Maxis Hotlink Caller Ringtone, No more monthly subscription charge
elfreakz
Nov 13 2007, 12:01 PM
they really want to make money out of caller ringtone eheheh i guess they feel rugi oledi.. like i have 5 song since last year but i pay RM3 every month only...
now they want me pay the song monthly RM2.. not pay the subcription..
if like that i have to pay RM10 for my 5 song lah.. aiyok!
elfreakz
Nov 13 2007, 12:03 PM
QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Nov 13 2007, 11:59 AM) Oh it means if u have caller ringtone activated, then u must pay RM3 is it? But now its RM2/song ? no more monthly subscription at rm3 now u buy song RM3.. and u need to renew that song everymonth RM2, else that song will be deleted... its good for people who only have 1 song.... because u only pay RM2 for the next month... but not good for people who have more that 1 song
elfreakz
Nov 13 2007, 12:15 PM
QUOTE(xavierchan @ Nov 13 2007, 12:08 PM) darn, that is a lot...  although I am just having 2 songs right now in my playlist, but I feel like not really worth it... might as well cancel one song then...  if you use only 1 song.... then maxis rugi RM1 eheheh... because before montly u pay RM3 subscription now u pay RM3 one time, the next time is RM2... (unless u change it lah.. if u change it also, still rm3, doesnt make any different) so now im deleting other song eheheh