Maxis Hotlink Caller Ringtone, No more monthly subscription charge

TSxavierchan
post Nov 13 2007, 11:45 AM, updated 18y ago

Ultraman has turned to the DarkSide™
1,266 posts

Just received a SMS from Maxis, says that effective 17th December 2007, there will be no more RM3 monthly subscription for the Caller Ringtone! rclxm9.gif

but... but... we can buy a new song with RM3 each and renew song at RM2/song/month... doh.gif damn... if like that, really not worth it ler, right? doh.gif

For more details, logon to www.Maxis.com.my...

This post has been edited by xavierchan: Nov 13 2007, 11:49 AM
yukiz
post Nov 13 2007, 11:48 AM

★ ★ ★ ★
516 posts

renew song at RM2/song/month

i dun understand this sentence..explain more...
dec12
post Nov 13 2007, 11:49 AM

145 posts

sucking our money doh.gif
TSxavierchan
post Nov 13 2007, 11:51 AM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(yukiz @ Nov 13 2007, 11:48 AM)
i dun understand this sentence..explain more...
means that, if you have 10 Caller Ringtones, everymonth you will need to renew all the Caller Ringtones with RM20 lo...
ViRaViRa
post Nov 13 2007, 11:53 AM

Think GOOD. Live WELL. Be HAPPY.
4,625 posts

Oh, lucky I saw this thread. I thought it was no fee AT ALL...
Didn't notice the renew RM2 per song....

Haih, Maxis really sucking money...
Sure many will unsubscribe
vickyrao
post Nov 13 2007, 11:54 AM

1,531 posts

this is crazy...i rather keep the toot-toot sound back....cause i have 15 songs in my list....that means every month additional rm30??stupiak maxis...
WaCKy-Angel
post Nov 13 2007, 11:54 AM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(xavierchan @ Nov 13 2007, 11:51 AM)
means that, if you have 10 Caller Ringtones, everymonth you will need to renew all the Caller Ringtones with RM20 lo...
Does that makes any difference for paying monthly fees for the ring tone>
TSxavierchan
post Nov 13 2007, 11:58 AM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(ViRaViRa @ Nov 13 2007, 11:53 AM)
Oh, lucky I saw this thread. I thought it was no fee AT ALL...
Didn't notice the renew RM2 per song....

Haih, Maxis really sucking money...
Sure many will unsubscribe
lol... there is no free lunch in this world... laugh.gif

QUOTE(vickyrao @ Nov 13 2007, 11:54 AM)
this is crazy...i rather keep the toot-toot sound back....cause i have 15 songs in my list....that means every month additional rm30??stupiak maxis...
sweat.gif that is a lot... doh.gif
unless we misunderstand their statement... doh.gif

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Nov 13 2007, 11:54 AM)
Does that makes any difference for paying monthly fees for the ring tone>
I prefer to pay RM3 monthly for all Caller Ringtones I have ler...
WaCKy-Angel
post Nov 13 2007, 11:59 AM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(xavierchan @ Nov 13 2007, 11:58 AM)
lol... there is no free lunch in this world... laugh.gif
sweat.gif that is a lot... doh.gif
unless we misunderstand their statement... doh.gif
I prefer to pay RM3 monthly for all Caller Ringtones I have ler...
Oh it means if u have caller ringtone activated, then u must pay RM3 is it?

But now its RM2/song ?
elfreakz
post Nov 13 2007, 12:01 PM

3,905 posts

they really want to make money out of caller ringtone eheheh i guess they feel rugi oledi.. like i have 5 song since last year but i pay RM3 every month only...

now they want me pay the song monthly RM2.. not pay the subcription..

if like that i have to pay RM10 for my 5 song lah.. aiyok!
TSxavierchan
post Nov 13 2007, 12:02 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Nov 13 2007, 11:59 AM)

But now its RM2/song ?
nod.gif yaya... sweat.gif
elfreakz
post Nov 13 2007, 12:03 PM

3,905 posts

But now its RM2/song ?
no more monthly subscription at rm3

now u buy song RM3.. and u need to renew that song everymonth RM2, else that song will be deleted...

its good for people who only have 1 song.... because u only pay RM2 for the next month...

but not good for people who have more that 1 song tongue.gif
ViRaViRa
post Nov 13 2007, 12:06 PM

4,625 posts

But now its RM2/song ?
Yes. Exactly nod.gif

Before, even if u have 10,20 or 30 callertone, you will be charged monthly RM3.

