QUOTE(heinlein @ Aug 16 2025, 04:59 PM)
every few years randomly, if govt increase something, sure kena
No maintenance for me, all I settle myself, like the paint dried out and kupas, the steel grill corrode til rosak all no maintain, tak kan I hire people to fix the steel grill right?
I think they too comfortable for having me paying rent on time every time at 7th of the month, I meet hard to collect rent tenant before (I rent room to other ppl) and also stories of ktards of hell tenants
My tenant always late payment by at least one month, I never increase rent for over 5 years already. He is terminating tenancy this month end and I plan to just sell off instead of facing headache as “landlord”.No maintenance for me, all I settle myself, like the paint dried out and kupas, the steel grill corrode til rosak all no maintain, tak kan I hire people to fix the steel grill right?
I think they too comfortable for having me paying rent on time every time at 7th of the month, I meet hard to collect rent tenant before (I rent room to other ppl) and also stories of ktards of hell tenants
Better I hold cash and put them in investment or EPF than to get headache with tenant.
Aug 17 2025, 01:10 PM

0.0185sec