7,343 posts

QUOTE(DevilMan @ Dec 20 2007, 12:54 PM)
Wish my waja could look like that,  thumbup.gif
look like a m3 ar .. hahaha
selinix
post Dec 27 2007, 01:06 PM

7,343 posts

my car brakes not really that effective anymore .. need to depress quite hard only can stop the car ... the tire balancing i think also lari already when go more then 120km/h the steering will vibrate..
selinix
post Dec 28 2007, 06:50 PM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(babylabbit @ Dec 28 2007, 04:55 PM)
coz waja stock brake very lousy..u need pedal habis only stop this one u get more feel n response.... n also ..waja disc famous for wrapping n nipis one..
You are so right ...

my disc need to be changed ... kena makan untill dam nipis already...

moneyflies.gif moneyflies.gif moneyflies.gif
selinix
post Jan 9 2008, 01:39 PM

7,343 posts

what petrol you guys pump one for waja ? especially those driving 4G18 ..
selinix
post Jan 18 2008, 02:31 PM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(Advanz @ Jan 18 2008, 12:41 PM)
hello waja owners..i would like to ask a question....This morning i found out that someone trying to break in my car n steal my car...when i press my alarm to unlock it..there's no sound at all..WTF? and my left side door, its edi broken...Btw, the alarm is stock alarm...
I jz wanna know whether my alarm still functioning or ..?
Same case with me ... but when i press to unlock the car there is still sound but the car doors cant be open already.. like something jammed.. then the passenger side front door handle also broken already...
selinix
post Jan 31 2008, 11:30 AM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(Downcast @ Jan 29 2008, 11:08 PM)
i changed before... but i think i change 1 oni... as i know got 2 o 3.. forget jo... haha... rm 500!???? i think Rm500 for all the mounting.... mine is around RM 200 for 1 oni... as i remembered.. coz tat time go in service... change absorber,tayar and lotsa stuffs... around RM 2.2k..  i was @@
i changed before also .. but i changed together with absorbers and timing belt .. the price fetch up to 1k++

yesterday only my car radiator fan and radiator broken .. temperature shoot up like crazy .. up to the 120 degree mark... i need to stop 3 times just to reach the mechanic .. change the fan and radiator and all cost about RM385...
selinix
post Feb 13 2008, 05:24 PM

7,343 posts

There is once i sent my car to one of the mechanic in OUG ... car radiator broken and fan spoiled i cant make it back to my regular mechanic so i just have to stop there or else my engine going to burst...

put the car there they check for me and told me my radiator bocor so the water all leak out and the fan also spoiled.. quote me RM470.. that time i was having lunch with my friend so i give a call to my father and my father call his mechanic say the guy potong me only.. so after i have my lunch go back there i tell him my father also sell car one and give him the phone to talk to my father.. he straight away use a different way talk already .. and finally the price he gave is RM385..
selinix
post Feb 29 2008, 11:14 AM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(GeneJin @ Feb 29 2008, 11:12 AM)
2 Layer. 40% green and 85% Black. Outside see dark like hell but inside see outside is perfectly ok =) good huh? tongue.gif
so dark don scared police saman ??

mine is quite dark also actually blush.gif
selinix
post Apr 21 2008, 09:34 PM

7,343 posts

I just pumped Shell RM96 full tank.. and the fuel meter only barely touching the half level there.. how come ar.. the fuel meter spoiled ? i just change my car fuel pump/fuel filter (the one located at the backseat of the car one) because the old one spoiled and my car cant be started.. will this be related to the problem ?
selinix
post Apr 21 2008, 10:34 PM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(jonrwg @ Apr 21 2008, 10:32 PM)
rm96?? wow... so exp... mine 70+ oni...
same prob wit me last time... after change fuel pump tis n tat den ok edi... but the meter takes vy long time to reach the full tank mark...
after you change the fuel pump the fuel meter became like that ar ?
selinix
post Apr 21 2008, 10:38 PM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(jonrwg @ Apr 21 2008, 10:35 PM)
yeah... vy slow go up... go up oni... but go dwn wont la.. don noe y... den cost me 7++....
Hmm .. then i see whether tomolo the fuel meter reach full already anot..
selinix
post Apr 21 2008, 11:13 PM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(jonrwg @ Apr 21 2008, 11:07 PM)
if still cant try go ask the workshop fellow la... better if u go back where u change ur fuel pump... mayb they din fix properly... they fix mine take 6 hours...
6 hours shocking.gif .. mine was just less than 1 hour.. it is actually like this.. i went to pc fair on Saturday and my car cant be started so i have to leave it 1 night there.. so in the morning i just bring my mechanic over and just replace the fuel pump and the car ok to go already...

This post has been edited by selinix: Apr 21 2008, 11:19 PM
selinix
post May 2 2008, 03:55 PM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(- JaY - @ May 2 2008, 03:44 PM)
narh.. it wasnt a temporary car by proton.. it was my father's company car.. no one use.. so i use.. the previous owner is a 50+ year old guy.. he drives very slow. and bout the petrol meter thing.. when only i shud pump? alwiz come out the pump petrol light.. dam scared die halfway when driving ..
I think the car seriously need some servicing ... since it is a company car.. i presume people who used the car didnt really take good care of it ..

0.0456sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:58 PM