But now RM2 for EACH caller tone that u have sweat.gif
WaCKy-Angel
post Nov 13 2007, 12:07 PM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Nov 13 2007, 12:03 PM)
no more monthly subscription at rm3

now u buy song RM3.. and u need to renew that song everymonth RM2, else that song will be deleted...

its good for people who only have 1 song.... because u only pay RM2 for the next month...

but not good for people who have more that 1 song tongue.gif
Good money good money....good move from maxis thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

2mil cusomers having 5 songs each that makes 20mil is tat right?

Added on November 13, 2007, 12:07 pmI never like caller ringtone anyway...
So i had never had caller ringtone..

Toot Toot Toot for me tongue.gif

This post has been edited by WaCKy-Angel: Nov 13 2007, 12:07 PM
TSxavierchan
post Nov 13 2007, 12:08 PM

1,266 posts

darn, that is a lot... doh.gif although I am just having 2 songs right now in my playlist, but I feel like not really worth it... might as well cancel one song then... grumble.gif
ViRaViRa
post Nov 13 2007, 12:12 PM

4,625 posts

QUOTE(xavierchan @ Nov 13 2007, 12:08 PM)
darn, that is a lot... doh.gif although I am just having 2 songs right now in my playlist, but I feel like not really worth it... might as well cancel one song then... grumble.gif
If I were u, I rather unsubscribe sweat.gif
chicaman
post Nov 13 2007, 12:14 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,707 posts

maxis useless la keep thinking ways to con customers by changing the charging policy..... makes no difference, useless maxis....
elfreakz
post Nov 13 2007, 12:15 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(xavierchan @ Nov 13 2007, 12:08 PM)
if you use only 1 song.... then maxis rugi RM1 eheheh... because

before montly u pay RM3 subscription

now u pay RM3 one time, the next time is RM2... (unless u change it lah.. if u change it also, still rm3, doesnt make any different)

so now im deleting other song eheheh
TSxavierchan
post Nov 13 2007, 12:23 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(ViRaViRa @ Nov 13 2007, 12:12 PM)
If I were u, I rather unsubscribe  sweat.gif
hmm... can consider that... hmm.gif

soul2soul
post Nov 13 2007, 12:51 PM

To the end of suffering!
5,640 posts

i find that maxis is coming out with lots of ridiculous ideas to raise their profit. They should learn from Digi, who despite lowering their charges manages to reap profits.
mustang
post Nov 13 2007, 12:51 PM

#mUsTaNg.corp#
1,748 posts

I got the sms as well mad.gif This is not fair man... If RM2 per song per month, then I have to pay RM24 every month just for the caller ringtone subscription. rclxub.gif doh.gif Will consider deactivate it. shakehead.gif
tracyjz
post Nov 13 2007, 01:06 PM

-Jay Jay-
1,059 posts

walao
u got 12 songs?
mustang
post Nov 13 2007, 01:12 PM

#mUsTaNg.corp#
1,748 posts

When I log in my account, I notice there are 13 songs. Gonna delete them off my play list soon. This is madness... RM26 will fly away like that every month
TSxavierchan
post Nov 13 2007, 01:48 PM

1,266 posts

mustang, maybe you no need to delete it 1st since every month they will SMS to remind you if you want to cancel or continue it... then only you reply to deactivate the CT ma... otherwise, now still got 1 month to go, and you gonna waste it...
xphossis
post Nov 13 2007, 01:53 PM

Me Gusta!
878 posts

somemore their song selection sux sleep.gif"
TSxavierchan
post Nov 13 2007, 02:03 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(xphossis @ Nov 13 2007, 01:53 PM)
somemore their song selection sux sleep.gif"
nod.gif agreed... a lot of songs not available in their song database... doh.gif
grumble.gif
dragna
post Nov 13 2007, 03:03 PM

5,252 posts

Better to go back to the default ringtone then.
mono_demon
post Nov 13 2007, 03:06 PM

