QUOTE(deepan84 @ Sep 7 2025, 08:19 PM)
U work with MP or see their schedule, you’ll know how packed and busy their life is. Especially the MPs in urban areas. Plus if they are ministers, even crazier. I personally feel their wages are ok with their on paper job scope. Whether they do their work or not is competency issue.
In the end, no one is forcing you to be MP or doctor. If not happy, can leave. 👍🏼
competency issue..In the end, no one is forcing you to be MP or doctor. If not happy, can leave. 👍🏼
then it seems like many should be sacked
if a doctor is incompetent, he will kill many people already and licensed threatened and even civil lawsuit is possible..
but so far, never seen any MP being sued for so many issues, excpet when they make sohai defmatory statements against other MP. by right, if a person dies due to pothole, the JKR and the local MP should be sued and taken action against them, because they didnt do their job.
actually there is no accountability at all on the part of MPs... heck soemtimes u see some ordinary citizens filling up potholes. why the MP didnt do that? if JKR dun wanna follow the MP, either the MP is too soft, or why cant he just fill up the potholes himself instead of waiting for ordinary citizen to do his job?
anything, it is that dept
anything it is this dept.
if MPs really work, malaysia wouldnt be in the situation it is now. especially MP from puas.
all they do is talk crap, mercedes, talk crap, mercedes. KB bus station look like 1980s relict... LMAO then wanna talk cock bout the airport..
do you know if a doctor needs urgent stuff, he cant blame the porter etc for being slow?
if he needs urgent stuff and the porter is having a break, the doctor cant just stay in his room and say oh well let's wait till the porter comes back.
guess who will do the porter's job? not the nurse. not the patient's family member.
This post has been edited by Knnbuccb: Sep 7 2025, 09:42 PM
Sep 7 2025, 09:17 PM

0.0137sec