5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

News Marry Vietmoi, get Vietnam citizenship

haya
post Jun 30 2025, 10:12 AM

Sarawakian first!
2,067 posts

QUOTE(moiskyrie @ Jun 29 2025, 09:38 AM)
So many politikus got dual citizenship.....
Like that politikus that got busted got dual citizenship also sapu under carpet no sound...
Such as?

Which politikus has been "busted got dual citizenship"?
moiskyrie
post Jun 30 2025, 10:30 AM

3,217 posts

QUOTE(haya @ Jun 30 2025, 10:12 AM)
Such as?

Which politikus has been "busted got dual citizenship"?
https://m.malaysiakini.com/news/381996

Got other but no proof and hide pretty well...
But as always....
No proof better don't accuse people....

As for this dap..
As law already mentioned...
When got other citizenship..
Must let go msia citizenship...
But he hide it and no cancel msia citizenship....
yhtan
post Jun 30 2025, 10:34 AM

8,653 posts

QUOTE(kons @ Jun 29 2025, 08:15 AM)
vietnam passport ranking is still way below malaysia.

to get vietnam passport for malaysian is actually a downgrade.
this +1

Vietnam passport is worse than Thailand passport, go Europe kena apply visa, go Taiwan pun kena apply visa, go China pun kena apply Visa.
haya
post Jun 30 2025, 12:16 PM

Sarawakian first!
2,067 posts

QUOTE(moiskyrie @ Jun 30 2025, 10:30 AM)
https://m.malaysiakini.com/news/381996

Got other but no proof and hide pretty well...
But as always....
No proof better don't accuse people....

As for this dap..
As law already mentioned...
When got other citizenship..
Must let go msia citizenship...
But he hide it and no cancel msia citizenship....
Well in the case of Dr Ting Tiong Choon it wasn't "sapu under carpet no sound" was it?
max_cavalera
post Jun 30 2025, 12:31 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(tupai @ Jun 29 2025, 06:41 PM)
Adopt Vietnamese name. Phuc Dat Bich

jaycee1
post Jun 30 2025, 12:36 PM

AFK
2,487 posts

QUOTE(JC999 @ Jun 29 2025, 09:25 AM)
Vietnamese citizen means can freely buy Vietnam properties, good investment opportunity previously closed to foreigners
Precisely.
jaycee1
post Jun 30 2025, 12:37 PM

AFK
2,487 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Jun 30 2025, 10:34 AM)
this +1

Vietnam passport is worse than Thailand passport, go Europe kena apply visa, go Taiwan pun kena apply visa, go China pun kena apply Visa.
But with Vietnam passport can buy Vietnam land and properties. Buy when still cheap.
Hanzeviera
post Jun 30 2025, 12:39 PM

14 posts

this is due to them get f up by our national team. Hence they also want naturalised their players abroad
AfraidIGotBan
post Jun 30 2025, 12:43 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Jun 29 2025, 02:20 PM)
what does that mean? who is the one getting drunk? guy or girl? why? mohon pencerahan.
da wimmin of coz.

They're hard drinkers from what my kawanks share.

Always drink hard hard machiam drunk collapsing baru let hubby cucuk.
AfraidIGotBan
post Jun 30 2025, 12:47 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Jun 29 2025, 10:07 AM)
Do Our Vietnamese Wives Act The Same Way (Foreigner husbands & Vietnamese husbands)

"So, I am wondering if men married to Vietnamese women have the same issues. I have been married for 4 years and have found much difficulty with my wife. I made the mistake of having my salary sent into her bank, and now she is extremely frugal when it comes to me spending my money.

Anything I want to purchase, or general money I want to spend outside of daily expenses, my wife ALWAYS has an issue with it being 'expensive'. She hates me eating out because she always argues 'I can make that at home for cheaper.'

However, she is always happy to lend money to others, family members, and friends without any expectations of when the money will be returned (according to her, 'when Vietnamese borrow money from each other, we don't expect to get that money back, and we won't pester them to return it'), surely this isn't correct?