Cibo
1,458 posts

QUOTE(dragna @ Nov 13 2007, 03:03 PM)
Better to go back to the default ringtone then.
ya.. bsd, caller ringtone is not a must..icon_rolleyes.gif
bdl
post Nov 13 2007, 04:34 PM

909 posts

QUOTE(xavierchan @ Nov 13 2007, 11:51 AM)
-- rclxms.gif ... hah...hha... till now I still not subscxribe any caller ringtone ... whistling.gif

-- rclxm9.gif ... they just earn my money only when I made call ... no more than that ... thumbup.gif
TSxavierchan
post Nov 13 2007, 04:56 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(bdl @ Nov 13 2007, 04:34 PM)
--  rclxms.gif ... hah...hha... till now I still not subscxribe any caller ringtone ... whistling.gif

--  rclxm9.gif ... they just earn my money only when I made call ... no more than that ...  thumbup.gif
ceh, tuk, lcly nia... whistling.gif
bdl
post Nov 13 2007, 05:42 PM

909 posts

laugh.gif ... rm3 monthly I can made quite a lot of calls already ... rclxms.gif

-- some more the caller ring tone is for the party that call in listening to music ..
-- not ourself -mah .. laugh.gif ..hah...hah... cool.gif ...
ksc_3688
post Nov 13 2007, 06:37 PM

1,138 posts

i am going to unsubscribe before the 17th dec.
can take it...
i have 15 caller ringtones,and cant imagine myself paying rm 30 a month jus for caller ringtones instead of jus rm 3
yukiz
post Nov 13 2007, 11:31 PM

★ ★ ★ ★
516 posts

agree...imaging u just top-up rm30 niah but b4 u gt d chance to use it,maxis already deduce ur rm30 coz u have 15 song as ur caller ringtone...haha...

Scandal
post Nov 14 2007, 12:03 AM

๑۩۞۩๑ 努力 ๑۩۞۩๑
902 posts

when u guy get that sms ?? mine not yet get the sms ??that mean each song monthly charge rm2 ah ?
ksc_3688
post Nov 14 2007, 12:12 AM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(Scandal @ Nov 14 2007, 12:03 AM)
when u guy get that sms ?? mine not yet get the sms ??that mean each song monthly charge rm2 ah ?
yup, rm2 per song per month
zacevox
post Nov 14 2007, 12:50 AM

voice of expression
1,768 posts

wah... my friend got 10-20 song!! hahaha
post Nov 14 2007, 01:33 AM

145 posts

it means every song u have in your playlist you need pay rm 2 each. Buy new song need to pay somemore. Ill be canceling my caller ringtones by next month

i got 15 songs means rm 30 monthly MAXIS ABIT TOO MUCH,

starting to dislike maxis when they come out with some special offer or package they sure find someway to change it every time.

example hotlink super saver last time unlimited because everyone use it now they limit it now THIS.

This post has been edited by 129022290: Nov 14 2007, 01:36 AM
bLuE^dEv|L
post Nov 14 2007, 10:10 AM

M O N E Y
894 posts

hmm.gif ,i think i m lucky enough, i just unsubscribe my caller ringtone last week.. rolleyes.gif
xpresside
post Nov 14 2007, 11:17 AM

1,982 posts

this applies for prepaid and postpaid?
TSxavierchan
post Nov 14 2007, 11:58 AM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(Scandal @ Nov 14 2007, 12:03 AM)
hmm... maybe got technical error kuah, so you yet to receive the SMS from them...

QUOTE(xpresside @ Nov 14 2007, 11:17 AM)
this applies for prepaid and postpaid?
ya, both the same... if you login to www.Hotlink.com.my, there is a notice regarding the caller ringtone also... doh.gif
yeehoong
post Nov 14 2007, 01:36 PM

171 posts

toot toot toot... i'm also never had call ringtones... maybe i'm stingy .... tongue.gif
hyde013
post Nov 14 2007, 01:46 PM

the statement " No more monthly subscription fees" at 1st really make me think "wow.. at last they cut the monthly fees" but further reading found out tat renew 1 song rm2 per month.. buy song still rm3 per song.. if u had more than 2 song.. we already paying more than usual.. so wat's so great news about this le? MR HOTLINK aka MAXIS.
aspire2oo6
post Nov 14 2007, 03:51 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

i bet they will lose alot of caller ringtones customers
TSxavierchan
post Nov 14 2007, 04:09 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Nov 14 2007, 03:51 PM)
I second that...
at the moment, most of the users who in this thread already dissatisfied with it d...
-vip3rleon9-
post Nov 14 2007, 04:56 PM

