Having a nons passport might have it perks in other nons country.
News Marry Vietmoi, get Vietnam citizenship
Jun 29 2025, 05:04 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
378 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: WPKL, Malaysia, South East Asia, Asia |
Having a nons passport might have it perks in other nons country. lordgamer3 liked this post
Jun 29 2025, 05:34 PM
246 posts Joined: Jun 2020 |
QUOTE(GOPI56 @ Jun 29 2025, 08:48 AM) I also have many friend that married Vietmoi.They all got the same comment. Maybe coz no love, deswai piaptime must be drunk before cucuke. Then telur keluar keep missing home wanna balik. The giler return kampung thought is so hardcore they'll seludup back their country if you don't allow them to do so, wif the baby. Vietmoi = salmon when sudah time peram telur or peraming telur. |
Jun 29 2025, 05:41 PM
305 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Adopt Vietnamese name. Phuc Dat Bich max_cavalera, smallcrab, and 2 others liked this post
Jun 29 2025, 06:07 PM
3,599 posts Joined: Jun 2009 From: MYBoleh.NET |
QUOTE(GOPI56 @ Jun 29 2025, 04:48 PM) QUOTE(AfraidIGotBan @ Jun 29 2025, 05:34 PM) I also have many friend that married Vietmoi. Do Our Vietnamese Wives Act The Same Way (Foreigner husbands & Vietnamese husbands)They all got the same comment. Maybe coz no love, deswai piaptime must be drunk before cucuke. Then telur keluar keep missing home wanna balik. The giler return kampung thought is so hardcore they'll seludup back their country if you don't allow them to do so, wif the baby. Vietmoi = salmon when sudah time peram telur or peraming telur. "So, I am wondering if men married to Vietnamese women have the same issues. I have been married for 4 years and have found much difficulty with my wife. I made the mistake of having my salary sent into her bank, and now she is extremely frugal when it comes to me spending my money. Anything I want to purchase, or general money I want to spend outside of daily expenses, my wife ALWAYS has an issue with it being 'expensive'. She hates me eating out because she always argues 'I can make that at home for cheaper.' However, she is always happy to lend money to others, family members, and friends without any expectations of when the money will be returned (according to her, 'when Vietnamese borrow money from each other, we don't expect to get that money back, and we won't pester them to return it'), surely this isn't correct? She's also always willing to send money to her parents for every little thing they do (I don't have any issue with this). I just wonder why she is so difficult when it comes to me spending money. My foreign friend also has the same issue with his Vietnamese wife but his case is much worse, his wife makes him a flask of coffee every day to stop him spending money at cafes. I wonder, do Vietnamese men have the same difficulties? And can offer any insights on how they combat a situation like this." https://www.reddit.com/r/VietNam/comments/1...t_the_same_way/ |
Jun 29 2025, 06:11 PM
1,178 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Jun 29 2025, 06:07 PM) Do Our Vietnamese Wives Act The Same Way (Foreigner husbands & Vietnamese husbands) You think they stupid meh. They also know you want her because of her p*** only of course will squeeze you and control you. If one day you cannot satisfy her financially then she will run back vietnam. Unless you take those older abit and not pretty one."So, I am wondering if men married to Vietnamese women have the same issues. I have been married for 4 years and have found much difficulty with my wife. I made the mistake of having my salary sent into her bank, and now she is extremely frugal when it comes to me spending my money. Anything I want to purchase, or general money I want to spend outside of daily expenses, my wife ALWAYS has an issue with it being 'expensive'. She hates me eating out because she always argues 'I can make that at home for cheaper.' However, she is always happy to lend money to others, family members, and friends without any expectations of when the money will be returned (according to her, 'when Vietnamese borrow money from each other, we don't expect to get that money back, and we won't pester them to return it'), surely this isn't correct? She's also always willing to send money to her parents for every little thing they do (I don't have any issue with this). I just wonder why she is so difficult when it comes to me spending money. My foreign friend also has the same issue with his Vietnamese wife but his case is much worse, his wife makes him a flask of coffee every day to stop him spending money at cafes. I wonder, do Vietnamese men have the same difficulties? And can offer any insights on how they combat a situation like this." https://www.reddit.com/r/VietNam/comments/1...t_the_same_way/ |
Jun 29 2025, 06:25 PM
6 posts Joined: Jun 2014 From: 싱가포르 | 밴쿠버 | 로스앤젤레스 |
brb get Viet citizenship now lol
Jun 29 2025, 06:28 PM
3,599 posts Joined: Jun 2009 From: MYBoleh.NET |
QUOTE(Schumacher @ Jun 29 2025, 06:11 PM) You think they stupid meh. They also know you want her because of her p*** only of course will squeeze you and control you. If one day you cannot satisfy her financially then she will run back vietnam. Unless you take those older abit and not pretty one. from the comment, it's a culture in Vietnam where the wife will take full control of the finance. So, many of them will try to force their hubby to credit their salaries directly into their bank account lel |
