ANy effective sleeping Pills ?, recomend me the place ...
Elise's Tears
Nov 14 2007, 01:28 AM
O.o....If doctor don't recommend maybe because there'll be more side effects of the stronger sleeping pills wor.... Maybe u can try other way first before u go to all the medications since there're always side effects
Diazepam is a sedative drug...it doesn't really a strong sleeping pill but makes one dizzy n calm n then Zzzzz
The better one is called Zolpidem...i am not sure about the brand name, i think is "StillNox"--- The Real Sleeping Pill haha..but don't misuse it too much brother.
Elise's Tears
Nov 14 2007, 02:45 AM
QUOTE(Hybrified @ Nov 14 2007, 01:45 AM) I just got Zolpidem today ... havent try yet ... cos i still using diazepem. StillNox u mean real sleeping pills ? where can i get em ? sometimes when i request doc for stronger pill, he will say diapezam APO10 is the strongest adi ... wat else u wan ?  some doc say got stronger wan but dun recomed ... i need try at least one realy strong wan to see if its affective haha.... i try zolpidem before....it's very effective for me d... No i mean the stillnox is the brand name for zolpidem if not mistaken, anyway u got d, it'll be fine... Wah...brother...don't take so much ....later cause tolerance effects...u may need higher n higher dosage lol