21 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

~~Proton Waja Club V2~~, Home for waja owners Lowyat.net

TSsquareballs
post Jan 9 2008, 07:07 PM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(babylabbit @ Jan 9 2008, 05:50 PM)
mobil point are 1 point = Rm 1

very easy to collect one..
Mine already 2000 plus point.. rclxms.gif
TSsquareballs
post Jan 10 2008, 02:49 PM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(laihuhng @ Jan 10 2008, 01:13 PM)
Hi guys,

Any new or soon-to-be Waja Campro owner here? Would like to know what is the discount / offer given by SA and Proton. Thanks.
Last time i got 3K discount..Now i think have 5k discount..

Added on January 10, 2008, 3:22 pmFound Q8 and Motul semi synthetic in eneos,10W-40 selling at rm90..4L,the price quite reasonable i feel..will try next service..

This post has been edited by squareballs: Jan 10 2008, 03:22 PM
TSsquareballs
post Jan 11 2008, 01:30 PM

4,331 posts

Anyone heard of Decarbonizer?Saw it at automotive garage..Lots of smoke come out from exhaust..
TSsquareballs
post Jan 11 2008, 06:44 PM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Jan 11 2008, 02:54 PM)
Yup... they will add tht to remove all the carbon frm ur engine etcs
mmm.. brows.gif
TSsquareballs
post Jan 11 2008, 09:50 PM

4,331 posts

I read this on my booklet..

selection of engine oil
1. Select engine oil of the proper SAE viscosity number according to the atmospheric temperature.
2. Use engine oil confirming to the following API classification: SAE 20w/50 or equivalent API
''FOR SERVICE SJ'' or higher.

NOTE
using engine oil with a lower API classification will void the warranty..

What does the part 'NOTE' mean?
TSsquareballs
post Jan 11 2008, 10:13 PM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(Nutrex @ Jan 11 2008, 10:10 PM)
Hey Guys!

How's the new Waja Campro fuel consumption like?

Any better than the old batch?
Mine is 19sens/km town drive..
highway 13sens/km..
old batch i dunno..Must ask other owners here..
TSsquareballs
post Jan 12 2008, 05:46 PM

4,331 posts

Bro dotcom,
YOur car have eyelids?
TSsquareballs
post Jan 13 2008, 09:45 PM

4,331 posts

Shit man,Just now pump V power..Now the car like reduce power,want overtake people need to press harder compare to last time before V power. blink.gif
TSsquareballs
post Jan 15 2008, 02:55 PM

4,331 posts

those eyelids won't block light intensity?
TSsquareballs
post Jan 16 2008, 06:32 PM

4,331 posts

Planning to change my plug cables to R3..
Anyone want my old cables?use for 6 months only..
TSsquareballs
post Jan 16 2008, 07:19 PM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(am_eniey @ Jan 16 2008, 06:32 PM)
what cable actually?
plug cables..They are connected out from where ur spark plugs are..
TSsquareballs
post Jan 16 2008, 08:29 PM

4,331 posts

bro dotcom,You interested in the power booster at garage sales ah? biggrin.gif
TSsquareballs
post Jan 17 2008, 08:20 AM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Jan 17 2008, 12:04 AM)
may i ask u mr dotcom.. how much the cost if i wanna cut the nose?? and where can i got it done?  icon_question.gif

Added on January 17, 2008, 12:06 am

How could we find that the abs was kong oledi?  icon_idea.gif

Added on January 17, 2008, 12:21 amI recently bought a 2nd and fault unit of Pioneer DEH-p9350. it is such a high end player with a very nice display. i bought it at RM150. hehe.. btw, it has a fault. its can play cd but afterwhile, it seems to fail to read the cd. got stuck and in the end, nothing to hear.

I need a help from u all if u know that where can i fix the lens or maybe replace the lens and the cost for it.

Thx all.
Y not try to send back to pioneer Malaysia..Maybe they know what to do..
TSsquareballs
post Jan 17 2008, 05:31 PM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(dotcom @ Jan 17 2008, 10:55 AM)
yeah cut nose is expensive plus ugly look...hahaha u cut it cost u bout Rm200+ (make it Rm250)
u buy a new hood RM350 (new version waja) perfectly fit our waja....look nice wit the lining n also don't scare JPJ kacau. then either u mod ur grill or get a new grill like mine... LOL  brows.gif
example is my car on the sign

Added on January 17, 2008, 10:57 am
the power booster i saw in the garage...dunno it really works good or not..cause to me i looks like VS

anyone here try b4 on their waja?
I also want to try that,as that 1 got light to indicate the health of my battery..
TSsquareballs
post Jan 17 2008, 05:49 PM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(kcng @ Jan 17 2008, 05:39 PM)
errr... waja owners... who is interested in auto foldable side mirrors ?
I AM!!!Where got sell??but need change the whole side mirror?
TSsquareballs
post Jan 17 2008, 10:47 PM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(kcng @ Jan 17 2008, 10:39 PM)
what is your budget like first?

u dun need to change the whole thing....
the base will remain
Budget must see mah..U have them now?
TSsquareballs
post Jan 18 2008, 06:22 PM

4,331 posts

Bro dot com,Did u spotted u at bukit jalil 2day around 2pm?I just out from junction from IMU..
TSsquareballs
post Jan 18 2008, 09:24 PM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Jan 18 2008, 09:10 PM)
Of course he spotted himself laugh.gif
LOL!!OOps..did u spotted me..LOL
TSsquareballs
post Jan 19 2008, 08:19 AM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(DevilKia @ Jan 19 2008, 08:16 AM)
book a waja last few days... still waiting loan approval.. doh.gif.
just want to know, any problem still with the auto transmission waja?

and for car security issue, where can i enhanced it... suggestion pls notworthy.gif
Congrats!What color did u choose?
So far no problem for the auto,But before the 1st 1000km it's a bit sluggish while changing gear..
The new waja comes with immobilizer right?Maybe u can add on captor..
TSsquareballs
post Jan 19 2008, 08:27 AM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(DevilKia @ Jan 19 2008, 08:24 AM)
yeah ... i think so... i chose the maroon red one...
now still waiting for the loan approval.

captor... what is that... forgive my noobness... sweat.gif
It's like a satelite thing..When your car is stolen and driven away,the company will call u and let u know the position of your car..
Something like that and i too not familiar with it..

http://www.netstar.com.my/
This should help u..

21 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0489sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:21 PM