She's also always willing to send money to her parents for every little thing they do (I don't have any issue with this). I just wonder why she is so difficult when it comes to me spending money. My foreign friend also has the same issue with his Vietnamese wife but his case is much worse, his wife makes him a flask of coffee every day to stop him spending money at cafes.

I wonder, do Vietnamese men have the same difficulties? And can offer any insights on how they combat a situation like this."

https://www.reddit.com/r/VietNam/comments/1...t_the_same_way/
My waifu also control majority of my income, but I had a right to certain amount la. Plus my side hustle is thorlong menorlong people moolah-ing their money home, earn difference in between so always got uangs to spend on outside milfs.

I cannot debate when it comes to outside expensive, I can make things 90% cheaper when it comes to food. Hell, even travel and flight tickets and stays I always sendiri settle. (Like my first japan family trip, I boughted a flat in jepan just to enjoice my 45day jepang trip.)
ShadowR1
post Jun 30 2025, 12:53 PM

Im still HeRe ...
1,886 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Jun 30 2025, 12:31 PM)

My brain is very painful after watching that.
MasBoleh!
post Jun 30 2025, 12:57 PM

3,599 posts

QUOTE(AfraidIGotBan @ Jun 30 2025, 12:47 PM)
My waifu also control majority of my income, but I had a right to certain amount la. Plus my side hustle is thorlong menorlong people moolah-ing their money home, earn difference in between so always got uangs to spend on outside milfs.

I cannot debate when it comes to outside expensive, I can make things 90% cheaper when it comes to food. Hell, even travel and flight tickets and stays I always sendiri settle. (Like my first japan family trip, I boughted a flat in jepan just to enjoice my 45day jepang trip.)
then now the flat in japan sold off or rent out? how much that flat?
AfraidIGotBan
post Jun 30 2025, 01:03 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Jun 30 2025, 04:57 AM)
then now the flat in japan sold off or rent out? how much that flat?
empty now, planning to sell (the plan was up when Jepang buang water into the sea. sked gojira bro)

Its before covid time, I bought it through some agent, around 100k++ pound. Quite a good location near Minato, Tsukiji Fish Market.
Porkycorgi5588
post Jun 30 2025, 01:14 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(tupai @ Jun 29 2025, 05:41 PM)
Adopt Vietnamese name. Phuc Dat Bich
Trương Học Hữu la

Địt mẹ mày
Skylinestar
post Jun 30 2025, 01:36 PM

Mega Duck
10,479 posts

QUOTE(AfraidIGotBan @ Jun 30 2025, 12:43 PM)
da wimmin of coz.

why must be drunk to have sex? maybe the relationship isn't intimate at all.
V3i HoN6
post Jun 30 2025, 01:54 PM

ǝlıɥdouɥɔɐɹɐ
1,617 posts

QUOTE(AfraidIGotBan @ Jun 29 2025, 05:34 PM)
I also have many friend that married Vietmoi.

They all got the same comment. Maybe coz no love, deswai piaptime must be drunk before cucuke.

Then telur keluar keep missing home wanna balik. The giler return kampung thought is so hardcore they'll seludup back their country if you don't allow them to do so, wif the baby.

Vietmoi = salmon when sudah time peram telur or peraming telur.
Salmon when sudah beranak meaning?
meow meow salmon color? i thought that is a good thing to have?

QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Jun 29 2025, 06:07 PM)
Do Our Vietnamese Wives Act The Same Way (Foreigner husbands & Vietnamese husbands)

"So, I am wondering if men married to Vietnamese women have the same issues. I have been married for 4 years and have found much difficulty with my wife. I made the mistake of having my salary sent into her bank, and now she is extremely frugal when it comes to me spending my money.

Anything I want to purchase, or general money I want to spend outside of daily expenses, my wife ALWAYS has an issue with it being 'expensive'. She hates me eating out because she always argues 'I can make that at home for cheaper.'