Jun 29 2025, 06:32 PM
1,178 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Jun 29 2025, 06:28 PM) from the comment, it's a culture in Vietnam where the wife will take full control of the finance. So, many of them will try to force their hubby to credit their salaries directly into their bank account lel Haha unless the boy there all stupid ah. Humans are all the same. Exception only if trust level is 100% like moses chan said he give all salary to wife. But that is different because he knows the public will condemn and blacklist his wife if his wife one day cheats. So indirectly there is some indirect assurance she wont dare to cheat. Its not some random vietnamese girl as wife and I am sure moses chan will not do that. This post has been edited by Schumacher: Jun 29 2025, 06:34 PM |
Jun 29 2025, 06:37 PM
3,816 posts Joined: Feb 2012 |
QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Jun 29 2025, 06:28 PM) from the comment, it's a culture in Vietnam where the wife will take full control of the finance. So, many of them will try to force their hubby to credit their salaries directly into their bank account lel Vietnamese women are very strong and independent. Many run their own businesses and make good money. There are many cases whereby Vietnamese women divorce with their husbands, then take custody of their children. They want kids, but they don't need a husband. nightzstar and max_cavalera liked this post
Jun 29 2025, 07:10 PM
412 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
Ada quota 4 tak!?
Jun 29 2025, 09:20 PM
3,075 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Jun 29 2025, 06:28 PM) from the comment, it's a culture in Vietnam where the wife will take full control of the finance. So, many of them will try to force their hubby to credit their salaries directly into their bank account lel Not really if u r an alpha man. Only cuck beta man would do that, giving all your salary to foreign bride. max_cavalera liked this post
Jun 29 2025, 09:23 PM
3,075 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
Btw explain to me how these Viet brides are living happily in PRC? U guys do know that Viet brides are heading to PRC, TW, SG, MY, South Korea on en masse, do u? https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLPNn...QqbkZNuKWkyKOBo https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLPNn...tzmaej1TLHH4OYF https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLPNn...l1YAKMnHfprQnJL https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLPNn...RfqhiNUfEFdXkpB CT: » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by Meis: Jun 29 2025, 09:34 PM party liked this post
Jun 29 2025, 09:44 PM
1,590 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
Make Vietnam Great Again
Jun 29 2025, 09:47 PM
137 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
but i hate communism.
Jun 29 2025, 10:18 PM
10,478 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Sarawak |
Jun 29 2025, 10:20 PM
Jun 29 2025, 10:24 PM
QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Jun 29 2025, 06:07 PM) Do Our Vietnamese Wives Act The Same Way (Foreigner husbands & Vietnamese husbands) does the wife also give good sex to prevent husband finding other women outside? "So, I am wondering if men married to Vietnamese women have the same issues. I have been married for 4 years and have found much difficulty with my wife. I made the mistake of having my salary sent into her bank, and now she is extremely frugal when it comes to me spending my money. Anything I want to purchase, or general money I want to spend outside of daily expenses, my wife ALWAYS has an issue with it being 'expensive'. She hates me eating out because she always argues 'I can make that at home for cheaper.' However, she is always happy to lend money to others, family members, and friends without any expectations of when the money will be returned (according to her, 'when Vietnamese borrow money from each other, we don't expect to get that money back, and we won't pester them to return it'), surely this isn't correct? She's also always willing to send money to her parents for every little thing they do (I don't have any issue with this). I just wonder why she is so difficult when it comes to me spending money. My foreign friend also has the same issue with his Vietnamese wife but his case is much worse, his wife makes him a flask of coffee every day to stop him spending money at cafes. I wonder, do Vietnamese men have the same difficulties? And can offer any insights on how they combat a situation like this." https://www.reddit.com/r/VietNam/comments/1...t_the_same_way/ |
Jun 29 2025, 10:28 PM
848 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
If marry Viet Kong must give up citizenship but good escape route if want to escape expanding Talibunism.
This post has been edited by lordgamer3: Jun 29 2025, 10:28 PM |
Jun 30 2025, 06:47 AM
3,816 posts Joined: Feb 2012 |
Jun 30 2025, 07:36 AM
877 posts Joined: May 2006 From: Kuching |
Ok at least money won be siphoned out
| Change to: | 0.0175sec