Duduk FLAT tapi selera LANDED house

p4n6
post Sep 6 2025, 11:38 AM

5,969 posts

Actually stay landed also like that if opposite is open area will sure take over renovate as garden, private parking, workshop etc … it is like unwritten law.

My neighbour is corner lot, next to it is a dead end road, he build gate to close the road and build his own private covered parking can put 4 cars …

DNA of colonizers …
p4n6
post Sep 6 2025, 11:45 AM

5,969 posts

QUOTE(Sihambodoh @ Sep 6 2025, 10:38 AM)
Actually this is not uncommon. Story is one of my neighbour in my low cost flat invited me over to her house makan makan. I am shocked when I entered her house. FYI the flat is only worth about 100k and in some sang ka la place but her renovation is like maybe 150k to 200k.

Priorities. Ohwait, spending on house is not a deprecating asset kan?
You live in the house, exterior is for others to see …
If you are true rich, you dont care what others think of you …
Need to be real rich to dont give fck how other people look at you …

If people need to buy thing to exhibit wealth = poor people mindset, inferiority complex.

Your neighbour already ascend to next level…

0.0173sec    0.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:22 AM