However, she is always happy to lend money to others, family members, and friends without any expectations of when the money will be returned (according to her, 'when Vietnamese borrow money from each other, we don't expect to get that money back, and we won't pester them to return it'), surely this isn't correct?

She's also always willing to send money to her parents for every little thing they do (I don't have any issue with this). I just wonder why she is so difficult when it comes to me spending money. My foreign friend also has the same issue with his Vietnamese wife but his case is much worse, his wife makes him a flask of coffee every day to stop him spending money at cafes.

I wonder, do Vietnamese men have the same difficulties? And can offer any insights on how they combat a situation like this."

https://www.reddit.com/r/VietNam/comments/1...t_the_same_way/
I wonder could be like many stories I heard with foreigner & thai girl, bla bla bla bla bla
end up the prequel stories is they all know their wife from red light district, bars & clubs & MP.
TSriver.sand
post Jun 30 2025, 05:05 PM

3,816 posts

QUOTE(AfraidIGotBan @ Jun 30 2025, 12:43 PM)
da wimmin of coz.

I can confirm on this. All Vietmoi are alcoholic.
Last time I engaged in the service of an ML. She just had a drink. GFE 11/10 laugh.gif

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Jun 30 2025, 01:36 PM)
I see on the socmed, Vietmilf often prefer to spend time with their chi em (sisters) than with their husbands.
AfraidIGotBan
post Jun 30 2025, 06:07 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Jun 30 2025, 05:36 AM)
Some married kapel la bro. But one thing for sure. If Vietbu intoxicated d, walau that piap... Shioks. Its like transforming from Emma Watson to Miyak Kalipa. Satu malam tiga kali takper. You tired, she naik you. Sudah pancut, dun stop mari lagi I isap. See you die or not.

QUOTE(V3i HoN6 @ Jun 30 2025, 05:54 AM)
Salmon when sudah beranak meaning?
meow meow salmon color? i thought that is a good thing to have?
Salmon like = Macam salmon mau bertelur, all swim upsteam, die also takper as long balik vietnam die there or hide for good leave everything away. Ive seen plenty of these gilers. Anak bring home, you want see that anak you kasi uangs all time I'll let you see photos. Almost to the point she come here let you piap married not for family and future. It's just for your jizz.

QUOTE(river.sand @ Jun 30 2025, 09:05 AM)
I can confirm on this. All Vietmoi are alcoholic.
Last time I engaged in the service of an ML. She just had a drink. GFE 11/10  laugh.gif
I see on the socmed, Vietmilf often prefer to spend time with their chi em (sisters) than with their husbands.
Yeah they quite alcoholic type. Drink no kasi muka one. Most important is bantai the cup. When intoxicated d you bantai her or you impale her takper its fine just cucuke I'll accept all watery source masuk my bodeh. At most morning ah what happened you actually piapped me oh my god I got piapped. (This experience is what made me no cucuke my current CCP wife when we're both intoxicated and share a hotel room coz too late to get private hire home)
party
post Jun 30 2025, 06:16 PM

816 posts

QUOTE(Meis @ Jun 29 2025, 09:23 PM)
Btw explain to me how these Viet brides are living happily in PRC? U guys do know that Viet brides are heading to PRC, TW, SG, MY, South Korea on en masse, do u?

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLPNn...QqbkZNuKWkyKOBo

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLPNn...tzmaej1TLHH4OYF

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLPNn...l1YAKMnHfprQnJL

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLPNn...RfqhiNUfEFdXkpB

CT:

If u look into those news of vietmoi running away..there is similar points of those "husbands".

Real life loser
Earning maybe min
If earn above..only know flaunt wealth
Bad/shitty behavior/temper
Lapsap self-keep

party
post Jun 30 2025, 06:19 PM

816 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Jun 30 2025, 10:34 AM)
this +1

Go japan? Tats most important.

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0197sec    1.19    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 11:35 PM