, GDP contribution, investments, and infrastructure all shot up. That’s what happens when you vote for a government focused on growth and good governance instead of empty slogans.

So stop playing victim and blaming others. At the end of the day, if you want a better future, choose leaders who can deliver, not just talk.

N other state no complain here. Only u asshole. The kelantan representative
WTF selangor and penang prosper under PH?? They prosper since before PH. Dont take credit for something not true.
Kelatan wasnt always under pas, it was under federal too like sabah and sarawak.

They dont play victim, they dont make noises. It is people from other states that make noise toward them. Even this thread, are they the 1 complaint?

And blaming others, do they? They just want what is right for them. The stolen dues. The oil royalties promised to them. But do they get?

Just dont be racist boy.. only know how to shout merdeka and malaysia when only it sided you. Learn to be Malaysian and realise the politician the 1 buttsek you

0.0130sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:36 PM