So I fell for a scam...not an investment scam., (final update)

SUSskyblack4492
post Aug 27 2025, 04:59 PM

1,342 posts

Nvm la. Unker lost 25k+ to genting and online casino!!!!!!
SUSskyblack4492
post Aug 27 2025, 05:25 PM

1,342 posts

QUOTE(hoonanoo @ Aug 27 2025, 05:05 PM)
I sometimes imagine I lost 1.7million I never had.
1.7m? Wat mean never had
SUSskyblack4492
post Aug 27 2025, 09:14 PM

1,342 posts

QUOTE(hoonanoo @ Aug 27 2025, 05:38 PM)
I just imagine some scammer pose as polis, call me and tell me to transfer 1.7m into this mule acc because he said my money is under anti money laundering investigation.

he said if I don't transfer, polis will arrest me and he should me the court order (my imagination).

I then takut and transfer 1.7million.

then I imagine I kena scammed and very angry made polis report but could not do anything else.

I imagine i lost 1.7million

this way, I can feel rich because i lost money I never had.
But if money not songlap, clean money why sked polis investigate?
SUSskyblack4492
post Aug 27 2025, 09:22 PM

1,342 posts

Ts treat it as money gambling lose or bursa saham. Life is short yolo, mostly everyone die at 60 yo

This post has been edited by skyblack4492: Aug 27 2025, 09:22 PM
SUSskyblack4492
post Aug 28 2025, 12:24 AM

1,342 posts

QUOTE(TsubakiKira @ Aug 27 2025, 11:04 PM)
Money lose and earn over time is fine, for me it's not the money. It's the damn credit card companies wanting to you settle the outstanding asap. That's the headache for me.
Borrow from fren and family? Pay credit card by installment?
SUSskyblack4492
post Aug 28 2025, 02:40 PM

1,342 posts

QUOTE(hoonanoo @ Aug 28 2025, 02:27 PM)
you don't get it that is not the point

I always think I am poor, but I make myself feel rich by thinking I have 1.7mil but it was scammed

the money I never had..
I dont get it. My iq low.

0.0147sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 12:38 AM