QUOTE(King83 @ Nov 14 2007, 08:37 AM)
I don't know about other classes 'cos i'm not familliar with the spells,
but they nerfed warrior
They took away the disarm immunity,
and they even swapped its place with improved intercept (which is crap) but now i auto learnt
improved intercept 'cos it's in weapon mastery's place... WTF man ???
At least give a free unlearn talent lah...
Then there is this thing about swapped deathwish with sweeping strikes but i'm fine with it
'cos i planned to get DW anyway.
And i'm not happy about the faster leveling either. I'm trying to keep my level low while i farm for
gold and ores to work towards a high level BS weaponsmith before dropping it. You don't wanna drop it
at a high level. Dangit, i'm really affected by this release.

a buff to disarm mechanic is NOT a nerf to warriors.but they nerfed warrior
and they even swapped its place with improved intercept (which is crap) but now i auto learnt
improved intercept 'cos it's in weapon mastery's place... WTF man ???
At least give a free unlearn talent lah...
Then there is this thing about swapped deathwish with sweeping strikes but i'm fine with it
'cos i planned to get DW anyway.
And i'm not happy about the faster leveling either. I'm trying to keep my level low while i farm for
gold and ores to work towards a high level BS weaponsmith before dropping it. You don't wanna drop it
at a high level. Dangit, i'm really affected by this release.
and no, warriors got buffed instead of nerf. pvp talents are consolidated in arms and pve talents in fury, that allows better point allocation and opens up additional kinds of builds
=edit=
also unless ur having some kinda wierd mentality here, dropping professions at any level does not have any impact to your character. as a matter of fact, the higher level you are, the easier you're able to acquire resources as monsters guarding said ores will be easier to kill, or too low level to even aggro you.
This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Nov 14 2007, 08:55 AM
Nov 14 2007, 08:54 AM

0.0168sec