.:νιρэяıэои9:.
7,516 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Nov 14 2007, 03:51 PM)

well they just lost this customer.

to renew my 15songs per month will cost me RM30/month and that's just unacceptable/retarded. doh.gif
aspire2oo6
post Nov 14 2007, 05:34 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Nov 14 2007, 04:56 PM)

to renew my 15songs per month will cost me RM30/month and that's just unacceptable/retarded. doh.gif
totally agree with you. They lost me as customer as well
mutt
post Nov 14 2007, 06:08 PM

please pronounce my nick as 'mood/mut' not 'mud/mat
1,288 posts

luckily im not the subscriber..

but maxis really too much nowadays... always make ridiculous changing after offering some services.. they really made their customers pissed off vmad.gif
aspire2oo6
post Nov 14 2007, 06:14 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

They cant take the loss as much as DIGI CAN.

Maybe they just simply make a new offer without doing a market survey then when it fails they just find another way to change it.
ViRaViRa
post Nov 14 2007, 06:39 PM

4,625 posts

QUOTE(mutt @ Nov 14 2007, 06:08 PM)
luckily im not the subscriber..

but maxis really too much nowadays... always make ridiculous changing after  offering some services.. they really made their customers pissed off  vmad.gif
Im just waiting for the number portability (or is it compatibility?) to be introduced.
Waiting to switch to DiGi flex.gif
aspire2oo6
post Nov 14 2007, 07:19 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

i have both what to switch?

maxis and digi
yukiz
post Nov 14 2007, 07:38 PM

★ ★ ★ ★
516 posts

switch to celcom ba... tongue.gif tongue.gif
-Teddy-
post Nov 14 2007, 09:34 PM

meh
1,939 posts

What for paying so that others who call you get to listen to song, when you listen to nothing? I was a caller ringtone user for a few months, but later unsubscribed.
post Nov 14 2007, 10:12 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(-Teddy- @ Nov 14 2007, 09:34 PM)
What for paying so that others who call you get to listen to song, when you listen to nothing? I was a caller ringtone user for a few months, but later unsubscribed.
true la haha paying so ppl can hear song haha.. thought ppl can enjoy song while they wait or they keep calling u so can hear all your different song he he
angelayen
post Nov 14 2007, 10:49 PM

ღ¸¸.·*´¯`♥ ´¯`*·.¸¸ღ
747 posts

maxis so poor now? i think will hav many ppl unsubscribed.caller ringtone soon...
chteh0721
post Nov 15 2007, 11:40 AM

You'll Never Walk Alone
1,065 posts

ok maxis will lose another customer now..
how to un-subscribe it?
i just delete the monthly renewal sms this morning
mfaizalzul
post Dec 6 2007, 04:17 PM

197 posts

lets change to celcom!!!!
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

SUSVelocity
post Dec 6 2007, 06:27 PM

3,188 posts

Ive just cancel mine today
clsia1001
post Dec 6 2007, 07:26 PM

1,290 posts

QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Nov 14 2007, 04:56 PM)

yalo yalo...Hotlink caller ringtone changed to RM2 per song make it more expensive lo...unless u only purchased 1 song... laugh.gif then u save RM1...others all sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

still put as great news....i guess its only good news for Hotlink/Maxis... shakehead.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
SUSVelocity
post Dec 6 2007, 10:00 PM

3,188 posts

the reason they do this is because they need to pay for the artist loyalty. who pay le? maxis pay? how to support they have so many songs

This post has been edited by Velocity: Dec 6 2007, 10:01 PM
pigcat
post Dec 6 2007, 10:27 PM

Back to LYN...
892 posts

QUOTE(Velocity @ Dec 6 2007, 10:00 PM)
the reason they do this is because they need to pay for the artist loyalty. who pay le? maxis pay? how to support they have so many songs
Monthly loyalty fees seems unusual for me, it's not that the consumer use the caller ringtone to do business ma. It's just personal entertainment. RM3 per song + RM3 monthly service fees actually very resonable already, unless the loyalty fees policy changed, if not then it's just pure greed...
bysquashy
post Dec 7 2007, 11:25 AM

