QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Sep 12 2025, 03:53 PM)
Wong’s sister is there tooNo need layan trolls
Screw up logic about university admission
Sep 12 2025, 04:11 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
164 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Sep 12 2025, 03:53 PM) Wong’s sister is there tooNo need layan trolls JimbeamofNRT liked this post
Sep 12 2025, 11:44 PM
QUOTE(zerorating @ Sep 12 2025, 11:37 PM) https://my.linkedin.com/in/tang-yi-ze-485462330Umamy guy roflmao |
Sep 13 2025, 08:02 AM
QUOTE(abelyap @ Sep 13 2025, 01:40 AM) Matriculation is Malays backdoor President umamy also got into UM through matrixDon't triggered and shouting racist Dr M said so..... Takkan Dr M mau tipu kan https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.malaymail....in-too1/1750183 https://my.linkedin.com/in/tang-yi-ze-485462330 Backdoor also lah hor? |
Sep 13 2025, 08:03 AM
QUOTE(superbike @ Sep 13 2025, 01:41 AM) At the end of the day, tongkat was given. superbike liked this post
Sep 13 2025, 08:04 AM
QUOTE(abelyap @ Sep 13 2025, 07:09 AM) Good idea but cannot lah! Ok chatgptYou have to maintain the illusion of "no racial quota", lah. Just a totally unrelated coincidence that 90% of matriculation spots magically float to biumiputera — complete with one year time-saving express lane and all. Meanwhile, the rest can take the scenic two-year STPM route: longer, harder, and somehow still expected to compete in the same race. But hey, it's all "merit-based", right? As long as you squint really hard, mix up your comparison metrics, and pretend Matrix, Asasi, and STPM are exactly the same thing, you can convince yourself it’s a level playing field. Like comparing durians, orange and apples — both are fruits, kan? The system, of course, relies heavily on people not noticing this. Because if everyone suddenly decided, “Let’s all go STPM then!” — kaboom, the whole carefully calibrated illusion collapses faster than your CGPA in Form 6. And yet, somehow, the national pastime remains: missing the point entirely while passionately arguing about everything except the actual issue. Bravo. Truly, we are a nation of master divers — not in the Olympics, but in deflecting hard truths. azarimy liked this post
Sep 13 2025, 09:03 AM
QUOTE(abelyap @ Sep 13 2025, 08:54 AM) Matriculation is backdoor regardless what race lol Suddenly can be so soft liao after giving you this info topkek. And I have said many times regarding this issue, “comprehensively” giving my take, and suggesting how to navigate/strategize going into public uni. And yet, you cannot see my meaning. Perhaps, you should learn what’s the true meaning of “egoistic” and take a look at the mirror.It is what it is....... Stop being egoistic and look at the issue comprehensively |
Sep 13 2025, 09:06 AM
QUOTE(blanket84 @ Sep 13 2025, 08:25 AM) Actually the biggest complaint is not those open Universities but rather UiTM. They also want to join UiTM account course with only 4-5As in SPM rather than straight As. Average nons wants a fair competition against average Malays. Yes, UiTM time and time again saying they are following the constitution, but they fail to understand it’s more nuanced than what they believe.https://www.thevibes.com/index.php/articles...tion-says-group This post has been edited by maxpudding: Sep 13 2025, 09:06 AM |
Sep 13 2025, 09:08 AM
QUOTE(abelyap @ Sep 13 2025, 09:00 AM) Well written until u mistaken as chatgpt? So you copy pasted his opinion and then did not cite your source?Nope, it written by James Chin, political professor It written in a way directly showing elephant in room You are more pathetic than before lah Abel hahahaha |
Sep 13 2025, 09:36 AM
QUOTE(abelyap @ Sep 13 2025, 09:11 AM) ROFLMAO far from itYou just showed to us that “prof” used chatgpt to convey his thoughts la. Which is even more pathetic 😂 Btw matrix also have two years programme So let’s discuss abit before I go for my morning swim. He is oversimplifying the numbers. Sure, 90% quota for matrix is there. And yet data show that STPM enrollment to IPTA is higher. In 2024 it’s 56% compared to 32% from matrix pathway. Out of those 56%, bumi is still the majority anyways. Say if we abolish matrix, guess who will still dominate the number of people in STPM? If the number of intake is majority from matrix, I also will be angry la. Meaning, I also agreed should either abolish matrix or increase the number of quota for nons to enter. Itu pun you failed to get my meaning. Go fark yourself and next time cite your sources, so I can ridicule you and them. |
Sep 13 2025, 09:38 AM
QUOTE(abelyap @ Sep 13 2025, 09:10 AM) ? Eh bodohI hv been saying matriculation is backdoor as proclaimed by Dr M. But many triggered, then slander racist la Worse you as tongkat addicted even ask other to follow addict to tongkat by pushing higher quota ....topkek Can see how haywired ur thinking process is? I am pushing for higher quota for NONS to enter matrix Deswai if you didn’t comprehend my meaning, can ask nicely instead of being an idiot ya Abel. This post has been edited by maxpudding: Sep 13 2025, 09:42 AM |
Sep 13 2025, 12:10 PM
QUOTE(kingkingyyk @ Sep 13 2025, 10:14 AM) Actually no quota is needed. Agreeddddd should not have quotaIf we check from here: https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2025...s-bayan-baru-mp The real issue lies in STPM having disadvantage in score distribution, in both academic & koko marks. This is also not racial issue to begin with, here are the things to consider. - The amount of nons are low from % of population perspective. - M40/T40 nons usually will send their kids to private college / university. Bumi are actually the majority in both STPM & matriculation. I hate to say, but there will be surely bumi with STPM 4.0 got left out due to this unfair situation. And yes got bumi left out also This post has been edited by maxpudding: Sep 13 2025, 12:11 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0150sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 06:47 AM |