9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Dear Ktards, Is marriage a misfortune for men?

Yes [ 92 ] ** [58.23%]
No [ 66 ] ** [41.77%]
Total Votes: 158
Guests cannot vote 

supsupsui
post Jul 25 2025, 10:56 PM

76 posts

masalah no money
blek
post Jul 25 2025, 10:57 PM

720 posts

QUOTE(JoeK @ Jul 25 2025, 08:49 PM)
90% marriage more bahagia because Ada wang

Wang can solve 99% marriage problems
money can solve 99% any problem, the other 1% you need more money to solve it
SUSeds2
post Jul 25 2025, 10:58 PM

101 posts

one of the aspect of failed marriage is because either person feels bored with their spouse. they already know anything and everything about their partner be it old stories or anything.

money is also a factor but i've seen people with money seperate all the time.

i believe that 'paktor' period should be short. let everyday be a mystery.
TSheinlein
post Jul 25 2025, 10:59 PM

1,788 posts

QUOTE(supsupsui @ Jul 25 2025, 10:56 PM)
masalah no money
QUOTE(blek @ Jul 25 2025, 10:57 PM)
money can solve 99% any problem, the other 1% you need more money to solve it
18 ktards say marry is fortune, does that means they rich?
TSheinlein
post Jul 25 2025, 11:02 PM

1,788 posts

QUOTE(eds2 @ Jul 25 2025, 10:58 PM)
one of the aspect of failed marriage is because either person feels bored with their spouse. they already know anything and everything about their partner be it old stories or anything.

money is also a factor but i've seen people with money seperate all the time.

i believe that 'paktor' period should be short. let everyday be a mystery.
I hate secrets, too much secrets I rather not into relationship also. But no money totally even chance also dun hv right?
TSheinlein
post Jul 27 2025, 10:18 AM

1,788 posts

Only 45 ktard men are married, the rest foreveralone like unker?
bani_prime
post Jul 27 2025, 10:20 AM

481 posts

Depends....for someone who able to live up to 60 years old +++.....children may be most important source for continue survival
TSheinlein
post Jul 27 2025, 10:22 AM

1,788 posts

QUOTE(bani_prime @ Jul 27 2025, 10:20 AM)
Depends....for someone who able to live up to 60 years old +++.....children may be most important source for continue survival
But they gonna have their own life and family too right? Unless they are foreveralone. Unker remember got 1 classmate is foreveralone alone cuz her mom go where also want her go along 24/7
KeyMochi
post Jul 27 2025, 10:55 AM

252 posts

QUOTE(JoeK @ Jul 25 2025, 08:49 PM)
90% marriage more bahagia because Ada wang

Wang can solve 99% marriage problems
I can vouch for this. Ayam not rich not poorfag either but enough money to live comfortably within our needs. Then again, it would be nice to have extra headroom to top up savings, increase insurance premium and own a house. Overall me and partner happy.
TSheinlein
post Jul 27 2025, 10:57 AM

1,788 posts

QUOTE(KeyMochi @ Jul 27 2025, 10:55 AM)
I can vouch for this. Ayam not rich not poorfag either but enough money to live comfortably within our needs. Then again, it would be nice to have extra headroom to top up savings, increase insurance premium and own a house. Overall me and partner happy.
pernah gaduh becus of money? I always see my mum marah my dad for money issue. Marah til kecut, marah til no gut, marah til become useless person. Words are powderful weapon
andyng38
post Jul 27 2025, 10:59 AM

2,400 posts

I once read this before, somewhere....

"A man doesn't know happiness until he gets married, and then it's too late!"
TSheinlein
post Jul 27 2025, 11:01 AM

1,788 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Jul 27 2025, 10:59 AM)
I once read this before, somewhere....

"A man doesn't know happiness until he gets married, and then it's too late!"
This quote is originally in chinese or english de? After see a few cases la, I notice there is no love that gonna last forever
KeyMochi
post Jul 27 2025, 11:02 AM

252 posts

QUOTE(heinlein @ Jul 27 2025, 10:57 AM)
pernah gaduh becus of money? I always see my mum marah my dad for money issue. Marah til kecut, marah til no gut, marah til become useless person. Words are powderful weapon
We fought before but not that extreme. Fought because i tried to optimize our spending and she felt she's the problem (woman ☕️). That was during our early years now she agree with most of my plan. Im the sole breadwinner so yea.
soul78
post Jul 27 2025, 11:05 AM

929 posts

yang tare duit , tp nk marriage tuh la misfortune...

tare duit, baek jgn membiak membebankan nerako kito..

sindiri xbule jaga, mao kawin jaga anok olang lain... pttuuikk!
TSheinlein
post Jul 27 2025, 11:06 AM

1,788 posts

QUOTE(KeyMochi @ Jul 27 2025, 11:02 AM)
We fought before but not that extreme. Fought because i tried to optimize our spending and she felt she's the problem (woman ☕️). That was during our early years now she agree with most of my plan. Im the sole breadwinner so yea.
I notice problems arise when the waifu start earning more than the husbando, then the disrespect all begins; or when there is a rich guy flirting the waifu
TSheinlein
post Jul 27 2025, 11:07 AM

1,788 posts

QUOTE(soul78 @ Jul 27 2025, 11:05 AM)
yang tare duit , tp nk marriage tuh la misfortune...

tare duit, baek jgn membiak membebankan nerako kito..

sindiri xbule jaga, mao kawin jaga anok olang lain... pttuuikk!
lu ni apa hal vavi?
andyng38
post Jul 27 2025, 11:07 AM

2,400 posts

QUOTE(heinlein @ Jul 27 2025, 11:01 AM)
This quote is originally in chinese or english de? After see a few cases la, I notice there is no love that gonna last forever
england
TSheinlein
post Jul 27 2025, 11:09 AM

1,788 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Jul 27 2025, 11:07 AM)
england
even angmoh is feeling the same thing, i tot only cainis
KeyMochi
post Jul 27 2025, 11:12 AM

252 posts

QUOTE(heinlein @ Jul 27 2025, 11:06 AM)
I notice problems arise when the waifu start earning more than the husbando, then the disrespect all begins; or when there is a rich guy flirting the waifu
Yes this happens a lot outside but kenot generalise oso
TSheinlein
post Jul 27 2025, 11:15 AM

1,788 posts

QUOTE(KeyMochi @ Jul 27 2025, 11:12 AM)
Yes this happens a lot outside but kenot generalise oso
got 1 exception i see, the waifu earn more but last time the husband earn more, after the husband lose his job, the waifu still supportive and say just do watever job, dun worry about the income and depress at home

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0550sec    0.19    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:47 AM