if a woman hangs out frequently with male group, is it a problem

empire
post Aug 22 2025, 04:15 PM

2,549 posts

Often, these girls love the attention from guys. They always give the same stupid excuse : 'I dont like hanging out with girls cos they are bitchy!' Never trust any girl who says this as it is merely an excuse to hang out with her guy friends who are all waiting to fuck her...and she knows it!
Girls are not stupid to realise her guy friends are all waiting for the moment she says yes. If your GF hangs around with many guy friends... chances are she already fucked a few of them behind your back....but she is still keeping you for the time being until someone better comes along.
empire
post Aug 23 2025, 02:16 AM

2,549 posts

QUOTE(BL98 @ Aug 22 2025, 05:16 PM)
wife/gf hangs out with guy friends, you say her curi makan
wife/gf hangs out with girl friends, you say her closeted lesbian
no one said about the lesbian part. Only you !
empire
post Aug 26 2025, 04:52 PM

2,549 posts

QUOTE(Petre @ Aug 26 2025, 12:47 AM)
thats one of the main issue. she dont allow me to get near them
You already know she is cheating on you yet you still hanging on to her for what??
Women who regularly hang out with male 'friends' are not there to hang out with you together with these 'friends'.

I saw how flirtatious these women are with males... and these batangs also love it. Sorry to tell you this but she already fucked a few of them, if not all. If not why she refused to let you join these gatherings with all these batangs?
empire
post Aug 26 2025, 04:55 PM

2,549 posts

before you initiate divorce... do the smart thing first. If the house is under your name...transfer the house ownership to your dad or mum. Then when divorce happens... she cant get anything from that house cos technically you dont own any house anymore so there is nothing for her to claim from you.

I already told you this.... and if you dont so this you can say byebye to your house cos the court may give her the house and she has the right to kick you out of your own house. Dont be a sohai. You better act fast!

Then after divorce is finalised....you ask your Dad or Mum to transfer back the house ownership to you.

This post has been edited by empire: Aug 26 2025, 05:07 PM
empire
post Aug 26 2025, 08:05 PM

2,549 posts

QUOTE(ragk @ Aug 26 2025, 05:55 PM)
Talk from experience, nay

Never trust human nature, it's ugly, find a partner which's mature enough to avoid unnecessary affection proactively, dont find partner that involved in all the ding ding dong dong and say, "if you love me u should trust me". Don't test the boundaries of humanity.

When shit happened, they will cried Infront of u and claiming it's not what they intended in the beginning, it's accident, it's out of her control, and act like a victim. A mature partner will avoid that from the beginning to prevent him/herself to fall into such miserable situation.
TS already knows but still choose to cling on to her. WHy? god knows.

empire
post Aug 26 2025, 08:30 PM

2,549 posts

Some women are still gatal after marriage. When sudah ada kids... they become easily irritated and fedup. Some cant handle motherhood as well as others. They missed being single again when many batangs will shower her with attention and gifts. It doesnt help that she sees her husband as a boring person at home either. What she craves is male attention and she is looking forward to that as often as possible.

I have seen these kind of women many times. heck... one of them was the wife of my ex schoolmate! She was clearly delighted with all the attention from so many batangs everytime she goes out and 'hangs out' with the boys. She is the only female among the group. Imagine la... all the Vultures waiting to fuck her everytime she meets them and she of course happy la cos she feels so desired by these vultures. So she flirted with them.... touched their hair.... their arms...let them touch her legs and waist.

TS... your marriage is over. Learn to man up and go for the kill to protect all your assets before she does anything. Strike while you still can and not let her take over your house.
empire
post Aug 26 2025, 08:36 PM

2,549 posts

TS...1 more thing: what makes you think she REALLY went to any gathering at all? She could very well say it is a 'gathering' and use this as an excuse to go to the hotel room with a guy or a few guys and have a threesome. Do NOT be surprised if what I said is really what happened....cos this has happened to my ex schoolmate before.

Which decent wife will go back home at 1am?? WTF!! 1am?? Many Hotels have day use rooms for rent where you are given 4 hours to use the room. So the guy (or guys) rent the room starting 8pm and have fun in the room til 12midnight. After the fun is over, they proceed for supper downstairs...and then your wife goes home after 1AM. Sounds very logical to me.
empire
post Aug 26 2025, 08:42 PM

2,549 posts

I know I am very blunt about this matter. hey... I am not affected cos she is not my wife. You brought this up in lowyat about your wife... so you clearly are prepared to hear anything from us....so I give you the full uncensored and the highest possible scenario.

HOWEVER.... we didnt hear her side of her story.... so I am not going assume that she is 100% wrong for now. Who knows...you could be a very hot tempered guy with some really terrible attitude yourself? Or you could be earning a lot less than her until she could not respect you ? Or you could have caused her agonising pain with your harsh words at home?

There are 2 sides of the coin. What we hear now is only 1 side...and that side is from you only.

0.0144sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:15 AM