2 CCP ship collide after chasing pinoy coastguard, Lol
TSRT8081
Aug 11 2025, 11:28 AM, updated 4 months ago
QUOTE MANILA — The Philippine Coast Guard said two Chinese ships collided near Bajo de Masinloc after they fired a water cannon against a Philippine vessel and chased another.
The PCG said it deployed BRP Teresa Magbanua and BRP Suluan, along with MV Pamamalakaya, to escort 35 Filipino fishing vessels.
During the operation, Philippine vessels and fishermen “encountered hazardous maneuvers and blocking actions from other vessels in the vicinity,” PCG said.
“In particular, the MRRV 4406 was targeted with a water cannon, but the seamanship skills by PCG crew members allowed the vessel to successfully evade from getting hit,” it added.
The coast guard said that “in a related incident”, the China Coast Guard (CCG) vessel 3104 and People's Liberation Army Navy (PLA Navy) ship 164 collided some 10.5 nautical miles east of Bajo de Masinloc.
“The CCG 3104, which was chasing the BRP Suluan at high speed, performed a risky maneuver from the PCG vessel's starboard quarter, leading to the impact with the PLA Navy warship. This resulted in substantial damage to the CCG vessel's forecastle, rendering it unseaworthy,” the PCG said.
The coast guard said it offered assistance with man-overboard recovery and medical aid for any injured Chinese crew members.
The PCG added that it “safely escorted the Filipino fishermen to a secure location, where they are now being provided with essential fuel and supplies.” This post has been edited by RT8081: Aug 11 2025, 04:11 PM
TSRT8081
Aug 11 2025, 11:37 AM
QUOTE(Gargamel_gibson @ Aug 11 2025, 11:36 AM) LMAO. Tried to bully others but punched ownself in the face HAHAHAHAHAHAHA Deswai
TSRT8081
Aug 11 2025, 11:41 AM
QUOTE(Gargamel_gibson @ Aug 11 2025, 11:40 AM) Sunk by friendly fire and have to be rescued by Filipino Coast Guard bwahahahahaha sibeh mempersiasuikan kemaluan hahahahahaha Oh i missed reading this. LOL epic
TSRT8081
Aug 11 2025, 11:42 AM
QUOTE(knwong @ Aug 11 2025, 11:38 AM) Water cannon can be used for what? Chase small sampan? Usually to bath officers and sailors on board or free ship washing. Whichever answer you want to hear
TSRT8081
Aug 11 2025, 11:49 AM
QUOTE(pornoman2128 @ Aug 11 2025, 11:48 AM) All you AMDK's don't find it funny that the Filipinos all had multiple cameras at the ready and filmed everything, posted so many videos, but none of them showing any collision nor the rescue? This Jay Tarriela previously already got caught telling lies when CCP ships rescued his fishermen, but he tried to take credit instead. And then blamed the CPC ships for hindering him instead. Here comes the defender lol
TSRT8081
Aug 11 2025, 11:53 AM
QUOTE(pornoman2128 @ Aug 11 2025, 11:51 AM) Using critical thinking is defending now, huh? I'd rather not be lied to...but that's just me. Bawa bertendang..dua country gaduh also does not involve us malaysian lol. U also malaysian right ? No need to pick side mah
TSRT8081
Aug 11 2025, 11:57 AM
QUOTE(mcchin @ Aug 11 2025, 11:49 AM)  fuuuhhh claim jangan tak claim Waiting for vietnam east sea and thailand east sea lol
TSRT8081
Aug 11 2025, 11:59 AM
QUOTE(70U63 @ Aug 11 2025, 11:58 AM) Need to put out a show from time to time to please the master. As MSM controlled by western power, they can sing song whatever they want. Wei, why u only appear on ccp related news lol. Ayam curious
TSRT8081
Aug 11 2025, 12:19 PM
QUOTE(pinamorita @ Aug 11 2025, 12:09 PM) that's a 7,500 tons Type 052D destroyer the captain got balls who can pilot the behemoth this close Weĺl seems like worth the effort bait by pinoy lol
TSRT8081
Aug 11 2025, 12:27 PM
QUOTE(Gargamel_gibson @ Aug 11 2025, 12:26 PM) Really too nice, that's the difference between civilised and uncivilised barbarians. CCP will leave you to drown in the sea. https://e.vnexpress.net/news/news/all-gestu...os-3940276.htmlAseans have to stick together against this bully. My God..
TSRT8081
Aug 11 2025, 02:16 PM
QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Aug 11 2025, 01:34 PM) Lol, is the star reading lowyat ?
