News A Vietnamese Murder Has Given the World, Its First Real ‘Snuff’ Movie

terradrive
post Aug 29 2025, 11:33 AM

RRAAAWWRRRRR
1,943 posts

QUOTE(daisuke @ Aug 29 2025, 11:29 AM)
why tho, why humans are so sick....
Because about 1% of human population are psychopaths (basically means humans that unable to have remorse)

https://pmc.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/articles/PMC8374040/

there's a lot of psychopaths around us, but 99.99% aren't those insane serial killer types because those are the really crazy ones in the group of psychopathic people. Almost all psychopaths do not harm the society, but they are more likely to manipulate others for their own benefit.

that's what i read about last time when they discuss psychopathy

This post has been edited by terradrive: Aug 29 2025, 11:37 AM
thesnake
post Aug 29 2025, 11:44 AM

613 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ Aug 29 2025, 08:46 AM)
We're not done though. Did you hope we would be? Because next came the butchery process. There are three pictures of the killer, still masked, bending over the beheaded corpse and slicing away flesh to pull out his organs. He very distinctly cuts his penis off to save it, and yes. This is important. The killer poses with the disembodied head in another photo, while yet another is just a sink full of viscera. It's his intestines, liver, and I'm pretty sure those are his lungs. Hey, I hate knowing anatomy. Another two buckets are also full, one with his hands, feet, and parts of his legs, and the other with random piles of flesh. The third and final video is the killer "showing off" his prizes, with the head, feet and hands, penis and heart all plated up and lined neatly on the table. He shows off the other piles he has before going back and placing the penis in the mouth of the man.

Jesus... I'm gonna hurl
De fuk mate...
cityman
post Aug 29 2025, 01:46 PM

surl.li/rtcoum

Ownself add https:// . NSFW.

This post has been edited by cityman: Aug 29 2025, 01:47 PM
Avangelice
post Aug 29 2025, 01:47 PM

5,274 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ Aug 29 2025, 11:24 AM)
haiyo, /k has been a let down this week
first no link for kelatan dr, now no link for gore stuff
The info is just in the first post. Don't need to be spoon fed bro.
TSXploit Machine
post Aug 29 2025, 02:33 PM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,272 posts

short .. mine is full 6 minutes in action ..

P/S: Dont anybody PM me, because I wont send the link and/or entertain ure PM's biggrin.gif

Bananahead
post Dec 10 2025, 04:00 PM

57 posts

Once again /k is so much faster than the mainstream media, only now this thing becomes viral.

This post has been edited by Bananahead: Dec 10 2025, 04:01 PM
terriblyrawtea
post Dec 10 2025, 04:49 PM

100 posts

this is seriously fked up, dark web kind of shit.
SUSGHBZDK
post Dec 10 2025, 05:23 PM

173 posts

just average joe looks...can turn on meh. i mean, i can get some of those extreme kinks but this is just troublesome

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0124sec    0.95    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 06:23 PM