Wireless Bliss [3GPP R14]
2,884 posts

Will un-subscribe my 13 songs soon......... heartache.........
Freaking M****

Added on December 7, 2007, 11:28 amWait! We still have until 1st May 2008
http://202.75.129.232/happenings/help/faq_crt_new.html

Q4: How will the change in price impact me?
A: If you are an existing CRT subscriber, you are charged at the current RM3 per month subscription fee. After 17th December 2007, you have 2 options:

Option 1
Do nothing, maintain your RM3 subscription and playlist.

NOTE: By selecting Option 1, you will not be able to buy new songs or packages. You will then have until 1st May 2008 to upgrade your CRT

service, after which Maxis will auto-upgrade you to the new model with a 30-day notice period, and send you an option to renew or cancel your service based on the new model.

Option 2
Upgrade to the new CRT model and pay RM2 per song monthly for all the songs in your current playlist. NOTE: By upgrading, you can buy all the new songs and packages we have to offer. Before selecting Option 2, make sure you manage your playlist and delete songs that you no longer want. Songs left on your playlist will be subject to the RM2 monthly rental charge once you have migrated to the new CRT model. Once you have upgraded, you will not be able to go back to your old RM3 subscription model.

This post has been edited by bysquashy: Dec 7 2007, 11:28 AM
akkihiko
post Dec 9 2007, 06:50 PM

アキヒコ
1,602 posts

I immediately stop my subsciption after i heard that news
I have 15 song and i have to pay 30 monthly??WTH mad.gif
ViRaViRa
post Dec 9 2007, 09:28 PM

4,625 posts

Something is seriously wrong with Maxis.
- By doing so, they are losing their existing customers
- New customers will also think 10 times before using Maxis/Hotlink because they will charge their customers anytime they want...
erry-
post Dec 13 2007, 02:56 AM

Custom Member Title
2,323 posts

i dont use caller ringtones. simple! biggrin.gif
SUSN's
post Dec 13 2007, 03:24 AM

1,091 posts

i got 10 song, so that will be RM20 each month. Cheap la.

Added on December 13, 2007, 3:27 amGod plan for single song user. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by N's: Dec 13 2007, 03:27 AM
kenny6891
post Dec 13 2007, 03:49 AM

^MusIC^
628 posts

i think we should make feedback to maxis lo..if forget we had how many song then every month will be deducted so much without notice
SUSN's
post Dec 13 2007, 03:54 AM

1,091 posts

no you guys dont reduce the song list. That make you a poor guy cant afford the service. Thats a turn off to girl.
ihsanmbo
post Dec 13 2007, 02:29 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(akkihiko @ Dec 9 2007, 06:50 PM)
I immediately stop my subsciption after i heard that news
I have 15 song and i have to pay 30 monthly??WTH mad.gif
haha tongue.gif
tplcaik
post Dec 13 2007, 04:51 PM

<DeaL WiTh ConFideNcE>
3,541 posts

WTF...better dont change the plan. Make consumers angry only. Shxt...Faster spead the new to my frens. If not give maxis earn till siao. They never advertise it on news or newspaper right? Damn..
TSxavierchan
post Dec 14 2007, 10:44 AM

1,266 posts

phew... I have just deactivate it after they sent a SMS to remind me about the deduction... damn!
kazalan_kamitake
post Dec 14 2007, 04:21 PM

This Star Nothing For Me
1,114 posts

Just cool bro.. bu tis very damm to me too..
TSxavierchan
post Dec 16 2007, 03:19 AM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(kazalan_kamitake @ Dec 14 2007, 04:21 PM)
Just cool bro.. bu tis very damm to me too..
what to do, if not huh, this is not worth it wor, right? let's see what they will do next...
bdl
post Dec 16 2007, 12:03 PM