TSRT8081
Aug 11 2025, 04:10 PM
QUOTE(pornoman2128 @ Aug 11 2025, 11:48 AM) All you AMDK's don't find it funny that the Filipinos all had multiple cameras at the ready and filmed everything, posted so many videos, but none of them showing any collision nor the rescue? This Jay Tarriela previously already got caught telling lies when CCP ships rescued his fishermen, but he tried to take credit instead. And then blamed the CPC ships for hindering him instead. QUOTE(70U63 @ Aug 11 2025, 11:58 AM) Need to put out a show from time to time to please the master. As MSM controlled by western power, they can sing song whatever they want. QUOTE(dest9116 @ Aug 11 2025, 12:53 PM) Nah here's the video defender. Kemaluan besar sangat lah China. Ask them go back to school study ten more years how to maneuver a ship first la QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Aug 11 2025, 01:34 PM)
TSRT8081
Aug 11 2025, 04:13 PM
QUOTE(pornoman2128 @ Aug 11 2025, 03:25 PM) That's the same 4 videos by Jay Tariella's twitter which was already posted in the 1st post ler, just that its now stitched together into a longer video. I already watched multiple times and still..... "substantial damage to the CCG vessel's" 404 "rendering it unseaworthy" 404 Only clue of the collision was the crashing sound. I'm not even saying there was no collision, just that why can't Mr Jay just show the clip or picture of the Chinese ship's damage? Why suddenly cut off the video after the crashing sound? Already tagged you lol. Ship sustain damage 200 This post has been edited by RT8081: Aug 11 2025, 04:13 PM
TSRT8081
Aug 11 2025, 04:14 PM
QUOTE(pornoman2128 @ Aug 11 2025, 04:12 PM) Nah, pics come in de. Mr Jay Terriella finally managed to copy it out from his Huawei Pura 80 100x zoom phone camera. Like this la only confirmed that the crash actually happened..   Wow that was fast..lol
TSRT8081
Aug 11 2025, 04:36 PM
QUOTE(pinamorita @ Aug 11 2025, 04:34 PM) Usually hit by a 7500 ton behemoth, it will sink immediately but it did not. Good quality ship! #doneplotek
TSRT8081
Aug 12 2025, 06:01 PM
QUOTE(ZeaXG @ Aug 12 2025, 05:25 PM) Yes, ayam suppork. China has been too lenient towards Pinoys. Should escalate to ensure no more provocations :thumbsup: Filipinos thought China not serious so can play kejar kejar, it's time for them to learn what the term "FAFO" means. The prob is if china touch pinoy, pinoy can always use ASEAN for support or they can choose to leave ASEAN altogether if ASEAN not standing up with pinoy. That will be disaster for ASEAN. Vietnam also might follow. Why do u think china scared till now not to provoke ? This post has been edited by RT8081: Aug 12 2025, 06:14 PM
TSRT8081
Aug 12 2025, 08:12 PM
QUOTE(Gargamel_gibson @ Aug 12 2025, 08:03 PM) China scared because China scared, no ball. Their army also same, no ball wan. Ask them join UN peacekeeping forces, got trouble they run away. https://www.theguardian.com/world/2016/oct/...-workers-reportLol deswai.. sembang kari
TSRT8081
Aug 13 2025, 10:12 AM
QUOTE(ZeaXG @ Aug 13 2025, 06:51 AM) Then no question at all, I am loyal to the country because I don't want to see it fall into needless conflict over some rocks if it can be settled peacefully. In contrast, you are a traitor if you want confrontation when a peaceful solution exist. For example, do you think President Marcos Jr is a patriot for confronting China? Keep in mind he said he will come to the defense of TW if China invaded it. Is that in the interest of Philippines? Going to war over foreign land. Enough with the romanticised Hollywood style bravado. Be realistic please. Nowadays people are confuse about loyalty. You say you are loyal to this country yet you support china's illegal 9 dash line.
TSRT8081
Aug 13 2025, 10:23 AM
QUOTE(ZeaXG @ Aug 13 2025, 10:19 AM) That's because you are seeing the issue from an either "fight or surrender" mentality. Is there really no other way to solve the issue other than confronting the Chinese Filipino style? Is calling for a peaceful compromise considered traitorous while calling for a military solution a patriotic act? People nowadays really hunger for war lol. By the way, you are in the military preparing for war, are you? Surely you are not a hypocrite calling for confrontation against China while just being a keyboard warrior. Surely you are not silently hoping for our troops to sacrifice themselves while you remain safe elsewhere, right? You are not answering my basic question. If an foreign state comes and claim portion of land belongs to you, do you just hand over your soverign state inexhange for peace because you are scared ? And if they again do repeatedly, do you still continue to give ? You ever understand the rukun negara ? Where does your loyalty lies ? How can you be a lalang on this subject ?
TSRT8081
Aug 13 2025, 10:26 AM
QUOTE(ZeaXG @ Aug 13 2025, 10:25 AM) You don't answer my question, why should I answer yours? Because i ask you a question first and you skip it.  Do you know what this mean ?