Atlas Digital Bank by Bank Muamalat, 5% Interest, Credited Daily (Promotion)

jasontoh
post Aug 4 2025, 10:33 PM

8,440 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Aug 4 2025, 05:44 PM)
Seriously it's such wasting time only....

This really confirm my speculation of data collection by the banks for future up selling....

Like what happens to Rize account holders previously....
Yeah, actually the bank called me and offer me to be the premier banking customer to continue enjoy the 5% for some time, but ended up I did not go to the branch to do so
jasontoh
post Aug 4 2025, 11:17 PM

8,440 posts

QUOTE(GalaxyV @ Aug 4 2025, 10:35 PM)
how to be their premier banking cust? how much needed
QUOTE(hye @ Aug 4 2025, 10:39 PM)
RM200k.
Yeah. >200K

This post has been edited by jasontoh: Aug 4 2025, 11:18 PM
jasontoh
post Aug 4 2025, 11:32 PM

8,440 posts

QUOTE(GalaxyV @ Aug 4 2025, 11:20 PM)
i checked their web and nothing special pun. Just u got dedicated RM who will update you the current promotion or financial updates. What for?
Not sure whether you still remember previously there is a limited 5% for Rize and is it 4% for the balance? If at that time take up the offer, you will get 5% for everything.
jasontoh
post Aug 5 2025, 10:52 AM

8,440 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Aug 5 2025, 09:06 AM)
haha parking for day2day usage

didnt put exact amount.

now planning to move out  sweat.gif
But you could have put some in BoostBank
jasontoh
post Aug 5 2025, 10:54 AM

8,440 posts

QUOTE(guy3288 @ Aug 5 2025, 08:31 AM)
so i was wrong , last night still got 5%!!
i withdrew RM20k out early

did i lose interest , got RM4.11 instead  of RM6.85?

the answer is No! Withdraw early is better.

here is the maths.
Infact if withdraw RM20k on 3.8.25 would be even better, mathematically speaking lah..

i got RM4.11 in Atlas. RM20k in Boost  3.3% got RM1.81
total  RM5.92 compared to  RM6.85 in Atlas.

by the time i finished taking all RM50k out on 6.8.25, my total interest would be RM14.07

compared to IF i left all RM50k there last night and only start taking out RM20k daily today. total interest collected by the time i finished taking all RM50k out on 7.8.25 would be RM12.33 .

the paradox of interest... hmm.gif  hmm.gif
But we won't know it ended so soon, we only know it yesterday. So tomorrow will be the last batch already
jasontoh
post Aug 6 2025, 02:18 PM

8,440 posts

QUOTE(Optizorb @ Aug 6 2025, 01:28 AM)
done withdraw balance 10k in atlas..

profit was 1 cent  wub.gif

RM0.00 in atlas now
I can withdraw until 0.01 only. Why?
jasontoh
post Aug 12 2025, 05:06 PM

8,440 posts

QUOTE(Fantasia @ Aug 12 2025, 04:46 PM)
I do. I find the timing for recurring transfer work fine with the interest timing. I set recurring 85 cents everyday biggrin.gif
Unless there is any change to it, you just have to wait for 12 hours before you can deposit any fund into your account
Where do you transfer this 0.85c?

0.0158sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 10:09 PM