ANy effective sleeping Pills ?, recomend me the place ...

joeynamei
post Sep 28 2011, 11:13 AM

hi, i am facing sleeping problem..my sleeping time became opposite...i went to bed on 12 but only sleep on 4am. recently became worst i only able to sleep at 7 am..lucky i do not need to wake up early on the next day...but sometimes i gotta wake up early n only get to sleep at 4-5am..it's killing me..i tried to sleep very early too..but it doesn't help..so i wanna take sleeping pill to adjust back to normal life...i duno where am i able to get those sleeping pills..or how to get? they will not simply sell it to me. pls give me some advice. thanks!
joeynamei
post Sep 28 2011, 01:44 PM

QUOTE(genuinehuman @ Sep 28 2011, 12:05 PM)
Perhaps you can try count sheep/recall back anything that u want to recall until you start feel sleepy and automatic shift into sleep mode  tongue.gif  it works for me . If you still insist to take supplement , you can try Melatonin. There are several supplement seller in this forum that you can contact to ask them where to get this product  brows.gif
hi, thanks for suggestion...i am facing lots of stress currently..tat's my problem tat cause me to have sleeping problem..erm...i tried coutning sheeps...but it doesn't work...after the stress period gone i guess can back as normal life slowly..but currently my stress period will still last me bout 1 to 2 more months...so..i need it to help me at this time. thanks a lot..can i know hw to contact them?
joeynamei
post Sep 29 2011, 09:16 PM

QUOTE(H4XF4XTOR @ Sep 28 2011, 09:33 PM)
why used sleeping pills..perhaps changing the way you sleep would be better
hi,certain things too stressful..i choose to dun wanna think n as time pass by wanna let it fade...so easier way is take sleeping pills den dun need to think dy..can sleep til next morning wake up n busy with stuff...anyway any idea to get sleeping pills without seeing doc.
joeynamei
post Sep 30 2011, 11:32 AM

QUOTE(H4XF4XTOR @ Sep 30 2011, 12:05 AM)
i dont know about sleeping pills  but medicine that can make you sleepy would be available  hmm.gif
hi,den wad medicine would be sleepy? when i close my eyes...i only resting my eyes...i m not sleeping...i felt very suffer..sad.gif
joeynamei
post Sep 30 2011, 07:14 PM

QUOTE(edge85 @ Sep 30 2011, 01:27 PM)
flu medicine. piriton.
i try before that..it doesn't really help unless i take a lot...i tried took 3 but it didn't work den i take another 3 den it work a bit...sad.gif dun have other suggestion? i think sleeping pill is still the best to help...is hard to get...any idea?
joeynamei
post Oct 1 2011, 04:18 PM

QUOTE(H4XF4XTOR @ Sep 30 2011, 11:58 PM)
ubat batuk ,some medicine related with cough can really make you sleepy
but cough mixture will get addicted otherwise i will try...i hate the taste..

0.0192sec    0.93    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:35 PM