909 posts

QUOTE(xavierchan @ Dec 16 2007, 03:19 AM)
what to do, if not huh, this is not worth it wor, right? let's see what they will do next...
-- laugh.gif ... time to change ... DiGi ... thumbup.gif .... brows.gif ...
TSxavierchan
post Dec 16 2007, 09:31 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(bdl @ Dec 16 2007, 12:03 PM)
-- laugh.gif ... time to change ... DiGi ...  thumbup.gif .... brows.gif ...
haha... I am using both la, tuk... tongue.gif
ihsanmbo
post Dec 26 2007, 01:25 PM

15 posts

biar btol maxis nii....
clsia1001
post Dec 26 2007, 08:34 PM

1,290 posts

i unsubscribe mine as well...smile.gif

Always make the smarter choice..laugh.gif
ihsanmbo
post Jan 4 2008, 11:25 PM

15 posts

i hv 9 callerringtone,but da monthly charge stil da same..rm3 per month..tongue.gif
aspire2oo6
post Jan 5 2008, 12:31 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

i still have 15. They said for current user u can use it until some month next year. So i ll renew by then haha
carcraze66
post Jan 5 2008, 12:54 PM

Ninetwenty2
628 posts

like tat mai more expensive.........if kira more songs then expensive,if u got less songs then cheap RM1.........hahah
business tactic
speedrider
post Feb 22 2008, 11:32 AM

403 posts

I also have unsubscribe mine.
I have 15 songs in my playlist and I think, Maxis just a blood sucking company.

And FYI, I didnt get the notice from Maxis about the charging increment (I mean multiply by songs in playlist). They are just a blood sucking company.

This post has been edited by speedrider: Feb 22 2008, 11:33 AM
aspire2oo6
post Feb 22 2008, 11:46 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

maxis said u can keep your current playlist and only pay rm 3 monthly
speedrider
post Feb 22 2008, 04:33 PM

403 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Feb 22 2008, 11:46 AM)
maxis said u can keep your current playlist and only pay rm 3 monthly
Is that so true?

I've call 1300-820-120 today twice, and they replied twice - RM2 per song for monthly charges and didnt mention nothing about my current playlist.

And suprisingly in the evening after two call to their call center, they renewed my whole 15-songs playlist for RM3.
Inconsistent statement from MAXIS!!!!!!!
aspire2oo6
post Feb 22 2008, 07:04 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

http://202.75.129.232/happenings/help/faq_crt_new.html

as stated in this link for hotlink users. Not really sure for postpaid users.
isketambola
post Aug 12 2008, 04:55 PM

20 posts

i need caller ringtone very best now... cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

Added on August 12, 2008, 4:55 pmi need caller ringtone very best now... cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

This post has been edited by isketambola: Aug 12 2008, 04:55 PM
shortiesphreaks
post Oct 14 2008, 02:34 PM

335 posts

shit.. lucky i wasnt renewing my CRT playlist 4 a long time ago.. so i still been charged for RM3/mthly.
tanling26
post Oct 15 2008, 11:21 PM

474 posts

mine is rm3 per months... 5 playlist..
aspire2oo6
post Oct 15 2008, 11:22 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(shortiesphreaks @ Oct 14 2008, 02:34 PM)
shit.. lucky i wasnt renewing my CRT playlist 4 a long time ago.. so i still been charged for RM3/mthly.
Yea there is a problem u cant buy new song u are stick with your old playlist for life.

I have 15 songs and if i buy 1. I lose all songs and i be paying RM2 for a song
post Oct 16 2008, 10:04 AM

158 posts

$$ sucker
mat88
post Oct 16 2008, 04:00 PM

115 posts

ps: no caller ringtone no pain

TSxavierchan
post Oct 21 2008, 10:26 AM

1,266 posts

haha... now I maintain only 1 song... since RM2 per song/month...
shortiesphreaks
post Oct 22 2008, 07:05 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(xavierchan @ Oct 21 2008, 10:26 AM)
haha... now I maintain only 1 song... since RM2 per song/month...
lol.. kenot do grouping CRT meh.. diff group.. diff songs.. laugh.gif
gastacopz
post Nov 9 2009, 10:55 PM

4,929 posts

how to stop caller ringtone.??

type nocrt then send to which number r???
XeMoAsLaM91
post Mar 26 2020, 10:23 PM

I ❤ BooBs
2,155 posts

i suddenly got caller ringtone. i didnt subscribe to it. knowing hotlink they sure charge me.

0.0394sec    0.82    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 01:19 AM